Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Humboldt's Premium Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.6

79 reviews

      bogartmaster
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      They are great!

      This place is one of the best shops I have been to. The staff is knowledgeable and always happy to see me. They have deals all the time. I picked up some flower, it is fire. Definitely recommend this place.
      Heaven0630
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Horrible customer service and bud quality

      I’ve been a loyal customer for a few years now never had any issues never complained I ordered bud for the first time was very disappointed and requested a return the bud was shake and didn’t look anything like it does on the website false advertisement I work hard for my money and to be screwed over I’m a 68 year senior and I won’t be purchasing anything from this club I don’t recommend this place to anyone bad customer service. I didn’t open the product called right away and still refused to refund my order so I got stuck with bad quality bud no way to treat customers
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      First off, our apologies for your unpleasant experience. What you experienced goes against our policies. Would you please reach out to our management or allow us to reach out to you? We would like to correct the issue. Thank you for reaching out to us to allow us the opportunity to find a solution for this issue.
      Official Response30 days ago
      Dino760
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lebron Isn't The Only "King James"

      Had a rough week, so i decided to relieve some stress and chief the best from Humboldts Premium. Spoke to James, and he let me know i didn't meet minimum amount for delivery, but if someone where I lived ordered, he'd definitely call me back. Aight cool, so I head home, and the first thing I see are my zigzags...I die inside. I feel like there are 2 minutes left in game 7, and we're down with no timeouts. My phone rings, and who comes through more clutch than Lebron behind the arc with no time left? KING JAMES!!!! With some fire Strawberry Diesel, en route. All I gotta say... Real MVP. Much respect James
      ccornwell
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nicest Budtenders EVER

      I have had multiple deliveries to my apartment in Arcata from Humboldt's Premium and every time I have opened the door they are the nicest people ever. Even when I have called with questions I am always greeted with a kind voice and someone who knows what they are talking about. Hands down my favorite dispensary around. THANK YOU HUMBOLDT'S PREMIUM!!!
      TJames1986
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Great service, friendly staff. Great company all around.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Great customers make a great company. Thanks for being part of the team, and the kind words!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GreenHealth420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Humboldt's Premium is simply the best

      Great products at a very reasonable cost. Staff is friendly AND extremely knowledgable on what's the best product to use for multiple ailments i suffer from.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for your support, and kind words! Have a wonderful day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Happy-Camper
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      my favorite shop

      I placed an order last night and it was a great experience and 1st rate product. From the polite & professional lady who answered the phone to Cody delivering my order in less than 30 minutes . I wish I could give more than 5 stars . Great job !!!!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! We try our very best to please everyone. Welcome to the Humboldt's Premium family, and we look forward to your business again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      My first time ordering from Humboldt

      Since I've moved here to Humboldt, I have yet gone tona dispensary nor order anything feom one... Ive been going to dispensaries for years. Ordering online and having deliveries. We shall see how my first experiance goes with them.Will post a new review. Lady was very nice and knowledgable of their items and prices, said that I should have my stuff delivered within the hour.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      We hope everything has met your expectations, and beyond. Thank you for the continued support and kind words!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SilvrSurfr77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great buds for a great price

      This delivery service is great. Great costumer service, good buds, fast. Delivered to your door.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your continued business,and friendship! =)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Missbeers
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service, great products!

      I purchased some summit boys crumble which is always great for smoking out of my nectar collector. When it was delivered I’d found the product seemed like it’d melted. Instead of the usual solid chunk it was a puddle covering the container. It was not it’s usual form whatsoever. Called up Humboldt premium and they quickly came back to exchange disregarding that I’d already smoked some! When the replacement was delivered they’d informed me some things had gotten too close to a heater and that must have been one of them. Super painless to get my replacement and very happy with all the products I’ve gotten! Love getting my stuff delivered from them, and they don’t ever take more than an hour to come by, which is great since I live in mckinleyville!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! Nothing makes us happier than making our customers happy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Happy-Camper
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy New Year !!!!!

      The best place in Humboldt for sure . Ive been to the rest and they dont even come close to comparing . Super stoked about your storefront opening in a couple weeks . Thanks for helping ring in the new year!!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! Happy Holidays to you, and yours!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bingo16
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Bud and Amazing Service

      These guys are professional, polite, and execute super fast. They even show Christmas spirit and give out candy/chocolate. Highly recommend!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! We strive to be the best we can. Happy Holidays to you, and yours!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bogartmaster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I have used this place a couple of times lately, they have been great. They are always friendly and quick.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for the kind words! Nothing makes us happier than making our customers happy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Scootypuff_jr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New customer

      I just ordered for the first time with these guys yesterday, and I was super impressed. Good product, even better prices. Honestly im just stoked to have a place that'll run me product so I dont have to get out of my pj's on my day off. They answered all my questions, and the delivery driver was super nice. Absolutely using them again!! If you have any doubts, just call and talk to them.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for your support! We appreciate your business, and are thrilled to have you on as a new customer. Have a great Day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      707DabKing
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply put, they're the best!!

      Just used these guys for the first time since moving back to Humboldt. The pricing was affordable, the delivery was prompt, and the staff was very well versed in helping me find exactly what I needed. I HIGH-ly recommend there Live Resins or Lemon Banana Sherbet flowers. Keep up the great work guys!
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for your support, and kind words! Have a wonderful day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      bogartmaster
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Stuff!

      I just got a couple of 1/8s from this place that were amazing. The girl I talked with on the phone was nice and recommended the Mandarin cough and Strawberry Diesel. It was pretty fast for them to get it to me too.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you for your support, We appreciate your business. Have a great Day.
      Official Response3 years ago
      SilvrSurfr77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud for a good price.

      This dispensary has been my go to place to find good buds for a good price without having to leave home.
      Humboldt's Premium DeliveryEureka
      Thank you, we appreciate your business! Have a great day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Doctor Art
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The VERY BEST!

      I have been a customer of countless shops in the Humboldt area for the last 10 years and believe me, this place has the most varieties of amazing buds for the very best prices! They really are putting all the other shops to shame, and the strains they are offering are just like some kind of dream come true. Other shops are selling tons of inferior buds for 55 $ an eight and up. Compare that to the prices you see here and the absolute stunning array of strains available and you'll see there's no reason to go anywhere else. On top of that, the delivery service is absolute top notch and reliable and kind. I also do not know ANY OTHER SHOP that is taking debit cards as payment ! Talk about convenience! I'm not even going to shop anywhere else for my herb needs from now on. That is the way it is. Thank you so much for being what a good bud/herb store should be!!
      lizziegierek
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Loved It!!!

      The experience was awesome. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I look forward to another visit!
      rhea_hawke
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service!

      I always have amazing customer service when I use this delivery service. Tonight I called and Jay answered a bunch of questions for me and had such a great attitude the whole time! Definitely makes me want to keep coming back.