Herbmates

4.6 stars by 100 reviews
delivery Sacramento, CAmedical
9162388052
Open Now11:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
GucciGood

Selling poison in there bullshi* carts

1.0
Selling poison in there bullshi* carts
Herbmates
Sacramento
Sorry that you feel our carts from our vendors are poison, however rest assure all of our carts come directly from the manufacturer. Please understand we are a delivery service and not a provider of products. If you can kindly reach out to us we can answer any concerns you may have regarding the carts. Your friends Herbmates
Official Response
xaiver420juan

Animal Cookie was 🔥🔥🔥

5.0
yo i get my stuff from all over and i smoke a lot.. this place got great price! and fire weed! ya cant beat! my number 1 spot!! i smoke dab and hash so ya kno i can smoke!! the animal was a bit moist which is why it was so sticky icky, and a real nice sweet smell.
lastkingjj

Gotta do better

3.0
Just wanna say weed needs to be tested that way I can tell what will do the job for me or not I’m from Oakland ca home of the 🔥 my tolerance is real high so when you say cookies I’m thinking or some high grad 🔥 animal cookies was real wet in kind of brownish please find better vendors on the plus can’t bet the price
schodalub

My go to shop

5.0
Best deals in town by far. The shake is honestly pretty good for the price. Always great communication and on time deliveries.
Primerpuffer

*****

5.0
*****
Jen Sherman

my favorite

5.0
as always, my go to for best customer service.
nikkyneon

Fantastic

5.0
You guys are really great I’m in a really tight pinch and I’m in between two addresses and they were able to accommodate me on my second home for delivery they are real lifesaver today thank you guys so much.
Eraserparticles

Fantastic

5.0
I bought a mystery ounce for 109 today and WOW. They brought 4 different flavors of various strains. One of them was smalls but there were virtually no stems (I bake with the stems so I carefully separate). I found maybe a single small stem I could pull out. Thought I got shorted on one of them but it was just insanely dense. Driver was super nice and patient as well, which does matter when ordering online. No, I'm very happy with these guys and will be ordering again!
Turbo_McNuggets

Consistently Awesome

5.0
Friendly, punctual, quality, efficient. What more could u ask for? The only service i order from.
xaiver420juan

Green and Bomb Weed

5.0
They went above and beyond! stay in contact the whole time! bomb weed! provided picture it was exactly as described! customer service was by far the best I ever had! these guys did it all! Daisy was wonderful and Charlie was on time! they also gave me a free pre roll which was awesome!! if I can rate 10 starz I would!
pay_dro

gross and unhelpful

1.0
want brown weed ? order here cuz thats what your gonna get. dont expect sealed containers, lab results, or any professionalism cuz they dont do refund or exchanges. waste of money
Herbmates
Sacramento
We are sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience, as stated on our menu " All sales are Final". We encourage all questions and have provided a current picture from our Vendors just for you leisure to decide on your delivery, Please understand that we are a Delivery Service and not a provider of products, as such we have no control over quality. We truly hope that you will reconsider using us again your friends at HerbMates
Official Response
Fatmike11

The silver haze shake is Ok

4.0
This is the second time I bough the shake deal. First time was $89 for 2 oz and it was shake with lots of buds through out and was geen crack and it was good.this time it was $99 for 2 oz and it was just ok not as good as the first time..but it was cheap so you get what you can afford and hope for the best..I’d try it again for the deal...
Herbmates
Sacramento
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience as customer satisfaction is our top priority. We would have been more than happy to remedy the issue if you had reached out to us directly. Please understand that we’re a delivery service, and not provider of the products. We strive to keep our prices low and competitive. We hope you give us another chance in the near future. Your friends from Herbmates. Thanks you
Official Response
PrinceGreen

Can't get through?

Why can't I add to cart and order online? I called and no answer, this is no way to run a business. Answer your phones and talk to people!
Timrock420

They Did Me Right

5.0
Ordered through them and they kept me in the loop the whole time. The GSC is fire, got a cool head change. Will order through them again
Redneckfoo

No description of products!

1.0
They needed my ID to answer a simple YES or NO question. Is your product tested and dose the packaging have the test results printed on it? People should NOT TRUST only a picture or a place that can't answer your questions without providing personal info.
Herbmates
Sacramento
We are truly sorry that you do not agree with the procedure of how things are ran, however please understand that if we are unable to verify that you are of age to even order we would not be able to discuss any information regarding products of these nature with you. Its very similar concept to someone under the age of 21 trying to enter a bar and ask if they had any juice or water on their menu. You will not be allow access into the establishment without proper identification.We do hope that you understand this and be willing to give us another chance; given that you are willing to identify yourself to us first, We will then have no issue answering any of your questions. Thank you, Your friends at HerbMates
Official Response
Marc Harper

Great 1st time experience

5.0
Lot of weed shops for us to choice from. But Herbmates has it all. Great smoke and more importantlygreat service.
dfaye69

Good smoke

4.0
I buy from them, good service nice people and patient with you....Great prices too
lettihuff94

Will recommend

5.0
Great service always have my medicine before the time they give me. Drivers are always kind and awesome customer service!
mardiwally

Quick!

5.0
My first time, and they responded so fast, my phone didn't make a noise. I had been waiting for another place to respond for 2 hours, and this was my 3rd (and final) attempt. Stumbled upon the GSC 24 @ $119 and couldn't resist. The driver was here by the beginning of the window they gave us, the product is small nugs with very little stem, smooth hitter, immediate head change. Very pleased.
Hotherbalist

Great Experience

5.0
Great customer service and timely delivery