Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.6

79 reviews

      virginiaresanda
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product, fast delivery

      Humbolt Premium has become a great addition to our community. They are fast in their delivery times and have high-quality flower! I am a regular customer and recommend them highly!
      Bugeyescoob
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      ❤️❤️

      been dying to try these left coast extracts pods out, let me know if you can maybe check these out. thanks for the always top quality flower too.
      virginiaresanda
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product, fast delivery

      I appreciate that they came and delivered even before the time frame that they said it would take. Great product too! They were friendly and took my order right away. Thank you very much!
      ThornInnuendo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My go-to :)

      Always have something in my price range. And I love that they use a drive-thru method during all this.
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      Amazing selection, friendly staff great prices
      PuffinStuff207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      Stopped here after being evacuated for fire. Super nice staff, unreal deals, and I purchased the best quality cartridges I've ever had for half of what I usually pay. I will for sure come back when up north, couldn't be happier.
      Ghim
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Delivery driver is a cool guy. Everyone in general at this dispensary is awesome. Easily the best Eureka dispensary in several regards.
      bogartmaster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place!!

      I keep telling my friends this place is great, wanted to share again. They have a good selection seems like more than last time I ordered. When I order the bud tender is super helpful. They have been on time on my orders so far and the driver is always cool. This is my go to place since moving here. Thanks for great service it is hard to find.
      StarsBurgers
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery Great prices

      rhodesfireman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing turn around and customer service.

      Humboldt premium listens to the customers when it comes to changes and more companies should take note!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      We apologize for any inconvenience the increased discount on specific days may have caused. We are always trying to enhance our customer experiences.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Magadelicrose
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Went for the holiday

      Everytime i go i ask for jacob he is the shit!! Always gets me the best deals they offer. . very informative and friendly, just what i want in my budtender. Thanks Jacob for keeping the fine products flowing!!
      KathyRose
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect!

      Our first experience with delivery sevicewas just awesome. No problems, friendly and efficient service! We will be back! Thank you.
      mnealhsu
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Product IMO

      Got some Blue Dream delivered. Great product, speedy delivery, great driver. Thanks fam!
      florenceseymour
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent

      Great experience! Super friendly delivery driver, and killer bud. Plus without delivery fees is a great deal when all the other dispensaries close at 7pm.
      5 stars

      HAPPY 😎

      Very pleased with the excellent customer service . Great products.Especially love the convenience of having product delivered right to my door.Keep up the great work Humboldt Premium!!
      Goodbudz91385
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great budz

      I love this place. Best flowers in humbug for sure.
      Gruetz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They always have a nice selection of product and great prices
      Jimfricke1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good smoke

      Dude on the phone gave me a perfect recommendation about an OG and ole girl was here quick af...5stars all day
      Paguma
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ok. SO NICE.

      just got off the phone and honestly they are so nice
      titosanchez24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Surplus BlackBerry kush , Cartridge is 🔥🔥🔥

      Had just got mine delivered last night Nd it smaks🔥🔥