Select a product to start your order!
Humble Root

Humble Root

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $43.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (18)

Price (21)

      johnnyburnout
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      nice polite lg menu.average prices,cool company

      it was all good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BrinyBucket1350
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Can't wait for Part II

      Very nice. Very secure and discreet. Best packaging. 👍🏻Will. Probably, will be a regular.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PainedBrain
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice people.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Spoofzu
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As expected

      Thx for delivery, good job, products and experience as expected.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Drea911
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Anxiety

      I love the items I had just bought from your store. Wish the price was a little more less lol. But I love it it's awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AshlyyGee
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Open until 9 but not able to deliver my 6pm order

      I ordered at about 630pm but was told they would not be able to send a driver until the following day. They are supposed to be open until 9, terrible business practices.
      kkc10
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      I love that they actually come to my door and don’t just text and wait in the car... I have neighbors and kids and the less judgy eyeballs I have on me the better. The website was easy to navigate, quick to confirm Id photos, the delivery time was WAY faster than anticipated. The new client pack was pretty cool too. Website gives percentages too which was very helpful in making my selection. Overall great experience and will definitely use again in the future!
      nessa2092
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service and awesome supply for this club right here they are honestly the PLUG U Wnt it they got it!! Order from them and you will get yours pay worth!!
      MsMame123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First time trying this place

      I’ve been ordering by delivery and this service is #1. Very impressed with staff and delivery man. Definitely ordering from this wonderful delivery service again! Many products to choose from and prices are reasonable!
      norcalitrucker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Super happy I tried these guys out! I’m so impressed with the prices and quality of flower on the menu. Alien Labs is my favorite brand and it’s priced right. Definitely gives these guys a shot ordering through their website was quick and easy. They communicate with you right away. You’re never in the dark and they were here pretty quick especially coming from sac. Friendly driver as well.
      Dustin walls
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Deeboy

      Trying a new delivery spot
      kharrington
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gedly
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Darkhorse0108
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BONEYARDSTONER71
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      jespitcher9
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jps2253
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Slimslapz
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      v0nnyy
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CassCG
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service