Select a product to start your order!
Higher Vision Delivery

Higher Vision Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

208 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (121)

Delivery speed (124)

Price (104)

      nasstar64
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great communication throughout the delivery process! Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision. We appreciate the really nice review!
      Official response6 months ago
      hpark14
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always the best

      Love ordering from you guys always super quick and nice
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision! We definitely appreciate your review. We take pride in offering quality and efficiency. Hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Mekittycatnurse
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great flower choices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision! We're so happy you like the selection of product! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Chriscris
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quality

      Very brief very helpful and they show up 10 minutes after I place the order so great quality excellent convenience and tremendous customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Hey there, Thank you for choosing Higher Vision. Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate you leaving a great review :) Hope to see you again
      Official response8 months ago
      lascom2
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My first order

      You guys are great. So good in fact I am reordering from you today.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision! We're pleased you've been happy with the service! We appreciate you and your business :) See you soon
      Official response8 months ago
      sassyray
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Still New

      Just beginning but everything so far has been beautiful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      We love to hear this! We're excited to be apart of the journey, We definitely hope to see you again :)
      Official response8 months ago
      travisleescholl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Always amazing service, and quick deliveries. I've never waited longer than 20 minutes for my orders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      We love good and fast service! So happy to hear you've found that here at Higher Vision! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response8 months ago
      d02013170
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      They rock. Super fast service. Way better than EAZE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      YOU ROCK!!! We love to hear it! Thank you for choosing Higher Vision :) Hope to see you soon
      Official response8 months ago
      MsMaraMaam
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Great service, good quality, good prices! 3 times a winner
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      WOW!!! Thank you so much for the great review and for choosing Higher Vision. See you again soon! :)
      Official response8 months ago
      travisscholl1313
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Great service, incredible timing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      We love to hear our service was great! Thank you so much for choosing Higher Vision. We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Ashley_renee
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Place To Go

      Always Good Product ! They Always Respond Super Fast ! Also They Get To Me Super Fast . Literally A Half Hour Is The Longest Ive Ever Had To Wait ! Higher Vision Rocks !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Who doesn't love good and fast service? We're so happy you've been pleased with the service from us :) We hope to see you again
      Official response8 months ago
      sassyray
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Good Service All Around

      Only Beginning
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you so much for choosing Higher Vision! We appreciate the review and we're excited to be a part of this journey with you :) See you again soon
      Official response8 months ago
      deeeezbiggg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Overpriced and Lackluster

      The quality SUCKED I paid over 100 bucks for 2 eights and it was very Low Quality trees ..... I will never order from this place again or any delivery place without seeing what I’m buying first
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      GetabagGeton
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good timing and product

      First time ordering from the higher vision and I’m happy with what I received and will b returning for more.
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision, we're so happy you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response6 months ago
      420GOOB
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The service is friendly and they arrive when they say not to mention they give you some great goodies as a FTP. 👍🏽
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Hey thank you for the great review. We do try our very best to offer the very best. We do hope to see you again soon.
      Official response6 months ago
      babybackwood
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      GREAT SERVICE !!!!

      Awesome prices ! Fast response and drop off time ! And the ftp goodie bag is fire asf !!!
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for the great review, we do appreciate your time in writing this. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response6 months ago
      walker_88
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Weed

      Great quality and great service
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you for choosing Higher Vision. We love hearing good things our service
      Official response6 months ago
      Jimmylala
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      ThANK YOU!

      I truly appreciate what you all do. And your service is so amazing.
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      We truly appreciate your time and loyalty, customers like you are the reason we love doing what we do!
      Official response10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quick delivery

      Definitely a recommended service! Deliveries are quick and products are legit lit AF!
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you so much for the great review. We love knowing our customers are happy with our service
      Official response6 months ago
      spikedaft
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Never Disappointed

      I’m a very happy customer. Delivery is great and so are the drivers, not to mention lots of fire strains to choose from. I love this place!
      Higher Vision DeliveryRancho Cucamonga
      Thank you so much for choosing Higher Vision. We only offer the best to the best. We hope to delivery to you again soon
      Official response6 months ago