Select a product to start your order!
Honor Roll Delivery

Honor Roll Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

106 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (68)

Delivery speed (66)

Price (56)

Toasty10x
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best

First time ordering weed and I'm glad it was as simple as Honor Roll made it. Great shop good customer service and definitely buying from them more often 😂.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Marxj2018
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great local delivery

Delivered way before the estimated time. Good low minimum. Recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Unknown910
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Love buying from them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Majicat
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and great products

This is the second time I have ordered from Honor Roll, and both times it has been a great experience. Every person I have interacted with was friendly and helpful, the delivery arrives really quickly and the products are great. Really happy I found you all and will DEFINITELY be going back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bucketssf13
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good and timing

Everything is good with this shop there prices and strains plus there delivery time is great I recommend other’s to check them out and order from them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nanamom
4 days ago
5 stars

First timer

Had what I needed. The real deal no fake cartridges. That speaks volume to me. Ordering was great, driver stayed in contact and was here far before promised. Over the top personality great customer service. Definitely will be back. Thank you ☺️
_wildffoxx
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Delivery was very fast and quick, the workers are very nice and consistent honestly 10/10 best delivery service i tried and they have good prices :))
StudLA
5 months ago
5 stars

Mad Cool

Great prices easy order online will continue to try products
Jesse4146
4 months ago
5 stars

great ordering experience

Great customer service, low minimum for delivery and fast service. From order time to delivery was 30min. Thank you for providing a great ordering experience.
theghostwolf
4 months ago
5 stars

Positive experience

super helpful. they call to let you know your order is on it's way and the driver was super chill
eliasmoya14
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The delivery was great and adjusted to my needs when I had to change up some of the scheduling. My driver was very kind and polite. The product is amazing, and I'm very glad its legitimately from STIIIZY themselves. I got Grandaddy Purp and Pineapple Express from Honor Roll and both were great. Highly recommend!
Ravenwbrigade
4 months ago
5 stars

Fast delivery

Great deals, super fast delivery and friendly service.
Chav44
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I prefer to go and pick up myself just to make sure I get what I want but this place has changed my mindset on how delivery service operates. Call and find a helpful member welcome you by name and asks for your order. Before you know it, it arrives and drivers are super cool too. My only quarrel would be the 8pm closing time. Other than that this place is the tits.
ape_roll
5 months ago
5 stars

Superb Speedy Service

S/O to Nick for the swift verification of my ID and delivered in under 30 minutes, can't wait to order again from here!
itzelgar123
5 months ago
5 stars

First time ordering delivery!

This company is awesome! The flower I got was fire! They delivered pretty quickly and the whole process was simple. At first I was skeptical only because I was nervous about using the delivery service for the first time, but I’m definitely ordering from Honor Roll again. I recommend! Oh and definitely good prices for some bomb flower.
Juniorbravoo
5 months ago
5 stars

Good and timing

Good prices and strains Doesn’t take that long to deliver as well good shop
wavyyczn
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing customer service and fire products doesn’t get any better than this!
ariaelizabeth1
6 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Easy!

I ordered one of the surplus cartridges and delivery was quick and easy. There was alittle confusion for a minute but they called and fixed it right away and were very nice. The cart was great btw.
PscillaB
6 months ago
5 stars

friendly and fast

delivered with weedmaps for the first time and I'm very happy these guys are friendly, good price, and delivered my order within 15 minutes! I'll be a regular now.
Yatziry90
6 months ago
5 stars

BOMB

Amazing service and Bud.