Select a product to start your order!
High Times Delivery

High Times Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

7 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (1)

Eddieg59
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First timer

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for the 5 stars!!!
Official Response6 months ago
Vektor90044
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

They’re quick and efficient. Placed the order and within the hour the driver was outside my house. Thanks to the driver Josh for a speedy and awesome service.
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for the 5 star review!! Positive reviews always make our day here at Hightimes delivery! We are grateful for the opportunity and look forward to seeing you on your next delivery!!
Official Response4 months ago
Kate89
10 months ago
5 stars

Thank you hightimes

It was amazing service Jose really helped me out with the Kushy Punch and cbx flower recommendation. And my driver Tim was so thoughtful and nice, this was the best experience I’ve ever had with a delivery service thank you High times I’m a customer for life!
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for the positive review!! Love the Kushy Punch and CBX :).. So glad you had a great experience with us!!.. We look forward to seeing on your next delivery
Official Response10 months ago
Tentie225
12 months ago
5 stars

High times all the time

Tbh I’ve been coming here constantly, I always get exactly what I wanted, within a short period of time, thank you guys. I was glees bu Nathalie, jose and kandice. Sorry I constantly called to change my order but you guys were patient and so helpful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🙌🏼🌱
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Awesome!! Thank you for your positive review... We have a great team here at High Times delivery!! Grateful for them and all of our members... We appreciate you and your business.. See you on your next delivery!!
Official Response12 months ago
gbam230
12 months ago
5 stars

Good service, good prices

Good quick service and prices cant be beat
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for the 5 star review~ We appreciate your business..Looking forward to your next delivery!!
Official Response12 months ago
WuTangClan1
12 months ago
1 star

Dumb mistake

I had placed my order, uploaded my government ID and was ready to just get my stuff. But I get call saying my passport is expired. I thought this was odd because i had just renewed it a year or two ago but whatever I assumed it was an issue with the computer or something. But no, i look at my passport and I know they just read it wrong and thought the issue date was the expiration date. That's a dumb and lazy mistake.
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your feedback ... I appreciate you bringing this to our attention... Please feel free to reach out to us here in customer service and give us the opportunity to turn this 1 star into a 5 star .....
Official Response12 months ago
Elernie340
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
High Times DeliverySouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for the 5 stars!!
Official Response4 months ago