Select a product to start your order!
Humble Root

Humble Root

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

431 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (42)

Delivery speed (29)

Price (34)

james56patterson
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Humble root

Seem to be a good place I ordered some smoakland blue dream Stoney but it taste like a rubber tire yuk
Thumbs up
Customer service
jakedog30
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Delivery time not acceptable

Ordered around 5 to 6pm and didn't receive product till after 11pm and I live 1 mile from their office. That is the reason I chose them... but will not order from them again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Humble RootSacramento
Hello Jakedog30 and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry for the long wait time! The address that you see on Weedmaps is a delivery marker location and unfortunately does not show where our warehouse location is. We were exceptionally busy leading up to the holiday which lead to longer than average wait time. We appreciate your time and do make sure to offer pre-orders up to two weeks in advance to make sure we deliver at a time that works best for you. Please reach out to our dispatch team at (916) 793-5182 and we are more than happy to work to get you an order at a time that works for you. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Zooly
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Ordered a full gram pod and only received a half. Great customer service just a mix up on a Stiiizy pod.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Humble RootSacramento
Hello Zooly and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you received the incorrect Stiiizy Pod. Please reach out to our dispatch team at (916) 793-5182 via text or call and we are more than happy to get you the correct items. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response9 months ago
KIddiekuri
1 month ago
5 stars

Always amazing!

I love humbleroot, their kushcoin program has saved me so much money and their customer service is incredible. Their drivers are always kind and have a smile behind their mask.
onzzway
2 months ago
5 stars

Always great

Delivery is always great, like being able to pick from time slots to fit my schedule. Send ya a map to track delivery, helpful. Delivery has been on time and friendly people each time. Always great deals and buy one get one deals. much appreciated
Madman1983
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

They have a good selection delivery sucks good prices
BoltUp308711
2 months ago
5 stars

So convenient

I love humbleroot. They always have a great Selection. Browsing is easy when the THC percentage is rite up front.
Kittiemo2012
2 months ago
4 stars

Humble Root - Good customer service

Ive been ordering from Humble Root for awhile now and I've always appreciated their customer service, they're always kind and handle things quickly. More deals and bundles on Flowers would be great though!
emilyroseboyd
1 month ago
1 star

awful customer service!

i live less than a mile from them and ordered almost two hours ago, they are now closed for the night, there has been no communication other than a text letting me know theyll text me when my order is out for delivery and i still havent got anyone on the customer service line to help me because no one is awnsering. its fine to be busy and take some extra time however closing and not letting me know anything about my delivery is unacceptable. UPDATE: its past 11 and i have not recieved my order.
eugenethepenguin
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service in Sac!

I've been ordering from Humble Root for years now, and they never disappoint! Always super friendly, reliable, and have the best products around.
Humble RootSacramento
It's always refreshing to hear from those who have been with us for years! Thank you for your utmost loyalty and we will always be happy to provide our services! See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
entropyblues
3 years ago
5 stars

The best in town

I’ve worked through a few other deliveries in the area, and have had to wait hours or even multiple days, only to be told they didn’t have what I wanted to begin with. Humble Root has the best, most diverse selection I’ve seen yet, literally caring everything I may need. They are stock is always accurate on the website, the staff is friendly and professional, and the drivers are prompt and accurate about arrival times. The only it could be better if it was free. It’s weird as a cynical old guy to have brand loyalty, but there you go.
Humble RootSacramento
We are honored and humbled to know that the exact core values that we hold as a team are reflected on the actual experiences that you receive. Our team strives every day to be as accurate, reliable, and personable as possible, from operations all the way until we make the delivery. We whole-heartedly appreciate your loyalty and thank you so much for sharing your experience!
Official Response3 years ago
LeBronzeJames
3 years ago
5 stars

New to cannabis and new to Humble Root

This was a very easy, safe, and happy experience buying my weed from a delivery service for the first time. The marijuana looked beautiful, big and crystally, really good smell. The edibles I ordered were very tasty, and they absolutely gave my wife and I a very fun night. The people at Humble Root were amazing. I really never thought that my weed would be delivered to me in a pruis by a smiling and friendly young lady. Humble Root is really breaking the stereotypes about marijuana and business. I know I will be ordering again from Humble Root. Thank you again for making this such a wonderful experience.
Humble RootSacramento
We are thrilled to hear about your first time experience using our services! Our #1 goal is to provide complete satisfaction from our products to the personable experiences that our couriers enjoy giving. Thank you and we cannot wait to hear from you again!
Official Response3 years ago
Ceadda3372
4 years ago
5 stars

