Select a product to start your order!
HHC - Healthy Herbal Care Delivery

HHC - Healthy Herbal Care Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

68 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (43)

Delivery speed (39)

Price (35)

      s4b
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good experience

      Although they didnt have the hash listed on their menu the guy who brought it was very nice and made up for the long wait.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nylecali
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quick service with a smile

      My delivery came early, with everything ordered. Delivery can with a smile. The Garlic cookies hit 💨 and the stiiizy pen was on point
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      Awesome!!! Don't forget that the last tuesday of the month we offer 20% OFF EVERYTHING!!!! 6/29
      Official response2 years ago
      potSmokNEngineer
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop Ever

      Way back when weed was for medicinal purposes only, I was a regular customer. From the weed quality to customer service, it was all great. However, I moved away for several years and forgot about HHC collective. When I moved back, it is still around. I was surprised and so I went to check it out. I fell in love once again. I have 0 complaints about the this shop. Check it out, they are the best and have the best products for amazing prices!!!
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      We are so honored to have such a loyal customer! Next time you're in ask your bud-tender about or daily deals & bulk deals! We appreciate you so much & wish you & your loved ones a happy holiday season (:
      Official response2 years ago
      DMummy
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire Deals And Friendly Staff!

      Pulled up at for a couple simple things and Nile was helping me get the best deal I could! My favorite local dispo!
      Antwan631
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary by far

      This place is the place to go if you're on a budget and are looking for quality herb 👍
      infinist
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop best in the area

      Very friendly staff, caring and polite.
      MedusaLocs
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place

      Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. They always listen to what I need and offer great suggestions. I love this place.
      g59karl
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best driver

      Ivan is one of the most chillest delivery guys, very polite this guy needs a raise
      xteve111
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly service

      Nictzia was awesome! Very helpful, friendly, and answered all my questions. Would definitely come back!
      Devildiamond
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Convenient and Cool

      Great selection. All my favorites in one place. Nice staff too.
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      Thank You! Happy Halloween!
      Official response1 year ago
      chodyrox24
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome

      was on time, professional manner, smart and very cool. man bun included
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      Yayyy! Thank you for the lovely review! Don't forget the last Tuesday of the month is always 20% OFF EVERYTHING! This month will be on the 28th & that includes Delivery (:
      Official response1 year ago
      Hoodsx43
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best prices , Best service !

      Vhc always has what i want in stock and the girls there are amazing!!
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      Thank you! We try to always have a very friendly, yet educated team here at HHC!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      WilliMo
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly drivers, great selection and great prices

      I've been in store a number of times and the staff is great. It's nice going to a place where you can ask questions and not be made to feel like an idiot. Delivery is fast and the drivers are friendly. My favorite store by far since the 20 spot closed.
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great experience! It's our job to help educate & inform you guys. (:
      Official response2 years ago
      Chmlittl
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      This is my home store. Love it. Great specials
      HHC - Healthy Herbal Care DeliveryVan Nuys
      We're all Family here at HHC! The LAST TUESDAY of every month we do 20% OFF EVERYTHING!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      cannabis55
      2 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabis55
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      opalalexandra9
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabis55
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabis55
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabis55
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price