Select a product to start your online order!
Hidden Treasure Powered By Connected

Hidden Treasure Powered By Connected

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

169 reviews

HempQueen97
1 month ago
5 stars

STIIIZY Wax & Hash Infused Fuzzies

The STIIIZY wax is amazing, probably going to buy STIIIZY wax from now on haha. Sister said the Fuzzies are awesome. The delivery people and the people on the phone are super awesome and nice.
Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
Thank you! We will always have stiiizy on our shelves and glad you liked the products!
Official Response1 month ago
s49erjay
1 month ago
5 stars

Best in town

Best service in town hands down. Always reply right back shout out to there dispatcher always responds. Also the 2 guys that are always delivering in yuba always quick and respectful.
Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
Thank you! We do have a strong hardworking team that are all about making CUSTOMERS happy!
Official Response1 month ago
Bsuzanne_
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

By far one of the best dispensaries in town. Always fast delivery times and quick responses and they have a great selection.
Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
We try to do all our deliveries in a punctual and timely fashion! Thank you for the positivity!
Official Response1 month ago
HiiKoyo
2 months ago
5 stars

Kryptochronic & Xeno

Kryptochronic is that, “I need that flavor in my joint” with that fruity pebbles profile taste.you feel me playa. And xeno has a unique taste but still get so dam stone!!! Can’t go wrong with ether or 🤷🏽‍♂️
Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
I THINK I FEEL YOU PLAYA! Thank you for the positivity!
Official Response1 month ago
RBW916
20 days ago
2 stars

Bought an 8th of the Cherry Dosido

Bought an 8th of the cherry dosido for $70 DOLLARS... NOT WORTH IT, doesn’t look anything like the picture. Thanks for wasting my $70. Not the delivery services fault but it ain’t worth it.
Hashstronaut420
12 days ago
1 star

Bad business

I’ve never had problems before with this delivery service an now they wanna send me a eta of 90 mins or less an text me 4 mins later now assuming ur busy that gives me time to go to the bank 10 mins it takes to go to the bank an they had to cancel my order be more specific with your time frame I def won’t be doing business with them no more lost a loyal customer to some non sense ✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻
007Hampton
1 month ago
1 star

BullshitE

Said they can't take my order because it's my birthday and I renewed my ID yesterday but the hard copy won't he here for another 2 weeks. Sent them a pic of my regular ID that expired TODAY ON MY BIRTHDAY, still nothing. BULLSHITE club I do not recommend. Said they have to follow rules but NO OTHER CLUB has a problem with my temporary REAL ID FROM THE DMV DUMMY. LOST A WHOLE BUNCH OF CUSTOMERS OVER THIS
Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
Sorry for the inconvenience but we also have our own rules and regulations to follow
Official Response1 month ago
CaliGreenz24
2 years ago
5 stars

If you broke, don’t call here. The quality is 🔥🔥

Whoever gives bad reviews to this place is either broke or works for another delivery service. This place has the best fire in the area. And most of the time they come way earlier than they say. The price ain’t shit if you makin money already. Anytime I need the top shelf shit, I’m callin here no questions asked.
Zakk88
11 months ago
5 stars

The Best of the Best!

I've been ordering from these guys for awhile now and man they are always quick and the customer service is the absolute best. I just ordered a stiiizy battery and it wasn't working at all and they just replaced it within a hour with no problems at all. Absolutely amazing customer service and their drivers are always extremely nice! So much respect for what they all do!
janessat123
1 year ago
5 stars

Great stizzy products

I recently bought a battery and some pods and this stuff is gas it’s so convenient and slick and the driver came quick and was so nice and waited for me to go to the bank, great customer service all around.
spaceghost530
2 years ago
5 stars

love the options!

ive been a vape cart puffer starting in like 2k16 using 510 tanks, but recently i got turned onto stiiizy and fuuuuck i love it. these guys have all legit tested products and well nicely priced for what or is there selling. anyways much oove and ill keep coming back. know that!!
Winosucios13
9 months ago
5 stars

Nice service and friendly people

The gelato plus i got smell bomb looked hella fresh west coast cure preroll fire asf cant wait to get lit off each one. One of the best service i got in ordering and with the driver hella nice chill people.
reina530
11 months ago
5 stars

amazing

great products and great people, never disappoint happy to have found this place
Amerik556
11 months ago
5 stars

Best tree in yuba

Love these guys always have good weed
Bigjames5700
1 year ago
5 stars

The best ever

This is the very best delivery service ever. I put my order in and i kid u not it arrived within 5 mins. I recommend the wedding cake
darlingbitchy
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

I ordered the Autumn Brands Chocolate Hashberry, Capt. Kenny’s Ice Cream, & a HoneyLeaf Cart. And they were all delicious. I usually use Raw Gardens cartridges but decided to try the HoneyLeaf brand because of the sweet deal for 1g is $40 and the product was great. I like that the tip is smooth and compatible with my pure one pen. The delivery was so quick. I usually have to wait a couple hours with other delivery services around here but Hidden Treasures moves fast.
Moosegoose23
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place nice people

Nice people great delevry and good time alaround good people
toitoi77
1 year ago
5 stars

customer for life, I want to say thank you to yo s

These guys are awesome, and I think you because you are so professional and I enjoyed every bit of my flowers. Thanks
Alonabobana
2 years ago
5 stars

Sweet service

Replied so quickly I barely had time to run and get cash but he waited for me to get back from the atm lol I’ll be ordering again. Thanks!
Blowincookiez
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

Can always count on them