Select a product to start your order!
HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERY

HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERY

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

89 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Delivery speed (19)

Price (23)

      cleo307
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Birthday Delivery

      It was my first using HOD delivery service and i was very very PLEASED! The driver got to my crib in 29 mins., the product was FIRE and the prices was right! I will be using them again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      So glad we could take care of you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Magoon420
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      R. Snow

      Tried it- outstanding 4 the price. Tx- HOD
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We truly appreciate the awesome review!
      Official Response5 days ago
      n00bd00b
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      everything is fire

      ive ordered a bunch of times over the years. they are accurate and 25 dollar eighths will be amazing. the best dab selection around too. and always some kief/hash. delivered!
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      McLoven93
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Worst House Of Dank

      Horrible customer from delivery to walking in the front door. Management is a joke. You'll have a better experience at Gratiot and Fort st
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We apologize for the experience you had, we encourage you to reach out to our patient care team at corporate@shophod.com.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Ilovemary42
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      East Detroit

      I been going to HOD since 2019 They got great customer service and They products and prices are very fair.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We sincerely appreciate your continued support, we hope you're enjoying your products!
      Official Response5 months ago
      n00bd00b
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      always right. always dank

      thanks again hod! love those oil prices.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you for the kind words and support!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Tomkatike1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Driver

      Great deals. Great communication Best in town
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! See you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jboogiebone
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      They got the best deals

      I get all my meds from the house of dank. Love the delivery services. I am a big fan of this house of dank also the one on gratiot.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Gratiot was the first dispensary I went to back when I first got my card! You should definitely stop on in for 7/10 we will have deals vendors and giveaways!
      Official Response1 year ago
      nac1983
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing product

      great service great prices super fast service
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We truly appreciate the awesome review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jboogiebone
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great quality

      I order a bunch of stuff. They applied all sales items and called me about the one thing the didn't have for a substitute. Easy ordering great communication and I could track my driver on the way. House of dank has stepped up there game with delivery. Thank you
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are so happy we were able to provide a seamless delivery experience for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      n00bd00b
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hod keeps getting better and better

      Just made another good sized order. Everything was as I expected. The 175 dollar ounces are good stuff. Expect all nugs with flavor.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We are so happy you enjoyed another order from us! We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Love420wax
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE this Dispensary !!

      Awesome deals. Awesome products (hard to find strains) The staff is awesome also. Definitely my number one goto dispensary !!!!
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      n00bd00b
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      they deliver all the things at a decent price

      want to save a few bucks? order in bulk. got some tasty flower, stiiizys and some dabs without breaking the bank. hod is still the king.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thanks so much for the love!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bovjjjjj
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my only place I go to (jennyrae)

      Jenna, max, Christina, maryanna, ruba pops, Brian and amire love u all always so good to me
      RealGasSmoke
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Promote Laya she’s bomb

      She’s bomb excellent customer service @CamfromOhio
      Queegiebone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thumbs down

      Wont let you see product .. why ??? Because it’s like burnt hair off of bigfoots rear end!!! Horrible..... never seen black crumble! Smh
      Deegates
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great menu

      Love this place they always have the higher thc gummies and they are fast. Never waited more than an hour during the lock down. Never out of stock of my stuff
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you so much for coming out and shopping with us! We truly appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      TankEngineThomas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Breath of fresh air

      Well their product is wonderful compared to the majority of dispensaries. And even though delivery is a little wait it beats going in by miles, and if you order ahead of time the wait isnt even a wait at all if you got your ducks in a row.
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      Thank you so much for this, we understand that delivery is taking a little longer than usual and we are working hard to smooth out the kinks. We hope that you stick with us during this process and look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      aaliyvh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fast delivery...smooth transaction. thank you to my driver ace
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We truly appreciate the awesome review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dutchess47
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Safe and awesome

      I love this place . I love the staff the deals an the products . One of the biggest reasons I go there is the SECURITY! I know I’m safe always. Wyatt and his team are efficient and awesome especially during this pandemic! I drive an extra 20 minutes to go here cause it’s clean I’m always treated really well and I’m safe. I love that I get points and they can look up In my history to help me find something I liked before ...❤️❤️❤️my loyalty lies with them
      HOUSE OF DANK 8 MILE DELIVERYEast Detroit
      We take COVID-19 very seriously and all of our staff has been trained in proper procedures. We want to keep staff and patients safe, healthy and happy. We appreciate that you have enjoyed our products and service. We thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago