Select a product to start your order!
HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERY

HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERY

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (20)

Price (24)

      aaliyvh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fast delivery...smooth transaction. thank you to my driver ace
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We truly appreciate the awesome review!
      Official response2 years ago
      Dutchess47
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Safe and awesome

      I love this place . I love the staff the deals an the products . One of the biggest reasons I go there is the SECURITY! I know I’m safe always. Wyatt and his team are efficient and awesome especially during this pandemic! I drive an extra 20 minutes to go here cause it’s clean I’m always treated really well and I’m safe. I love that I get points and they can look up In my history to help me find something I liked before ...❤️❤️❤️my loyalty lies with them
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We take COVID-19 very seriously and all of our staff has been trained in proper procedures. We want to keep staff and patients safe, healthy and happy. We appreciate that you have enjoyed our products and service. We thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      mikeyvkf
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      security & buds tenders

      the staff was very helpful & understanding , excellent customer service. all around good wonderful people !!
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you so much for this, our staff loves when we get some positive feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      Darthvaper00
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Everyone down to Security made me feel safe

      I am a regular customer down the road but this was my first time here and customer service was top notch!
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you for choosing House of Dank! Our staff takes pride in giving our patients the best experience when shopping with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      123555
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      100

      da besssssstttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i swear AMAZINGGG
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We thank you for taking the time for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      PrincessPammy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Delivery

      Moe was super professional, fast, polite & very respectful, Thank you 😊
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We appreciate the good feedback and thank you so much for supporting us. It means a lot to the staff to know that they are doing the right things. We hope that you are staying safe while enjoying your products.
      Official response2 years ago
      dynasty313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good weed best in town.

      best weed in the city only place I go.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Joshjusjosh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazinnnnnggggggg

      They got everything for any budget !! Broke or not you getting littyyy
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you! We strive to have great quality products available at all price levels :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Tjhay71
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT SERVICE

      Im from Cleveland and stopped by for the first time and the security outside was very nice and greeting and made me feel safe! The bud tenders were really nice as well!!
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We strive to always give our patients a welcoming experience. Thank you for choosing us!
      Official response2 years ago
      Jamesking236
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tori

      She will get you what you want she is very nice and helpful she knows her stuff
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thanks for your feedback! Tori is an excellent budtender, we're glad she was able to assist you!
      Official response3 years ago
      Walk300
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Ace is a true professional as well as the type of person that makes you feel like he’s a long time friend. I didn’t know what to expect my first time ever using delivery service, especially nowadays you have to be careful who comes inside your home. But meeting Ace the first time, instantly I was at ease. He has a great personality and demeanor, he’s been here a couple of times already and I look forward to doing business with him in the future.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you! Ace is one of our top notch drivers! We're glad he was able to make you feel at ease with your purchase.
      Official response3 years ago
      fatwoodjose
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Freaky fast!!

      The Whole HOD stock is available with their delivery service. No need to make the hike in the snow. They got to me within an hour and knocked off my delivery fee for my first time. 💯💪🏽
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you! We're happy to be of convenience to you :)
      Official response3 years ago
      sammmaeog
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Very good

      Very good delivery service no problems at all
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are so glad to hear you had a great experience using our delivery! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Bighughes710
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      shorted on a zip

      I drive a far drive to come to your establishment. I bought the 350 slab of gsc I got it home and it's only 20 gs of wax not 28 there is some sauce left on the paper but there's no way in hell there's a full 8 grams left on this paper. edit *called and they made it right with me. I always appreciate honesty and understanding. so I changed this rating for their response. thank you hod.*
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are so happy to hear that our staff were able to fix everything for you and make it right! We appreciate the kind review and we truly hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      karenhawley
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      karen

      good place good deals
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We truly appreciate the awesome review!
      Official response1 year ago
      SwerveO
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      failed to deliver my order on time

      placed a order around 5:30 got texts saying it was being made up and another being prepared for delivery. then 3 hours later I call them and ask where is my delivery and she says they all been sent out should be there in 45 min. so I wait and nothing. But I called before they closed and some nice person ran my order out to me I got it late but was happy with the product
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are sorry that you weren't able to get your order in a timely fashion. We understand that the process may be flawed and we are working on that now. Please stick with us while we iron out the kinks in the process. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      JohnInMi
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Nice place to visit

      I went to H.O.D. on Monday to pick up some edibles and CBD. The store was very clean and orderly inside. Laya took my order and answered the questions I had w/ a friendly sense of professionalism. There was a fairly large selection of merchandise that should suit almost any taste or preference. Check 'em out when you can! :)
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you! Laya is an excellent bud tender, we're happy she was able to assist you in finding what you need!
      Official response3 years ago
      uhcouldyounot
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Good product but disappointing service

      They were very helpful on the phone and the online ordering was easy to figure out but there is no way of tracking, my order took nearly four and a half hours to get here. The wax was good, but just needed to be here sooner.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Hello, we apologize for any inconvenience, but due to the ongoing pandemic we have been experiencing EXTREME order volume with limited staff. Because of this our wait time has been extended to 1-4 hours. We appreciate your patience with us during this time.
      Official response2 years ago
      Ganjamatt87
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Delivery service is slow

      Est. 35-45 minutes it’s been over an hour as of rn.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are sorry that you weren't able to get your order in a timely fashion. We understand that the process may be flawed and we are working on that now. Please stick with us while we iron out the kinks in the process.
      Official response2 years ago
      McLoven93
      4 months ago
      2 stars

      Worst House Of Dank

      Horrible customer from delivery to walking in the front door. Management is a joke. You'll have a better experience at Gratiot and Fort st
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We apologize for the experience you had, we encourage you to reach out to our patient care team at corporate@shophod.com.
      Official response3 months ago