navigateupback to top

The Gas Factory

Stockton, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE

Stockton Delivery - The Gas Factory

First-Time Patients

Open 7 Days A Week ~ If you are not there when driver arrives THEY WILL NOT WAIT AND WE WILL NOT DELIVER TO YOU ANY MORE. All orders must be placed 1 hour prior to closing ( No Exceptions)

Announcement

All orders must be placed 1 hour prior to closing ( No Exceptions)

About Us

Open 7 Days A Week ~ If you are not there when driver arrives THEY WILL NOT WAIT AND WE WILL NOT DELIVER TO YOU ANY MORE. Huge Variety Of Edibles and Flowers -All orders must be placed 1 hour prior to closing.Munchie Monday Buy 2 Get 1 Free.

All delivery charges are subject to change at our discretion.Please keep in mind that we go by mileage and not address.At least $40 donation (minimum order) must be made to qualify for delivery in the city of Stockton.Outside city limits is subject to higher minimum donation. French Camp is $60 donation (minimum order) Lodi & Lathrop is a $80 donation (minimum order) Woodbridge & Manteca $100 (minimum order). 

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Member Since
August 16th, 2017

Our Reviews

Add My Review

I_call_bullshit
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
The Gas Factory

FULL of POWDER MILDEW! Tried to bribe for review🤣

The flowers have PM that’s why they even look frosty!!! 🤮 don’t EVER buy the cans bc once you open they won’t return them(and the woman was rude af)... Driver bribed me saying he would give me some “Mudville Slugger” garbage IF I GAVE THEM 5 STARS!!! I couldn’t even smoke it, gave a throbbing headache and my lungs hurt BC ITS PM and all the chemicals they spray it with!!! Shady AF they try to go by a bunch of different names “Cali Vali Fire Prerolls” and those “Mudville Sluggers” at all the local seshs so watch out!!!

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
about 20 hours ago

I don't think you are a patient of ours. You must have us confused with another delivery Because if you were our patient you would know we don't give anything for reviews. We have never given out Mudville Sluggers , we have the same name we have always had and never went by another name,we don't go to any seshes and if there is a problem with any of our product we try to compromise and work something out with our patients. Have A Good Day !!!

KūshMān
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

Trash

Terrible customer service. Very unprofessional. Also was late. Very rude. The wax i ordered has some sort of green shit on it, not worth the hassle.

2018-05-19 02:11:02 UTC

REM4201955 I just bought a bunch of wax and it was fire. You must be angry about something else.

joshd28
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

First time experience was great.

Extremely friendly service, easy registration, great selection, AMAZING prices for top quality meds. Delivery was very fast (about 25 mins after ordering) driver was professional and friendly. Will definitely be buying from here again.

AleyNWonderland
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
The Gas Factory

weekly ☺ on my face because of this place 👍

this shop is always professional and caring. I've been coming here almost weekly sometimes, and the only reason I didn't come so early this week was the little I had left over from each buy started getting a little bigger this is good because it means they have good meds that are strong and take less to smoke. ordering the last of the cracker Jack strain and when it was less then my order they asked me what I'd like to do. I added the rest of the other strain to complete the half oz. I've had this happen at other shops and they don't tell you always and add whatever they have most on hand. this place let's you know ETA, let's you know what you're getting before you get it. I've yet to be disappointed. Thank you for another great experience gas factory I love you guys xoxo. -aley

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

Aley you're amazing and we appreciate you soooo much!! We always try to accomodate as best as we can!! Thank you for your loyalty it's always a pleasure!!!! :)

Legend116
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

fire

this place is awesome just got some grape ape for 25 an 1/8 absolutely firr,and misty my delivery driver very professional gives great advice thank you has factory.

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

You're The Best!! Thank you for the feedback it's alway appreciated!!! We are so happy to hear you were so pleased with your order and can't wait to help you again soon!!!! Have an amazing Day!!

cindy7thomas
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

Clean

First time buyer and found Lemon Sour diesel on special. It was well grown and fresh. The driver was friendly as well. Took about 1 hour since it was close to closing but worth the wait. I did not realize it is cash only. I will call them again.

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate it and you! We look forward to hearing from you again :)

ChiefBlaze420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

Great service

My order took a little longer than expected to be delivered do to them being busy. Was kept in touch with and even given a couple extra goodies for the long wait. The flower is 🔥🔥

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

We again apologize for the wait and we appreciate the kind words, we will always try to accommodate our patients! Thank you for choosing The Gas Factory, we hope to hear from you soon!

jloredo
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

Fast delivery, brass knuckle vape busted.

Let me start off by saying they were very friendly and eager to please. The delivery driver was here in about 20 minutes to my pleasant surprise. The only reason I’m giving three stars is because the brass knuckles Vape pen supplied, brand new in box, won’t charge or hit. I sent a message to get a replacement and will update to five stars when they replace it. Otherwise a great experience.

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

Thank you for the positive feedback and honesty! We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that the replacement we sent out worked out for you! We also would like to thank you for your business and hope to be of service to you in the future!! :)

Yodler420
2.0
navigatedown
2.0
Overall
The Gas Factory

Wow, you gotta read this before you order...

1 person thought this review was helpful

This place being called the gas factory is probably referring to if marijuana was mass produced in some greasy factory then you would probably end up with something similar to their product, their customer service is little to none, people will snap on you so if your not in innocent puppy mode then be careful with them because they are on edge. I asked for a refund on a product that was delivered to me after meeting their minimum order, I did not like the product after trying it and tried exchanging it for a smaller amount of a higher quality, they told me no because they thought I was ripping them off, so anyway I thought this would be interesting to most and also useful.

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
5 days ago

Gavin why don't you tell them the whole story. You made an order last week for shake and Amnesia Kush. When driver arrives you inform them you don't want the amnesia just $20 in shake. At that point they leave because the minimun was not met. Then you text and want the driver to come back,at that point we said no we were to busy. Then a week later you make a $40 order for shake. Two days later you text and want to exchange for higher grade stuff. We said no because we have made the effort 2 times to please you and you still were not satisfied. We offered your money back minus the gas money and that wasn't good enough. At that point we were done. Mr Lawyer or so you say. Go find another business to harass and threaten and please leave us alone.

2018-05-16 00:14:39 UTC

REM4201955 Yodler420 you are a lawyer????? You sure don't sound very educated and you sure don't write educated. Consider yourself lucky they didn't post your last name and where you live. I have been using these guys for 6 months now and they are always fair and super friendly. If they snapped on you i'm sure there was a good reason.They are probably sick of your shit. You tried exchanging it 2 days later?????? I'm pretty sure for sanitation reasons they can not exchange product. Have some class and maybe you would be treated with class. You make me mad by bashing 1 of the best deliveries around. Chill

View 3 more comments

Charm67
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
The Gas Factory

absolutely love this place

1 person thought this review was helpful

I love the way they explain things to you if you're unsure about certain things great customer service tells you about deals you don't know about excellent love this place no other place to go.

The Gas Factory
The Gas Factory
3 days ago

Thanks we really appreciate all your kind words!!! It's always a pleasure when the patients are happy ...we really appreciate you!! Hope to help you soon, Have a great day!!!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Open 7 Days A Week ~ If you are not there when driver arrives THEY WILL NOT WAIT AND WE WILL NOT DELIVER TO YOU ANY MORE. All orders must be placed 1 hour prior to closing ( No Exceptions)

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android