Rachel and Sofi

Are both extremely capable dispatchers and drivers, respectively. I had never experienced a Vape pen before, and Rachel was very helpful in describing the ins and outs of the tools of that trade, and with her help was able to get the best selection of gear and cartridges for my first time, and now I know what's up from here out. Sofi was quick and to the point with her delivery, and had the utmost professionalism during the entirety of the delivery order. They deserve to be recognized for their professionalism and efforts towards making Humble Root one company that stands out in the customer's eyes from all the rest.
PRnStuff
4 years ago
5 stars

I cant say enough good things!!!!

I have been a medical patient for a very long time, with the recent recreational use legalization, I have found a lot of my favorite dispensaries have lost what made them awesome. UNTIL NOW!! I cannot say enough good things about humble root!!!! Registration via their website was easy, and Kim was incredibly fast in responding to any questions I had. Delivery was prompt, the courier Erich was amazing and provided an ETA so I could be ready. The only thing better than this groups customer service and ordering process is their product, I was pleasantly surprised to discover even their lower grade product was comparable to what other dispensaries offer as top shelf. I highly recommend these guys. Best group in Sacramento!
Magelet
4 years ago
5 stars

Best of the Best in the Area

I’ve ordered from Humble Root about four times now, and each time I’ve received nothing but top quality product and super friendly staff. They’re always willing to answer any questions I may have, which has been a lot as of late with the new laws and ever-changing industry. I even had a delivery mistake once (they forgot an item) but my driver was on top of things and happy to help fix it. Thank you for being my favorite go-to dispensary!
TACE710
2 years ago
5 stars

The definition of professional

Everything about Humble Root has been top notch. Their website is one of the better delivery sites I've ever been to, with ever-changing deals and a very useful rewards program. No issues with orders; everything comes relatively quick; I generally always get free stuff with my order. Nothing to complain about and I consider HR to be the benchmark of deliveries and compare all others to them.
AlmightyJeZeus
2 years ago
5 stars

Still my go to!

Despite what many reviews say, I still use Humble Root because they are one of the few services that actually cares about their customers. They aren't perfect, but I have dealt with other deliveries and each one has their own problems. Whenever I have had an issue, HR has always been communicative and willing to make it right. I still appreciate their extensive menu and they always have the most popular brands to choose from. To top it all off, I am always met with a smile from their couriers who go out of their way to ask if I have any questions regarding the product I order. YOU DA BEST HUMBLE ROOT 🍍
guzman12
3 years ago
5 stars

the best in sacramento

i just want to say thanks humble root for your fast respond and awesome staff im glad you guys are around also best deals and good flower to choose from :) thakns again
Humble RootSacramento
You are very welcome and we are glad that you had a wonderful experience with our services! We strive to provide the best in quality products as well as a professional environment with clear communication. We cannot wait to hear from you soon, thank you!
Official Response3 years ago
MYGYPSY
3 years ago
5 stars

Sunday delivery~°•☆

Just a thank you for the Sunday delivery. Good meds, decent deals, delivered to my door. You made my day~°•☆
Humble RootSacramento
We are glad to have fulfilled your Sunday with a wonderful experience. Our team definitely strives to provide quality products and services right in the comfort of your own home! Thank you for the kind review and we cannot wait to hear from you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
herb4lyfe
3 years ago
5 stars

No qualms, only quality!

Super slick website, extremely fast verification, professional communication and one of the friendliest delivery guys I've had on my doorstep in ages. Even with the new regulations, HumbleRoot has managed to maintain a solid menu of both flower and extract options (more than most of the brick 'n mortar places right now). Only kicker? Delivery time was a little over 2-hrs from order confirmation. This is well within their stated delivery estimate and, honestly, I was home all day so it didn't really affect me. Looking forward to ordering with these guys again in the future!
Humble RootSacramento
We truly appreciate your review as it accurately describes the entire process of what to expect from Humble Root services! With new regulations, every company have felt the pressure to maintain their inventory stock and we are fortunate to have been prepared for the unexpected. We are actively working to ensure that we keep our selection fresh and consistent! For our delivery times, we are fully aware of the extended waits and try our best to delivery sooner, if not, as close to what is stated as possible with consistent communication so you are always in the know. Once again, thank you for the thoughtful review and for choosing Humble Root! We shall see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago