navigateupback to top

HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Hollister, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Hollister Delivery - HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

First-Time Patients

🔥Promo Code: CBD831WEEDMAPS for our First Time Customer Gift 🔥


Now serving all Adult Use (21+) customers! "Let us do the driving"

 

*Tax not included in menu prices! To become a patient, see us at https://compassionatebay.com.

About Us

Visit www.CompassionateBay.com to place an order.

🚚 Fully Licensed Delivery Service in Monterey County 🚚

 

*NO DELIVERY FEES *DISCREET, TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL *TAX NOT INCLUDED IN MENU PRICES!!  We deliver to the following areas: Hollister ($40), rural Hollister ($100), San Juan Bautista ($40), rural San Juan Bautista ($75), Casa De Fruta ($100), Ridgemark ($75), Tres Pinos ($75), Gilroy ($100), Morgan Hill ($150) and Aromas ($100). Please call to register today. *****GILROY & MORGAN HILL AREA: LAST CALL 5:30 PM***** ALL SALES MUST MEET MINIMUMS PRE-TAX.

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Member Since
February 25th, 2015

State License

Adult-Use Nonstorefront
A9-18-0000037-TEMP
Medical Nonstorefront
M9-18-0000044-TEMP

Our Reviews

Add My Review

scooterpuff831
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

?

1 person thought this review was helpful

I have got some quality flowers here before! but this time I spent the extra buck to try something new!! XXX og does nothing fore me, is low grade not trimmed well and I feel sick after smoking it...

Realrecognizereal831
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Fake posts from haters!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Dont believe the fake reviews. These guys have been quality from the get go. All raw garden is fire. Those greenline exclusives on flower are beyond top shelf. Cartridge selection better than most. My go to club when I need my meds. Thanks guys. Will call you tomorrow

mimilovestheworld
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

poop

1 person thought this review was helpful

piss poor piss poor production guy cut me off when i asked for clarity and hung up on me wow COMPASSION is not what you think it means ...

flako831
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

KEEP MEDS AT PROPER STORING TEMPS!!!!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

It's Always Hit and Miss Here. They Do Carry Quality Meds. But Recieving My Jars with Shatter that's Already Buttering up. Is Very Unprofessional. I pay +$50 for Cake Batter and it's already Hardened Up Rosin Coins, might as well be 1980s Rock Hash. And Top it off I waited 2.5. hrs. Get Your Shit Together. Get A Bag, Gather it All Up. And Put It In The Bag. So it's Together. Just Get Your Shit Together.

831smokes
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Horrible customer service had me waiting around for an hour before canceling on me, herbs are trash as well as the concentrates. Dude acted very rude on the phone. I’m not surprised if they respond to this post, just shows how unprofessional and immature most of them are.

elliott18picone
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Thanks Colton

1 person thought this review was helpful

Thank you for the Tango hybrid today!! :) really great quality

delica
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Horrible

1 person thought this review was helpful

Do not order from them. Will keep you waiting hours just to cancel on you if you aren’t in the hollister area your last priority. The flower and oil are garbage ordered once Prior. Watch out everyone stay away

HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
25 days ago

Im really sorry to hear that you didnt enjoy our products. I guess your experience is unique since every other customer has had nothing but good things to say about our services. Have a great day.

necrosisbroseph
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

hey its joseph

so the delivery i got today was very unprofessional late he messaged me at 10:11 no answer or response till 10:55 and then my cannabis did not arrive till 12:12 the drive then got the order wrong and then the chemdawg was very stemy very disappointed did not proceed to discount the price in turn of being very late.

HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
about 1 month ago

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We start the route in Hollister at 10:am Driver gets there around 11am. Unfortunately sometimes the driver gets busy and cannot return calls for a bit. Our normal wait times in that area are about 45 to 1hour so I dont believe you waited that long. We do not discount prices based on delivery times. Never have. We have been operating for 4 years and never have had any problems. Give us a call next time so we can help you out instead of complaining online. Thank you.

MissAmanda91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

Great Service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Shoutout to Joe for excellent customer service - Thanks!

HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much we try our best to help out those that need it.

pricemomof3
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
2.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
HOLLISTER - COMPASSIONATE BAY DELIVERY

3 stars for reliable because if menu changes.

sure wish they would put descriptions on the edibles. I spend more time asking questions than actual ordering. love the products when they actually have them in stock, staff are great with my 20 question routine though, friendly, timely and very discreet.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

🔥Promo Code: CBD831WEEDMAPS for our First Time Customer Gift 🔥


Now serving all Adult Use (21+) customers! "Let us do the driving"

 

*Tax not included in menu prices! To become a patient, see us at https://compassionatebay.com.

Weed Pics

1077548 santa mohn
1099543 blue cookies.00
1099545 9729950 orig
1216882 facebook best of sm

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android