Select a product to start your order!
Hidden Treasure Powered By Connected

Hidden Treasure Powered By Connected

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

401 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Delivery speed (151)

Price (122)

      RedRocSage
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Quick fast and dependable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      That's what we want to hear! We are here because of our amazing customers! Thank you!!!!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      RARivera
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      The 1g stiiizy pod I received was old as f*** Definitely had been seating pretty in the back for a hot minute two stars please
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      We can help with that. Any product defect or issue, we can help work with the vendor- it's that simple. Send us an e-mail with your info.
      Official Response3 months ago
      RedRocSage
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great bud and service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RedRocSage
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome costumer service and great delivery time! 👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      5blondies83
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanka

      Thanks J Keen
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      Thank you so much!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      ant77663388
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Favorite shop

      I love this shop all there supply is fire especially that top shelf always pretty punctual and I love the tax is included in the pricing. However I got the sf canna cherry guava and the picture depicts a blue colored bud it was all green nothing near the pic.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fennytala
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      I got two bear lab disposable vapes from the menu. they tasted good and had a nice high. only problem is they died half way through. the dilevery made it right. they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. make sure you have the packaging if you return it. everything else I've tried had no problems and was great. I will be getting medicine from here again.
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      Thank you for letting us know & letting us make it right!! We are giving the feedback to our Bear Labs rep.
      Official Response1 month ago
      jordan238
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      ⛽️🏆🥇🥇🥇🥇🏆⛽️

      ⛽️⛽️🚗🤳🔌🚀💨🧼🍒🍇🛸🐐🌱🍭🍬⛽️⛽️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 month ago
      sherrieupton
      2 months ago
      1 star

      No thanks

      Made an order at 5pm, they say their open till 7pm. I get a text asking for id and residence verification so I send it to them. Then they proceed to tell me they can’t deliver until Sunday morning because they don’t do late deliveries on Saturday’s. That wasn’t listed anywhere in their details. This is why I stick with the clubs, to many shoddy clowns running these delivery companies.
      kahealannniii
      2 months ago
      1 star

      bad service

      every time I order from here something goes wrong. I placed an order today at 4pm and they said it would take 90 minutes. i texted them at 6pm asking for an eta. they didnt respond jus called me at 7pm to let me know they cancelled my order.
      TonyMillard80
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Bad Service

      It said it would be 90 mins or less and 2+ hours later I called to see what was up and then they told me they only had one driver! If they told me that earlier I would’ve been fine with it but not knowing it before hand is just bad service. Never ordering from this business again. I don’t mean to be a jerk, but things can only go so far.
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      We appreciate the feedback! All of it & know it can be disappointing & super frustrating when things don't go as expected. We stand behind our service & brands & we know we have off days & thank Goodness, we all get another day to do better than we did yesterday. #allfeedbackisimportant
      Official Response1 month ago
      flako_angel
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Unprofessional and rude

      Very rude customer service. They don’t care about your time or order. Waited for 2hrs just to get my order cancelled by them. Wow awesome guys thanks
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      We appreciate the feedback. We never want that to be anyone's experience and thanks for letting us know, only way to make sure we address it.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Skrillaface
      2 months ago
      1 star

      overpriced. slow. bad service

      was told 90 min or less. waited 2 hours. texted to ask if I was receiving a delivery still, was told rudely, we dont know wen. driver has 5 towns to hit. wait longer. wen I asked for an eta they said I cud just cancel my order. ABSOLUTE WORST DELIVERY SERVICE. trash tree for high price.
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      There is ALWAYS room for improvement & we can & will do better! We appreciate all feedback, the good, the bad & ugly - only way to make sure we provide a better experience. Thanks for giving us a try & hope you'll give us another try some day!
      Official Response2 months ago
      CaliGreenz24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      If you broke, don’t call here. The quality is 🔥🔥

      Whoever gives bad reviews to this place is either broke or works for another delivery service. This place has the best fire in the area. And most of the time they come way earlier than they say. The price ain’t shit if you makin money already. Anytime I need the top shelf shit, I’m callin here no questions asked.
      Zakk88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best of the Best!

      I've been ordering from these guys for awhile now and man they are always quick and the customer service is the absolute best. I just ordered a stiiizy battery and it wasn't working at all and they just replaced it within a hour with no problems at all. Absolutely amazing customer service and their drivers are always extremely nice! So much respect for what they all do!
      janessat123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great stizzy products

      I recently bought a battery and some pods and this stuff is gas it’s so convenient and slick and the driver came quick and was so nice and waited for me to go to the bank, great customer service all around.
      spaceghost530
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love the options!

      ive been a vape cart puffer starting in like 2k16 using 510 tanks, but recently i got turned onto stiiizy and fuuuuck i love it. these guys have all legit tested products and well nicely priced for what or is there selling. anyways much oove and ill keep coming back. know that!!
      HempQueen97
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      STIIIZY Wax & Hash Infused Fuzzies

      The STIIIZY wax is amazing, probably going to buy STIIIZY wax from now on haha. Sister said the Fuzzies are awesome. The delivery people and the people on the phone are super awesome and nice.
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      Thank you! We will always have stiiizy on our shelves and glad you liked the products!
      Official Response1 year ago
      s49erjay
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in Yuba city

      Best service in town hands down. Always reply right back shout out to there dispatcher always responds. Also the 2 guys that are always delivering in yuba always quick respectful and friendly.
      Hidden Treasure Powered By ConnectedYuba City / Marysville
      Thank you! We do have a strong hardworking team that are all about making CUSTOMERS happy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Winosucios13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice service and friendly people

      The gelato plus i got smell bomb looked hella fresh west coast cure preroll fire asf cant wait to get lit off each one. One of the best service i got in ordering and with the driver hella nice chill people.