Select a product to start your order!
Humble Root

Humble Root

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

505 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (55)

      LL4u2nv
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice

      Great value and customer service. Definitely recommend!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for your 5 star review review LL4u2nv! 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      Isssquality
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Reliable and great deals. Can't ask for more!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spurginthetreegirl
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My delivery driver was awesome!

      Always a good experience with this delivery, Totally recommend for a great selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      james56patterson
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Humble root

      Seem to be a good place I ordered some smoakland blue dream Stoney but it taste like a rubber tire yuk
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      jakedog30
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Delivery time not acceptable

      Ordered around 5 to 6pm and didn't receive product till after 11pm and I live 1 mile from their office. That is the reason I chose them... but will not order from them again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humble RootSacramento
      Hello Jakedog30 and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry for the long wait time! The address that you see on Weedmaps is a delivery marker location and unfortunately does not show where our warehouse location is. We were exceptionally busy leading up to the holiday which lead to longer than average wait time. We appreciate your time and do make sure to offer pre-orders up to two weeks in advance to make sure we deliver at a time that works best for you. Please reach out to our dispatch team at (916) 793-5182 and we are more than happy to work to get you an order at a time that works for you. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Zooly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Ordered a full gram pod and only received a half. Great customer service just a mix up on a Stiiizy pod.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Humble RootSacramento
      Hello Zooly and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you received the incorrect Stiiizy Pod. Please reach out to our dispatch team at (916) 793-5182 via text or call and we are more than happy to get you the correct items. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      SJJAJ
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Stellar service

      Promos are awesome , drivers always fast and professional.
      510Bravo
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Delivery takes way too long

      I have been waiting over 2 hours for delivery and told it could be up to 4 hours. Not worth it
      Whiteguerilla
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Humble Root Delivery BEST OF SACRAMENTO

      Consistently receive great customer service, prompt and accurate delivery times as well as the best product at a competetive price. I am a loyal humbleroot customer because of these things.
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for your awesome 5 star review, Whiteguerilla! We appreciate you fam 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      420BoscosGirl
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the service

      I love placing my orders with Humbleroot, I’m never disappointed with their product or customer service. They are always quick to help especially when I’m stuck and don’t know what to order for whatever is hurting or bothering me at that time. 2 thumbs up and all stars for these guys!
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for the kind review 420BoscosGirl! You're pretty cool yourself 🍍
      Official response1 year ago
      TACE710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The definition of professional

      Everything about Humble Root has been top notch. Their website is one of the better delivery sites I've ever been to, with ever-changing deals and a very useful rewards program. No issues with orders; everything comes relatively quick; I generally always get free stuff with my order. Nothing to complain about and I consider HR to be the benchmark of deliveries and compare all others to them.
      eugenethepenguin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service in Sac!

      I've been ordering from Humble Root for years now, and they never disappoint! Always super friendly, reliable, and have the best products around.
      Humble RootSacramento
      It's always refreshing to hear from those who have been with us for years! Thank you for your utmost loyalty and we will always be happy to provide our services! See you soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      eriica
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Yes yes yes !!

      Great service & friendly staff. For my first time i had no issue and Justin was awesome. He explained everything when he arrived, (also Dylan) definitely Humble root has my business , Ive been ordering only from them these past days .
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for your review and we are thrilled to know that we accomodate your needs continually through our services! Justin and Dylan are both stellar team members who take full pleasure providing a personable experience every time. We cannot wait to hear from you soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      taximan590
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Service

      This was my first time I used HR, I'll definitely be coming back. Dylan was my budtender this week and he was really helpful and nice. Their delivery service was on point so they can expect to see me in the near future.
      Humble RootSacramento
      Thank you for giving our services a try and we are ecstatic that you had a delightful experience! Dylan is awesome in everything that he does and always ensures that you are in good hands. We cannot wait to hear from you soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      entropyblues
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in town

      I’ve worked through a few other deliveries in the area, and have had to wait hours or even multiple days, only to be told they didn’t have what I wanted to begin with. Humble Root has the best, most diverse selection I’ve seen yet, literally caring everything I may need. They are stock is always accurate on the website, the staff is friendly and professional, and the drivers are prompt and accurate about arrival times. The only it could be better if it was free. It’s weird as a cynical old guy to have brand loyalty, but there you go.
      Humble RootSacramento
      We are honored and humbled to know that the exact core values that we hold as a team are reflected on the actual experiences that you receive. Our team strives every day to be as accurate, reliable, and personable as possible, from operations all the way until we make the delivery. We whole-heartedly appreciate your loyalty and thank you so much for sharing your experience!
      Official response4 years ago
      LeBronzeJames
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      New to cannabis and new to Humble Root

      This was a very easy, safe, and happy experience buying my weed from a delivery service for the first time. The marijuana looked beautiful, big and crystally, really good smell. The edibles I ordered were very tasty, and they absolutely gave my wife and I a very fun night. The people at Humble Root were amazing. I really never thought that my weed would be delivered to me in a pruis by a smiling and friendly young lady. Humble Root is really breaking the stereotypes about marijuana and business. I know I will be ordering again from Humble Root. Thank you again for making this such a wonderful experience.
      Humble RootSacramento
      We are thrilled to hear about your first time experience using our services! Our #1 goal is to provide complete satisfaction from our products to the personable experiences that our couriers enjoy giving. Thank you and we cannot wait to hear from you again!
      Official response4 years ago
      Bself35
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool deal

      I just became a new customer and it was super easy to sign up. The people are fantastic all the way to the bud courier. I highly recommend checking them out.
      5 stars

      Great service, very friendly

      Bud was fire and the driver Lauren was super chill and friendly. Super fast too, order didn't take long at all. I will definitely use them again.
      Ceadda3372
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Rachel and Sofi

      Are both extremely capable dispatchers and drivers, respectively. I had never experienced a Vape pen before, and Rachel was very helpful in describing the ins and outs of the tools of that trade, and with her help was able to get the best selection of gear and cartridges for my first time, and now I know what's up from here out. Sofi was quick and to the point with her delivery, and had the utmost professionalism during the entirety of the delivery order. They deserve to be recognized for their professionalism and efforts towards making Humble Root one company that stands out in the customer's eyes from all the rest.
      mmjenny
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Love these guys at humble root not only do they have dope strands there customers service is a solid 10/10!