Select a product to start your order!
HiKei Delivery

HiKei Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

54 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Delivery speed (15)

Price (12)

caitlynwilson20
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in San Diego

i LOVE Hi Kei! Their staff is amazing and always so helpful when youโ€™re looking to try new things. I got a wrong product during my delivery and it was corrected really quick which blew my mind because it was so close to them closing for the day. They keep you in the know with their deal text messages and they give out free masks when they have them! 10/10 recommend this place its the only dispensary I go to now!
jewels689
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice flowers!

Professional fast service, they were out of what I ordered and they substituted with Humbolts' finest sunset sherbet, it's wonderful.. and it cost a little less๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm very happy and will be a returning customer!
budman63
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Everyone was kind. Very accommodating. Respectful. Fast.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you so much! Those are core values for us and we are so pleased that it showed! Feel free to order again anytime and have a wonderful day!
Official Response1 year ago
Camwayne
1 year ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!

Honestly Iโ€™ve used every delivery service in San Diego. Been using these guys since they opened 3 months ago. Legitimately the BEST, most fire quality flower, carts anything you need! SUUUPER FAST and incredibly professional and helpful! If I could yโ€™all 100 stars I would!! Thank you so much for what you guys do! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
You are so welcome! We love what we do, we love our customers and we are just getting started! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty as well as your support and we can't wait to serve you again in the future! We will always be here for you and wish you an amazing day; thanks again!!!
Official Response1 year ago
SanDiego44
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience!!

Highly recommend!! Fast delivery and helpful service!!
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thanks! Check out our website WeHikei.com for other deals and promos.
Official Response1 year ago
senseofguilt310
1 year ago
5 stars

First time getting bud in san diego

-easy sign up -straight to the point -eta was on point -updated -driver was chill. -weed was fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
We try to make everything as convenient as possible for our patients because buying cannabis should never be stressful. We're glad you took advantage of the delivery services we offer, much love to you! <3
Official Response1 year ago
NatandCat
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and Good Quality

The wide selection is great - bud tender was able to help me with my complicated questions and the order was delivered properly and fast. I do wish they had more large quantity flower packages, however their mix and match deal is good.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very proud of all of our knowledgeable staff and are so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with them! Keep on the look out as we are always expanding our extensive menu everyday! Stop by again anytime you'd like and say Hi!
Official Response1 year ago
chrispymaruchan
1 year ago
5 stars

Pax pods

Love this place and the staff, mello is so helpful
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you for ordering from us; we LOVE you! ๐Ÿ˜Š We strive to provide exceptional patient/customer care every time with budtenders, like Mello, always ready to help you with whatever question you may have! Stay Lit ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Official Response1 year ago
atldawg
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and fast

In town for a couple of days. I called and spoke to a very friendly woman who helped me with my order. She explained the order process and ID verification. It was delivered to my hotel 17 minutes after dialing them, by a very friendly driver. I would certainly use them again.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you for ordering from us. ๐Ÿ˜Š We are glad to hear that our products and services fit your needs! โœจ We strive to provide exceptional patient/customer care every time ๐Ÿ‘
Official Response1 year ago
puggiezooted
2 years ago
5 stars

Good bud

Tried several strain to be honest they all pack a good punch. I like body highs so I mostly go with sativas. Real easy site to navigate.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
We are glad you liked the flower you picked! We have more where that came from ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Official Response2 years ago
Chiefly321
2 years ago
5 stars

Delivery service is dope!

Man the team here is cool, good bud, and I don't have to move an inch!
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Spend less time on the road and more time being splendidly stoned. ๐Ÿ”ฅ Thank you for ordering from Hikei โœจ
Official Response2 years ago
ChrisCohiba
2 years ago
5 stars

Flames

They have people who are knowledge assisting you to make good choices. Nice gas, plus they got it to me fast.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you for ordering from us. ๐Ÿ˜Š We are glad to hear that our products and services fit your needs! โœจ We strive to provide exceptional patient care every time ๐Ÿ‘
Official Response2 years ago
Cupbaked2
2 years ago
5 stars

Key!!!

Their customer service is the key at Hikei! They ensure you get your hands on your bud as soon as possible.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Thank you for ordering from us. ๐Ÿ˜Š We are glad to hear that our products and services fit your needs! โœจ We strive to provide exceptional patient care every time ๐Ÿ‘
Official Response2 years ago
BiggaShane
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire bud, delivery service is A+.

The Purple punch had me very relaxed not too heavy, with a bit of a head high goin on. its smells and tastes great!
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
PURPLE PUNCH ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘Š The sweetest knockout ๐Ÿ’š An Indica that constantly delivers a sublimely restful body and a happy head ๐Ÿ’จ We are glad to hear you enjoyed it as much as we have! Thank you for choosing Hikei!
Official Response2 years ago
BuddyBud17
2 years ago
5 stars

Happy and snappy!

The High Caliber Organic is super chill heady buzz that also relaxes you all over. This is definitely a few hits and you're good, even for the seasoned smoker. I had tried this out for my chronic pain and inflammation which vanished after just a few puffs.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
We are so happy to hear how satisfied you were! Their premium indoor strains are truly of high caliber โœจ Thank you for your feedback ๐Ÿ™ Stay Lit ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Official Response2 years ago
hope_rose
2 years ago
5 stars

Order for delivery

I ordered featured farms platinum scout og by rove. So good and delivery was a great experience for my first time.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Patients with severe pain, nausea, swelling, migraines, and stress should look no further for relief as symptoms both physical and mood-related melt away. ๐Ÿ’š Thank you for ordering from us. ๐Ÿ˜Š We are glad to hear that our products and services fit your needs! โœจ We strive to provide exceptional patient care every time ๐Ÿ‘
Official Response2 years ago
mari_mar42x
2 years ago
5 stars

The goods

I ordered some Biscotti from connected. And it was fire. Did the job. It was easy to order for delivery. I will be a returning customer.
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Connected's Biscotti ๐Ÿคค Classic Indica with insane flavor โœจ We are happy you enjoyed it! Spend less time on the road and more time being splendidly stoned. ๐Ÿ”ฅ Thank you for ordering from Hikei โœจ
Official Response2 years ago
highbabes
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

The guy that took my order was very helpful, and had a lot of knowledge about the product! Looking forward to ordering from you guys soon!!!
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
Spend less time on the road and more time being splendidly stoned. ๐Ÿ”ฅ Thank you for ordering from Hikei โœจ
Official Response2 years ago
katlady202
1 year ago
3 stars

waste of time twice before ordering and ask what t

could not get a thing my ca id expired 2 days before what r u to do theres no dmv office to get it renewed im disabled and cant do a damm thing about it u tell me im disabled dont drive a get there im a loner how top get there to renew ive been on phone to manged to get home 2 bad ones never bought from things were sold out got that the frist time cloudy milky and most was gone went to talk to mangers i asked in there worst? about players
MatlockJavier
1 year ago
1 star

Repeat customerโ€”never again.

Ordered through weedmaps, 10 minutes after placing my order they called to tell me it was too late to deliver to me...I ordered at 830, same time I always order and for some reason today it was too late. Thanks for nothing, Iโ€˜ll go elsewhere from now on ...for the price you can get much better flower elsewhere. Lost a good $$$ customer
HiKei DeliveryMission Valley
We're sorry we weren't able to make it out to you in time, we did however offer you 10% off to prebook with us for the next day but you declined. The state does not allow us to make any more deliveries past 9pm and we wouldn't have made it out to you before that time due to the delivery/driver ratio. We always try our best to make it out to as many people as we can before 9pm but we can't always guarantee a delivery being placed past 8pm.
Official Response1 year ago