Select a product to start your online order!
Hey High

Hey High

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

223 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Delivery speed (84)

Price (70)

Sickid16
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Drivers are always cool
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Baiir
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best around!

my #1 go to, always satisfactory on every order. Thanks Hey High
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hey HighCulver City
We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response7 months ago
smarcus
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Deal

Good prices - good delivery speed
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hey HighCulver City
We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response7 months ago
Samtolkien
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver

Sabrina was the sweetest. She made my day!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hey HighCulver City
We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response9 months ago
Virgogirl85
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice establishment

Good and quick service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hey HighCulver City
We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response10 months ago
OG_Eli
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great weed, great service, small error.

Great dank and even better prices I weighed everything and the hellfire og came in about 3 grams when I ordered 3.5 grams, everything else I ordered was the right weight. Great stuff definitely gonna order more soon.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hey HighCulver City
Hey there! Sorry about the shortage of flower. We don't weigh out the flower as that is up to the distributors/manufacturers. Please contact us and we will try and find a solution for you! Thank you for the feedback! :)
Official Response9 months ago
ripdoom
2 days ago
5 stars

Good Gas

my niggaaaaa ⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️
guapoguac
16 days ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service and products

Customer service is helpful and quick. Usually get my stiiizy products with them and so far all the products have been great. The drivers are nice and chill to talk to. Overall a great experience.
Hey HighCulver City
So glad that you enjoy ordering from us! Thank you for your support :')
Official Response4 days ago
dreems10
27 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

Quality cannabis at reasonable price
Hey HighCulver City
So true! Thanks for supporting us :)
Official Response4 days ago
cashmoney061
1 month ago
5 stars

Speedy delivery good choices

I like the Connected Outdoor flower selection the best!
Hey HighCulver City
Me too!!
Official Response4 days ago
KongKong
1 month ago
5 stars

HeyHigh

Best Service and Flower near Lax Area highly recommend!!!
Hey HighCulver City
Thank you sooo much!!!
Official Response4 days ago
jacki_b2
1 month ago
5 stars

My new go to!

Great service with fair prices and quick delivery times too! Found carts that are 40 buck at most places but are 30 here! Love it
Hey HighCulver City
We love you!!!
Official Response4 days ago
whenwhen
1 month ago
5 stars

Best bud

Best place to get your medical needs. One stop shop for anything you desire.
Hey HighCulver City
Thank you forever!!!
Official Response4 days ago
topshelfonlyfyi
1 month ago
5 stars

SUPERB!

My favorite spot in Los Angeles to order from!
Hey HighCulver City
Thank you for the feedback & support!
Official Response12 days ago
seijicutz
1 month ago
5 stars

Good products

One of the best delivery services in SoCal👍🏽
Hey HighCulver City
Thank you for the feedback & support!
Official Response12 days ago
Daddy_G
2 months ago
5 stars

My first delivery went well, with caveats.

I got what I wanted, but went though WeedMaps which was erroneous. WM didn't mention it was cash only. They also said is was $130 when it ended up being $95. I will go directly to the vendor next time. Seems like the same issues I have with GrubHub and such.
Hey HighCulver City
Hey there! Yes, in order to see our most current deals it is best to visit our website directly. Thank you for giving us an opportunity and we hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response12 days ago
mcnuggetss
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥gas

Stay hooking me up no kizzy🏎they got the gas on deck‼️
Hey HighCulver City
We appreciate your support!
Official Response2 months ago
tashari123
2 months ago
5 stars

i love this place

this place is good for everything
Hey HighCulver City
You're the best, thanks!
Official Response4 days ago
ztiiizy310
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing delivery

Quick service, will always help with questions
Hey HighCulver City
Thank you for your support! :)
Official Response3 months ago
SlickRiik
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible Service

They have a deal on weed maps for raw garden and when I notified them that weedmaps has a sale and there webpage didn’t for the exact product they looked into it and seen I was right and they did not! want to honor me the price and blamed weedmaps. Horrible business and customer service. There main webpage is never up to date when they say it is and when u catch them with a deal and have proof like I did in pictures they want to rip you off and blame weedmaps for wrong listing price I always catch then with false advertising and they won’t honor it. I wouldn’t buy from them if you want nothing but lies and fake information so u can buy something that you really don’t get be careful guys they sell knock off products.