Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Reviews

4.7

73 reviews

Bugeyescoob
17 days ago
5 stars

❤️

been dying to try these left coast extracts pods out, let me know if you can maybe check these out. thanks for the always top quality flower too.
virginiaresanda
24 days ago
5 stars

Great product, fast delivery

I appreciate that they came and delivered even before the time frame that they said it would take. Great product too! They were friendly and took my order right away. Thank you very much!
ThornInnuendo
2 months ago
5 stars

My go-to :)

Always have something in my price range. And I love that they use a drive-thru method during all this.
69rknz
2 months ago
3 stars

Only good when they're not busy

I'm a regular and love the place, but getting good curbside service feels like such a roll of the dice as of late. They advertise the ease of ordering over the phone, but turns out they can't even tell you what stock is available if you call them at the wrong time. Like apparently they have the time to answer & verify your name & age, but at the same time can't be bothered to spend a few minutes to tell you a few things about their available stock. I don't want to spend the energy, gas or time to go all the way there for basic information because (a) I'm disabled and (b) they might not even have anything I want. They tell me "go to the site if you can't come in," but I've tried ordering there before and I've ended up coming all the way to the store just to get a completely different (but similar) product that I didn't even ask for. I'm just saying, they should probably drop the phone service if they can't handle rush hour w/ it.
GreenHealth420
2 years ago
5 stars

Humboldt's Premium is simply the best

Great products at a very reasonable cost. Staff is friendly AND extremely knowledgable on what's the best product to use for multiple ailments i suffer from.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for your support, and kind words! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response2 years ago
Happy-Camper
2 years ago
5 stars

my favorite shop

I placed an order last night and it was a great experience and 1st rate product. From the polite & professional lady who answered the phone to Cody delivering my order in less than 30 minutes . I wish I could give more than 5 stars . Great job !!!!
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! We try our very best to please everyone. Welcome to the Humboldt's Premium family, and we look forward to your business again!
Official Response2 years ago
Dino760
2 years ago
5 stars

Lebron Isn't The Only "King James"

Had a rough week, so i decided to relieve some stress and chief the best from Humboldts Premium. Spoke to James, and he let me know i didn't meet minimum amount for delivery, but if someone where I lived ordered, he'd definitely call me back. Aight cool, so I head home, and the first thing I see are my zigzags...I die inside. I feel like there are 2 minutes left in game 7, and we're down with no timeouts. My phone rings, and who comes through more clutch than Lebron behind the arc with no time left? KING JAMES!!!! With some fire Strawberry Diesel, en route. All I gotta say... Real MVP. Much respect James
ccornwell
10 months ago
5 stars

Nicest Budtenders EVER

I have had multiple deliveries to my apartment in Arcata from Humboldt's Premium and every time I have opened the door they are the nicest people ever. Even when I have called with questions I am always greeted with a kind voice and someone who knows what they are talking about. Hands down my favorite dispensary around. THANK YOU HUMBOLDT'S PREMIUM!!!
5 stars

My first time ordering from Humboldt

Since I've moved here to Humboldt, I have yet gone tona dispensary nor order anything feom one... Ive been going to dispensaries for years. Ordering online and having deliveries. We shall see how my first experiance goes with them.Will post a new review. Lady was very nice and knowledgable of their items and prices, said that I should have my stuff delivered within the hour.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
We hope everything has met your expectations, and beyond. Thank you for the continued support and kind words!
Official Response1 year ago
TJames1986
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great service, friendly staff. Great company all around.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Great customers make a great company. Thanks for being part of the team, and the kind words!
Official Response1 year ago
SilvrSurfr77
1 year ago
5 stars

Great buds for a great price

This delivery service is great. Great costumer service, good buds, fast. Delivered to your door.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your continued business,and friendship! =)
Official Response1 year ago
Missbeers
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service, great products!

I purchased some summit boys crumble which is always great for smoking out of my nectar collector. When it was delivered I’d found the product seemed like it’d melted. Instead of the usual solid chunk it was a puddle covering the container. It was not it’s usual form whatsoever. Called up Humboldt premium and they quickly came back to exchange disregarding that I’d already smoked some! When the replacement was delivered they’d informed me some things had gotten too close to a heater and that must have been one of them. Super painless to get my replacement and very happy with all the products I’ve gotten! Love getting my stuff delivered from them, and they don’t ever take more than an hour to come by, which is great since I live in mckinleyville!
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! Nothing makes us happier than making our customers happy!
Official Response1 year ago
Happy-Camper
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy New Year !!!!!

The best place in Humboldt for sure . Ive been to the rest and they dont even come close to comparing . Super stoked about your storefront opening in a couple weeks . Thanks for helping ring in the new year!!
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! Happy Holidays to you, and yours!
Official Response1 year ago
Bingo16
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Bud and Amazing Service

These guys are professional, polite, and execute super fast. They even show Christmas spirit and give out candy/chocolate. Highly recommend!
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! We strive to be the best we can. Happy Holidays to you, and yours!
Official Response1 year ago
bogartmaster
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

I have used this place a couple of times lately, they have been great. They are always friendly and quick.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for the kind words! Nothing makes us happier than making our customers happy!
Official Response1 year ago
Scootypuff_jr
2 years ago
5 stars

New customer

I just ordered for the first time with these guys yesterday, and I was super impressed. Good product, even better prices. Honestly im just stoked to have a place that'll run me product so I dont have to get out of my pj's on my day off. They answered all my questions, and the delivery driver was super nice. Absolutely using them again!! If you have any doubts, just call and talk to them.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for your support! We appreciate your business, and are thrilled to have you on as a new customer. Have a great Day!
Official Response2 years ago
707DabKing
2 years ago
5 stars

Simply put, they're the best!!

Just used these guys for the first time since moving back to Humboldt. The pricing was affordable, the delivery was prompt, and the staff was very well versed in helping me find exactly what I needed. I HIGH-ly recommend there Live Resins or Lemon Banana Sherbet flowers. Keep up the great work guys!
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for your support, and kind words! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response2 years ago
bogartmaster
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Stuff!

I just got a couple of 1/8s from this place that were amazing. The girl I talked with on the phone was nice and recommended the Mandarin cough and Strawberry Diesel. It was pretty fast for them to get it to me too.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you for your support, We appreciate your business. Have a great Day.
Official Response2 years ago
SilvrSurfr77
2 years ago
5 stars

Good bud for a good price.

This dispensary has been my go to place to find good buds for a good price without having to leave home.
Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
Thank you, we appreciate your business! Have a great day!
Official Response2 years ago
Doctor Art
2 years ago
5 stars

The VERY BEST!

I have been a customer of countless shops in the Humboldt area for the last 10 years and believe me, this place has the most varieties of amazing buds for the very best prices! They really are putting all the other shops to shame, and the strains they are offering are just like some kind of dream come true. Other shops are selling tons of inferior buds for 55 $ an eight and up. Compare that to the prices you see here and the absolute stunning array of strains available and you'll see there's no reason to go anywhere else. On top of that, the delivery service is absolute top notch and reliable and kind. I also do not know ANY OTHER SHOP that is taking debit cards as payment ! Talk about convenience! I'm not even going to shop anywhere else for my herb needs from now on. That is the way it is. Thank you so much for being what a good bud/herb store should be!!