navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaEast BayHolistic Essentials Concord

Holistic Essentials Concord

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Concord Delivery - Holistic Essentials Concord

First-Time Patients

Gram Preroll Buy Eighths Three Get Free One

Announcement

Buy Eighths Three Get one Free, Or buy three six and get three Free

About Us

Buy Three Eight's get one Free, Or buy Six And get three free

$50.00 minimum delivery 3 1/8ths get one free FREE EDIBLE AND A 1/8th TO FIRST TIME PATIENTS VETERANS/DISABLED/SENIOR- 5% DISCOUNT AVAILABLE (MENTION THIS WHEN U PLACE YOUR ORDER!) SAVE YOUR CONTAINERS! FOR EVERY 10 YOU RETURN (PER VISIT) TO YOUR DRIVER, YOU WILL GET ONE FREE COOKIE! DO YOUR PART TO BE ECO-FRIENDLY! Serving the East Bay Welcome to Hollistic Essentials Home Delivery Services. We are a non-profit collective dedicated to helping patients get great medical marijuana delivered straight to their door. With low prices, high grade medication, and free delivery 2 EVERYONE , Hollistic Essentials offers an easy way to get the medication you need. About Hollistic Essentials is a marijuana dispensary and delivery service. Modern research suggests that cannabis is a valuable aid in the treatment of a wide range of clinical applications. These include pain relief particularly of neuropathic pain (pain from nerve damage), nausea, spasticity, glaucoma, and movement disorders. Marijuana is also a powerful appetite stimulant, specifically for patients suffering from HIV, the AIDS wasting syndrome, or dementia. Emerging research suggests that marijuana's medicinal properties may protect the body against some types of malignant tumors and are neuroprotective. With all these benefits, and no medical problems (if used with a vaporizer or taken in edible form), who wouldn't want to use a drug as safe and effective as Marijuana for pain or other illnesses? For Holistic Essentials, providing great medical marijuana (edibles and raw plant) isn't enough. We go two steps further, we offer top of the line service, and also deliver our products, all for free. At Hollistic Essentials, everything is about the customer, we are a non-profit organization dedicated to helping you. We even offer a 5% discount for our veteran, senior citizen, and homebound patients. Just be sure to mention this when you call!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Thursday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Friday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Saturday
9:00am -  7:01pm
Phone
(925) 951-7453
Twitter
Member Since
December 18th, 2009

Our Reviews

Add My Review

glennjrgtohman
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff

tweed

weed is sticks I had a bad experience enough to check to make sureain't used i since .

manicured
3.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Staff

Out of stock

Drivers: polite
Product: quality
Price: fair

However... Three times I've called to place an order, and when the driver came, he did not have on hand what I wanted. Typically the operator greets me and says so-and-so is on his way, but because he never asks what I want, it's happened far too often that I've had to settle for something I didn't really want, because the driver was already at my place but didn't have on hand the full inventory. I wouldn't mind waiting an extra hour if it meant the driver had to go restock. The best way to avoid this, though, would be for the operator to ask up front what I want. Most likely won't order again because I'm tired of being disappointed and feeling like I HAD to get something I otherwise wouldn't get because the driver is standing right here with shrugged shoulders.

oneal91
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

These guys do a great job!

Every delivery I've had has been prompt and quality selection keeps me a regular customer with these guys. Very friendly and trustworthy service. Thanks holistic!

yoshiraptor
4.2
navigatedown
4.0
Professionalism
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability

Top self bud, professional and personable staff.

Been ordering from these guys for a couple months now. Always on time, incredibly professional and personable staff, willing to take the time to talk to you about your options and their recommendations. A little pricy but always worth the money. All in all a great delivery service

russ32579
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability

Worst customer service ever

after talking with them I sent my rec...no response

I followed up...no response

I called....they hung up on me mid conversation....no call back

what's up? is this a real business?

Cap'nNug
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism

Worst Place By Far

2 people thought this review was helpful

Bud quality is 1 star because it's dry, tasteless, and zero starts is not an option.
Reliability is 100% that you'll get dry buds and poor service.
Staff on the phone is a joke and drivers cars are filthy.
Professionalism is non existent =.
Price doesn't matter because you shouldn't shop here anyway.

Holistic Essentials Concord
Holistic Essentials Concord

I'm Sorry you feel negative about are Service, Think you have the wrong people we go the distance for are Clients Dry Buds not us. For you my friend we will call SC labs to test are buds Next Week Thank you For your Input.

2016-02-11 00:37:27 UTC

Cap'nNug Wrong. I asked you to replace my dry buds and you said "We do not do that" and that was the end of the conversation. I have not called back since. You know who I am and EXACTLY why you got this review.

Marks Bill
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism

Best By Far

Take That Story some were else these guy are light years ahead of the rest they get it the outer will follow

jamocamac
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability

Great service. Bud not as good anymore.

2 people thought this review was helpful

A year ago I swore by this place. A few months ago they lowered their prices, but their bud quality lowered right along with it. The last 6 deliveries of top shelf (different strains) all 6 out of 10 in quality.

GET BACK TO HIGH QUALITY BUDS!!!

2016-01-07 17:23:51 UTC

Cap'nNug Yup, their buds are junk now.

Jeanette707
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Professionalism
4.0
Staff

jollyrancher purple

What can I say but love this bud! Not to mention the excellent service. Always so nice and very good looking! Delivery service is reliable and always on time.

Jeanette707
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

best dispensery

Great service and the people are always so nice. Bud quality is superb. Love their edibles!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Gram Preroll Buy Eighths Three Get Free One

Weed Pics

1642082_square_he_logo
2875323_we
2875327_rr
2875328_shim
2875337_img_1727

Weed Videos