Select a product to start your order!
HHC - Healthy Herbal Care Delivery

HHC - Healthy Herbal Care Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

70 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Delivery speed (51)

Price (49)

      Vidra255
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service and high quality product

      Friendly delivery driver and high quality products at great prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank You! Visit our Details Section for more deals
      Official response1 year ago
      Vidra255
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, fast, professional and good quality

      Ive been ordering here over a year. They make top quality products that will leave you in a great mood and they are always willing to help out if you have any questions. Would recommend 10/10
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      YES! Thank you for your loyalty! We pride ourselves on having a very experienced & knowledgeable team! Stop by & check out all the amazing daily & bulk deals. The MAY calendar is finalized & posted in store.
      Official response2 years ago
      Solcalcar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Pretty Good

      pretty good no problems
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your feedback! Come check out our new Points Program! Every dollar you spend earns you a point! The more points you save up, the more money you get off your order (:
      Official response2 years ago
      Solcalcar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Pretty Good

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you! Let us know how we can earn 5 stars next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      david.morgensen
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The place to go

      I have never been disappointed with service or medicine. hands down the best in the valley
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you So Much!!!! Don't forget Tuesday 9/28 we will be giving 20% OFF EVERYTHING!
      Official response1 year ago
      teramesoo
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Avoid Eighth Brothers brand - full of water leaves

      Sadly the item didn't have a review option, so this was the only place I could comment, hence the 5 stars. Dispensary is great. Just thought people would like to know that the Eighth Brothers gorilla glue is chocked full of water leaves. Lazy clipping! Very disappointed.
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We appreciate your feedback about your product! We will be reaching out to Eighth Brother's to let them know of your experience. Feel free to contact them as well!!
      Official response2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Delivery service on time and fast

      Great service and products!
      Lord7
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop!

      Hhc Collective Dispensary is a good Blessing for me and the community.
      marioanthony95
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      fast easy simple

      I'm glad I didn't have to drive and I could have my bud delivered to me without any hassle. shout out to my driver ! thanks hhc
      angelssss
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Good on timing. Driver is always respectful and nice. Bud is great !!! 10/10
      asantoss
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Great communication, as fast as any other place delivering weed has been (about 45min-hour), friendly driver. No complaints! They have a GREAT selection so I'm sure I will order from them again!
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We love to hear things like this! Thank you & we hope to see you soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Jaydeewill72
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      F1oppyfish
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tokentoker34
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Knight_Bear
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stacyhubbz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stacyhubbz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stacyhubbz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stacyhubbz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stacyhubbz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price