Select a product to start your order!
Hook Me Up

Hook Me Up

Delivery only
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

98 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Delivery speed (19)

Price (21)

      Aken
      26 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Driver has no change

      Driver didn’t have change so I was forced to give her a $16 tip. In no way did I want to give her such a large tip. This has never happened before and is not cool.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cal59
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      out of date weed

      my weed had a package date of 3/17/21 it was so dry . had to hydrate it to smoke....
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Christian_951
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      My favorite delivery

      They have given me great deals and even better customer service everytime i shopped with them. Very profressional
      clemdogg10
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery in the inland empire

      always have good buds and good customer service
      bearjew951
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love hook me up!

      one of the best deliverys and always quick!
      Aroman816
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      no complaints here

      Shixi is always helpful and drivers are on time and polite
      HoffInggie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hooks me up with high fast.

      These guys sure hook me up with my high fast. Thanks for fast cannabis delivery Hook Me Up.
      Stellacious
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Speed's the game.

      Speed's the name of the game. And Hook Me Up's got their game on with their fast cannabis delivery service.
      bethanyweir
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      HOOKE ME UP OS THE ONLY DELIVERY SERVICE YOU NEED!

      Such fast & efficient service, everyone is always so sweet & understanding. SHIXI helps us out so much & always try’s to HOOK ME UP with the best deals!
      lovely4life420
      13 days ago
      3 stars

      It’s all good

      Tried many orders with the company. Half the time it goes south. I’m going to have to transfer my loyalty elsewhere.
      Pgarcia074
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT SERVICE & BOMB FLOWER

      Easy ordering with EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ANDREE. She helped me pick out bomb flower with knowledgeable and friendly service!! Thank you Andree!!!👍
      yummy420_
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fulfilled my order a minute before closing

      They fulfilled my order a minute before closing. Most dispensaries won’t even fill an order if you call them 30 minutes before they close…. So I am really happy with the service. Plus their first time patient special is awesome, got a free cart of my choice! Unheard of for FTP. 10/10
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      We are so happy that you were able to be helped just in time! We love to see how happy you are with us and our deals! Thank you for your awesome review!
      Official Response10 months ago
      ehsea
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Love them!

      They do their name justice! I have purchased from Hook me Up multiple times and their service is always great, fast, reliable and quality product. They even have a credit program!
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are happy to see you so happy with our service! And don't forget, your credit never expires with us!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Patient x420x
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      OG type of Shop

      They are the type of shop who keep things classic with Great prices and Great product. Most places overcharge and make you wait hours for delivery not here.
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      We are glad our deals worked for you! Thank you for your feedback! We'll have deals all week long to suit your needs!
      Official Response10 months ago
      BigWeedHead420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      All Star Service

      You got deals you got quality you got great delivery times and You got yourself a regular customer. super dank thanks guys
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for the great feedback, we're very glad to see you are happy with your products!
      Official Response10 months ago
      IxE Reviews
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Smoking Hot

      Product was fire staff was super quick and nice. New favorite shop
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you are happy with the product and service!
      Official Response10 months ago
      420blazers420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very good service

      Great bud and great price
      Hook Me UpTemecula
      Hi! We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you again soon! Hope you enjoyed your deals!
      Official Response10 months ago
      loves2blaze
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Bomb weed great prices
      takeatoke
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire 🔥

      Great service Great smoke
      shad40513
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      Quality service always met with professionalism