Select a product to start your order!
Humble Root

Humble Root

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

513 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (70)

Delivery speed (50)

Price (59)

      mmjenny
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Love these guys at humble root not only do they have dope strands there customers service is a solid 10/10!
      james adams
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff

      best place in town for good deals. been coming here a year and plan on staying here
      Magelet
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the Best in the Area

      I’ve ordered from Humble Root about four times now, and each time I’ve received nothing but top quality product and super friendly staff. They’re always willing to answer any questions I may have, which has been a lot as of late with the new laws and ever-changing industry. I even had a delivery mistake once (they forgot an item) but my driver was on top of things and happy to help fix it. Thank you for being my favorite go-to dispensary!
      nealworldfamous
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!!

      My experiences thus far have been great with Humble Root. The drivers are very friendly, customer service is amazing. Selection and quality of product is the best by far. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank You!
      karrramrod
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible

      Service as well as quality. Claimed a deal on the purple punch not too long ago and also received a preroll of blue champagne(which was a very tasty wake and bake before work) and a free gram of monkey balls. The purple punch is by far the best strain I have come across. Super fuzzy, tasty, and all around great smoke. You guys are awesome and I will definitely keep you in my contacts haha
      AccidentalDiva
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service every single time!

      I've started to wait until after a few deliveries to leave a review because a lot of the times the service is great maybe the first or second time and then it's horrible. That is not the case with Humble Root. I've literally ordered 8 times (yep got a free 1/8) and have had a great experience every single time. The delivery drivers are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. And they are always surprised AND appreciative of tips. Oh yea and they give great little freebies when you order. Sometimes it's rolling papers, sometimes it's a nice lighter, one time it was a good sized grinder. I will be a continuous client! They are definitely my top 3 favorite delivery companies.
      calizone352
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Drew

      Professional GREAT selection and Staff!
      Crossy Bistacio
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and 🌲

      I have ordered from Humble Root twice so far. They have great bud and it only took about an hour each time they delivered. The whole experience was hassle free. If you're a first time patient and want the free edible make sure you tell them when you place your order! I forgot to specify but they were nice enough to give me a free cookie with my next order. Drivers are polite and professional. Would definitely recommend!
      LadyM01
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE this place! 🍍🍍🍍

      I've never been more happy with the delivery company! They literally come on time every time AND always have what I've ordered or make sure to call first. 💚🍍
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for the kind words LadyM01! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      julra9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Good value for the products, and good service.
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for the 5 star review, julra9! 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      KIddiekuri
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always amazing!

      I love humbleroot, their kushcoin program has saved me so much money and their customer service is incredible. Their drivers are always kind and have a smile behind their mask.
      Humble RootSacramento
      KIddiekuri, thank you for your 5 star review 🍍🍍🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      onzzway
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always great

      Delivery is always great, like being able to pick from time slots to fit my schedule. Send ya a map to track delivery, helpful. Delivery has been on time and friendly people each time. Always great deals and buy one get one deals. much appreciated
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for the kind words onzzway <3 We appreciate you fam 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      Madman1983
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      They have a good selection delivery sucks good prices
      CaseyIsaak
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So convenient

      I love humbleroot. They always have a great Selection. Browsing is easy when the THC percentage is rite up front.
      Bimo99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I had a small issue while place order, but was quickly and efficiently help. All my need were meet promptly. Highly recommend, plus the prices and deal are great.
      Dd682682
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time Got A Great Deal!!

      Tried Humbleroot for the first time yesterday. It was a great deal for first time customers. I was helped picking out product by text and they were super helpful. Took some time to deliver (I live in Tracy.CA) but I wasn't in a rush anyway and they let me know when the delivery driver was leaving . He came exactly on time and the order was correct. Will definitely recommend and use again.
      dzkira1992
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      yee

      I love ordering from Humble Root especially the stickers they gave you
      kfsass
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in class

      Humble Root is simply the most professional, polished operator in Sacramento's marijuana delivery scene. Their product choice, customer service, professionalism, branding, pricing, and any other aspect you could think of are head and shoulders above their competition. I've been using Humble Root since they were founded, and they have always made a positively sublime customer experience (from start to finish) the center of their business. Keep up the strong work! (PS: if you're reading this, tip your driver!)
      PhilsBunny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I'm Faithful Customer!💚🐰

      I used to always go to despenseries and pre order online, when I would get there they were always out of what I wanted.. so they always pushed something else on me 🙁 HumbleRoot is very convenient for us I do spend alot money with them💚🌝 I love the drivers Ron and Nikki are my regulars they are awesome and always make sure I'm token care of! Mariah and Izzy have amazing service aswell.. so yes I definitely recommend HumbleRoot..👍🏻💚
      5 stars

      First time delivery

      Please do not hesitate to order from Humbleroot! The customer service was amazing from the online order process to my amazing delivery guy Ron. Placing another order tomorrow with them! I ordered delivery because I just flew back to Cali today. I didn’t want to have to wait in line in the heat after flying all day so I figured I would order enough to get by until I could get to my normal place. But now- I will just stick with delivery! So easy and convenient. Try Humbleroot you won’t be disappointed