Select a product to start your online order!
Honor Roll Delivery

Honor Roll Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (5)

Capital_C
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast reply and prompt service

Great service and fast reply time!
jacktrade
8 months ago
5 stars

Speedy delivery good choices

I personally like the Connected or Alien Labs outdoor.
BobBlueberries
1 year ago
5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff

Friendly people, good products
drifters
1 year ago
5 stars

So many options!!

Wow I’m so glad I found this place! It’s pretty much the one stop shop for all my cannabis products! Great selection and I can’t wait to try everything out.
5 stars

✨🌠✨

Great customer service, easy sign up, and best selection of products I have seen on any menu! Will definitely be coming back!😘
SaintsnSinners
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

I’m an out of towner and was not sure what to expect. Prompt, professional and super caring! Good product, easy, hassle free experience from ordering to delivery. I always get exceptional service and their products are clean and delicious. Always trying to accommodate. No complaints. 👍🏻👍🏻
5 stars

Bomb products! First time

The best products !
imafckwitchu
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome brands!

They carry all of the best brands available right now! No need to shop at different locations to find what I want. Thanks for the variety y’all!
McDazed
1 year ago
5 stars

👌🏻

Favorite delivery service!! They always carry my favorite brands, but also continously stock up on new brands and products, Honor Roll never disappoints!
mildlysauced
1 year ago
5 stars

Great company

Great company! Loved my first time ordering!!
kmillie012
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience!!

It’s been way to cold to take the extra trip to the store, so I had to find a delivery service. The sign up process was simple and easy. The dispatcher I talked to was awesome, I forgot his name but whoever I talked to on Monday night, you are dope!! He gave me great recommendations on the vast flower selection and I settled with the Tahoe OG which was fire. And they have legit Plug pods!! Transaction with the driver was smooth, and he was very professional. All in all, a professional and legitimate service!
HugeMako
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!

These guys are awesome. They answered the first time a rang, recommended top pain relief products and delivered in a fast time. They set the standard for this type of service. Very professional service which is hard to find . Don't sleep on this service. Especially medical patients that need pain relief.
hempseed22
2 years ago
5 stars

5/5

Great customer service, top of the line products, awesome delivery service!!!
Motavati0n
2 years ago
5 stars

Superior Service

First time ordering from a delivery service. What interested me was the variety of products they carry! The process to sign up was fast and easy, the guy on the phone was polite and answered all my questions, and the delivery driver was professional and arrived at the time stated. Dank you so much, Honor Roll !
UnoMaster
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Company!

Really good quality goods and super professional. This feels like you’re ordering from a proper company. They ran out of the pre rolls I wanted but helped me pick out another one to replace it with and then told me about a discount I was eligible for that I never realized just to help me save some money. Very pleasant experience. The delivery driver was nice and helpful too by answering some of my questions about products!
Capt.stoned
1 year ago
1 star

complete waste of time

this place is a complete and utter waste of time everything advertised about this delivery service is a complete lie from the delivery time to there minimum order for delivery.
T8Andy
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jfkuo
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
vukiempofu
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
bobbysm
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars