Select a product to start your order!
High Times Delivery

High Times Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (12)

BobbyDarker
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up

I smoke a lot of weed, I also can't afford the heady 1/8ths so most of the time I buy bottom shelf ounces, it's cheap pop corn weed. I bought an ounce of OG Kush, besides having to trim it yourself (save the water leaves for edibles), the weed is superior to anything else that I've found for the same price (usually a tad more). I've had delivery services just not show up, or show up with bunk. Very impressed with high times customer service and they were very prompt with their delivery. I'm definitely going to buy through them again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kensolo11
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals. Good personal service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
High Times DeliveryOakland
We appreciate the 5 star rating!!
Official Response10 months ago
taylafocus
3 months ago
5 stars

High Times is Doing it Right!!

I just called and spoke with a Joshua Munoz to place my delivery order. He was extremely kind, patient and knowledgeable! He really took his time to answer all my questions and provided me with great customer service. So much that when we got off the phone, I immediately came here to write this review! I appreciate that very much and I am happy to have found High Times!! Great service like this makes ordering again in the future a no brainer. Keep it up Joshua :) you’re doing an awesome job!
Townbizness510
26 days ago
1 star

Cancelled my delivery!!!

I will never order from this place. First time customer and felt totally dissed. After experiencing technical difficulties on their site trying to register for almost an hour, I finally get my order through and then they call to tell me they can't deliver because there short of staff. Sorry, that's not my fault. I'm dealing with pain management and needed relief for my herniated disc. So now I'm screwed. I DO NOT like any dispensaries who do this to there customers. That's unprofessional. I'll be going back to my regular delivery service from now on. Pissed!
AllMoneyIn91
5 months ago
5 stars

Best in the West!!

My experience with High Times has been phenomenal. Definitely the best dispensary and delivery service hands down. I highly recommend spending your money here than anywhere else especially with the discounts and rewards they offer.
WMUser937271209
5 months ago
5 stars

Great, consistent service

HIGH Times is consistent and always has a good deal. One star ratings are usually unreasonable because day-of inventory is dependent on the drivers individual inventory. In my experience they go above and beyond to replace or refund for missing items. I love scheduled deliveries because i know I’ll get exactly what I ask for. Drivers are communicative and patient. This is not an ad.
yoselinem
7 months ago
5 stars

Great items and service

Have ordered from them a bunch of times and they never disappoint def recommended and the drivers are all so nice.
audreyaw
8 months ago
5 stars

So far so great!

This will be my third time ordering from Hightimes and so far it’s been wonderful! I have gotten all kinds of free goodies from them as well as coupons, which we allllll love. The drivers are always so cute and sweet and they come upstairs to my door which I really really appreciate cos I’m usually in my PJs and it’s cold outside lol. They are super timely and responsive. I honestly have no complaints and am super appreciative of the excellent service here in Oakland. Thanks for keeping yah girl stoned and sane!
jt1994
10 months ago
5 stars

Good service

It was delivered in timely manner an as described great service I Appreciate the Budtender Alex 💯
High Times DeliveryOakland
We appreciate you ~ Thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to provide ONLY quality customer service to each and everyone of our members !!.. See you on your next delivery!!
Official Response10 months ago
Jiffydaducky
11 months ago
5 stars

Courteous and fast

Placed my order and got it in no time and the driver Alex was super nice. Will for sure order again.
High Times DeliveryOakland
Great to hear!! Thank you for your positive feedback.. We appreciate your business.. See you real soon!!
Official Response10 months ago
jayohh10
11 months ago
5 stars

Never disappoints

High Times has been consistently great. Delivery times are accurate and products are great. Heather, my driver, was patient and understanding. I forgot my ID and she gave me time to retrieve it. She is very funny and friendly.
High Times DeliveryOakland
Great to hear!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this positive review ... Way to go Heather ...!! Looking forward to seeing you on your next delivery
Official Response11 months ago
daddi0
11 months ago
5 stars

Great!

Heather was an amazing delivery person. She was very friendly, professional and a great dresser. She looked amazing!
High Times DeliveryOakland
Yay!! Heather! She will be thrilled to see her name in lights :)) We appreciate you and your business.. Looking forward to seeing you on your next delivery!!!
Official Response11 months ago
Kensolo11
12 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and service

Have used a bunch. Good products and deals. Good personal service 💙
High Times DeliveryOakland
Thank you for the nice review!! We are lucky to have you as a member of High Times Delivery!! WE look forward to seeing you real soon !!
Official Response11 months ago
stacklyfe420
6 months ago
1 star

Bro... wth

My first time calling, I place an order, sooo happy I don’t have to get up and go get weed so happy that I may have found a legit delivery service... well was I wrong. Some guy named Jose calls me to tell me that the items I picked are not available and that my order is going to take like 3 hours to get to me -_- and he keeps trying to push me to reschedule my order for tomorrow...TOMORROW!!!! like if I needed the weed tomorrow I would’ve ordered it tomorrow....ugh..... not going to be recommending these guys to ANYONE!!!!
teezus408
5 months ago
1 star

just plain disappointment

ordered an 8th of the strawberry sfv and lava cake hightimes brand and advertised as indoor and premium cannabis what i got was not that at all all the buds in both 8ths were smaller than popcorn nugs and looked greenhouse or outdoor couldn't smell any kind of terps from the bud at all extremely disappointed and would not recommend to anyone theres plenty of other shops and deliveries that aint gonna rip u off will not be ordering nor shopping with them again!!!!
Timurbon81
8 months ago
1 star

Don't fall for it

These 5 star reviews are fake don't waste money or time never ever got anything good from them buyers be ware
Roxatron
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Dylanmoxxycox
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Krobinson1975
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Benblank
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price