Hyperwolf - Huntington Beach

Hyperwolf - Huntington Beach

This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

143 reviews

Sergio8505
3 months ago
5 stars

Hyperwolf is the business

Cassie was so friendly and got my order in right away. I was so happy with my order and the way they treat you even if it’s over a txt. Josh my driver is my guy always friendly and very quick to get my order delivered
youngstarrr
1 year ago
5 stars

Hyper wolf

The most unpleasant most irritating experience I’ve ever encountered on weedmaps. Cannot talk to anyone deal with texts, which they hardly reply to. I’m 21 with my id and your asking for proof of my residency? Worst dispo ever do not order from them.
5 stars

Fraudulent Previous Reviewer

don't believe what the rest of them say the service is top-notch they are on time and always handle their customers with integrity and respect. the previous reviewer works for a cannabis delivery service which he tried to promote within the "bad" review.
fuegoboi
4 months ago
5 stars

🐺

Im inlove wit hyper Wolf they always have the best stuff and the workers are always on time what else can I see but Wolf 🐺 Gang
LPerez420
5 months ago
5 stars

Great people who actually care.

High quality meds every time I pick up. This place is definitely one of the best around!! Great flower as well. Really wanna see some Left Coast Extracts diamonds around here soon
the_smiths1
1 year ago
5 stars

Long time listener, first time caller.

Aside from the awesome shop name, they stock amazing products, drivers are always on-time, proffesional, and organized. Alexis is my handler for all my orders, she is always awesome, super friendly, double checks everything and helps with any questions I have regarding purchasing. One of the few shops that actually takes card as a payment option! they do charge a small processing fee, however it beats running to the ATM everytime I make a purchase! I have used my card, but I mainly pay cash. Lastly, Hyperwolf is a grower as well, they have an Instagram page so you can see progress and some of the strains they carry. You can tell they have pride in their work! They grow some of the best flower I've had so far. Rival pre-packaged is great and all, but it doesn't stand a chance next to their products!
Scorch007
4 months ago
5 stars

Great herb service

Great products, quick delivery always consistent. Thanks HyperWolf
Arimo83
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

They are always so prompt with their delivery service. Great products as well. Love that everything is easy and online.
GenieBaby
4 months ago
5 stars

Happy and stoned

I order often from hyper wolf and I love the menu selection. They’re very communicative with the wait time and always have a great delivery experience!
Zchauv504
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Love HyperWolf and all their products.
nickotine74
4 months ago
5 stars

The best

I only order from them they the best
Azenect
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Fastest delivery service no doubt.
leland6640
4 months ago
5 stars

The best

Best flower for the best price. My go to.
clydearmas1
4 months ago
5 stars

Fast friendly FIRE

So happy I went to HyperWolf my brother in the Inland Empire highly recommended HIGHLY. Not disappointed.
hunternr
4 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

They have quality product and will get you the product faster than most other deliveries I use from time to time
chelsea33559
4 months ago
5 stars

Quick & Quality Service

I always get a prompt text response after placing my online order. It’s really helpful that if an item is out of stock, the website reflects their inventory, which saves a lot of time that would be spent adjusting my order otherwise. Delivery drivers are respectful and discrete. The quality and prices are unbeatable. I definitely recommend HB Hyperwolf to anyone looking for the best delivery service in town.
SexyLady122
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud!! Great Service!!

This place has great bud!! Try them you will like them!!!!!
SpaceCowboy1
4 months ago
5 stars

HyperWolf

No matter where I go I can always depend on HyperWolf to deliver the best
Hermesconrad
4 months ago
5 stars

Best Tree and super easy to order?

by far the best Tree and easy to order online! fast and keep you updated too - I like their menu and they update it every day 😆
Vee0143
4 months ago
5 stars

A-1 Quality

I found my new go to company! The Customer service is great and products are even better!