navigateupback to top

HIGH WHEELS

Toronto, ON - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
AGE

Toronto Delivery - HIGH WHEELS

Announcement

Place all orders at.

www.highwheels.ca

Any questions text or call: 437-980-8375.

Email: weedgta2020@gmail.com 

Outside of the GTA? We do mail order across Canada.

About Us

Welcome to High Wheels, premium same-day delivery service across the GTA available today! High Wheels is serving everyone over the age of 19.

Order at: Highwheels.ca

Outside of the GTA? We do mail orders across Canada.

Mail orders are express shipped, takes 1 or 2 business days.

 

Order high-quality cannabis from the comfort of your own home and have it delivered in an attractive, discreet and odourless.

Patients can enjoy a wide selection Marijuana flowers featuring sativa, indica, hybrids strains and concentrates. We strive to provide HIGH QUALITY products! Our mission is to provide the citizens with affordable, safe, and premium cannabis products.

It's easy and convenient to place an order. :)

Min order: 1/8

$10 Delivery fee.

Free Delivery $99+ Orders.

🌳Indica

🌳Sativa

🌳Hybrid 

Please go to www.highwheels.ca to place your order.

Checkout is fast and easy!

---------------------------------------------- 
Marijuana, cannabis, medical marijuana, dispensary, marijuana legalization, cannabis delivery, delivery near me, marijuana delivery, dispensaries, medical marijuana card, , deliveries near me, medical marijuana dispensaries, marijuana dispensaries, marijuana dispensaries near me, MMPR, buy weed online, buy cannabis online, buy marijuana online

Sunday
6:00pm -  1:00am
Monday
3:00pm -  12:00am
Tuesday
7:00pm -  1:00am
Wednesday
3:00pm -  12:00am
Thursday
1:00pm -  12:00am
Friday
3:00pm -  12:00am
Saturday
12:00pm -  12:00am
Member Since
January 23rd, 2018

Our Reviews

Add My Review

theplug02
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
HIGH WHEELS

WHERE ARE YOU?

Did this guy go MIA?? His phone has been off all day! Trying to place my order for the weekend!!

akamran
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
HIGH WHEELS

A trip to Valhalla

Definitely one of the best dealers I’ve had. Quality and service are great and feels safe too. No cash exchange and quick delivery. Very easy to deal with.

ZangaZay
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price
2.0
Professionalism
HIGH WHEELS

Poor Quality! Good Service! You PICK!

Delivery was excellent. QUALITY WAS POOOOOOOR! I was happy to see him show up within the hour. But when I looked at the product. It was absolutely terrible. Wont be buying from here anymore. Blueberry Kush? More like blueberry bush!

AndrewNuggis
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
HIGH WHEELS

BULLSHIT!!

This Is The Most Bullshit Excuse For A Delivery Company I Have Ever Encountered Poor Fucking Everything The Guy Sounds Like He Smokes More Than He Sells ... Hes Bud Is Garbage Delivery Times Suck ... And Charges Regular For Reggie ... FUCK OUTTA HERE. GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD YOU DUMMY

HIGH WHEELS
HIGH WHEELS
3 months ago

We are sorry for your bad experience. We recommend you try a different strain if you didn't like the one you ordered. For a more in-depth description of what you are getting, you can visit our site.

fattymacpatty
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
HIGH WHEELS

Rare to find.

Professional with extremely fast service. Everything is of high quality. Recommend to everyone reading this 10/10.

Kush305
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
HIGH WHEELS

A Regular

1 person thought this review was helpful

Very convenient and reliable. Cali Kush is real sticky

High3325
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
HIGH WHEELS

Great quality, service and convenience.

1 person thought this review was helpful

Really Good bud

cxbaron
2.8
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
Professionalism
2.0
Price
1.0
Staff
HIGH WHEELS

Insulted

In a SATURATED market, you think these guys might show some business sense..or gratitude. NahhB. They legit SHORTED me when I told them straight-up that I pay 50 for 7g, they said okay and brought me 5g. And this was after I personally referred 3 weekly clients to them. SMH. Buds okay though.

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android