Select a product to start your order!
Herban Delivery

Herban Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Delivery speed (15)

Price (13)

tgweedmaps21
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very helpful, great delivery driver

Super helpful in guiding me in what product I decided to purchase, and the driver was really friendly and cool. In addition to getting some great product, we had an awesome conversation!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Hey tgweedmaps21! Give us a call again soon and we will be there FAST! We always have great new cannabis products too check back on our menu weekly 🍁🍁🍁
Official Response1 month ago
ElSnizz
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast Friendly Fire

These guys got the vibe goin all day. Their prices are always on point, and then offer dope deals on top of it. Got my last vape pen in less than 30 minutes!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
We appreciate the love and support! Hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Goop79
2 months ago
5 stars

ZZ Top deal

Very friendly service ,no getto crap.they are pretty professional.lady on the phone was fast and gave me 10$ off
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks Goop79 for the great review! We strive to provide the best prices and easiest ordering in the bay! Talk to you soon! 💯💯💯
Official Response1 month ago
seamayne
27 days ago
2 stars

Meh

I don’t know about these fake 5 star reviews but honestly the delivery service isn’t that good. Costumer service feels forced and they have every product a lot of basic cannabis delivery places have. Nothing new is being done to stand out from the rest, I don’t think this service will make it much in 10 years.
Herban DeliveryOakland
Hi seamayne! We would love to get in contact with you to learn how we can do better next time and make your experience better than the first one! Please contact us for a discount on your next order! 💯💯💯
Official Response21 days ago
Tessann
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
Hi Tessann thank you for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
Official Response21 days ago
Jhendu
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks so much for your kind review Jhendu ! Glad to hear you liked it my friend! Check back for like of great weed strains and cannabis products near you 🍁🍁🍁
Official Response21 days ago
Mmariah1221
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks for the ⚡❤️ Mmariah1221! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now 🖖
Official Response1 month ago
luis_51000
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
luis_51000. Thanks for the ❤️ luis_51000! You are 5-stars to us too 🤜🤛
Official Response1 month ago
roblyon
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! Hope you're sailing ⛵ the cosmos 🌝 🌕 🌗 🌘 🌖 🌙 my friend!
Official Response2 months ago
Bryankap
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks for the ⚡❤️ bryan! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now 🖖
Official Response2 months ago
Carney49
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thanks for the ❤️Carney! You are 5-stars to us too 🤜🤛
Official Response2 months ago
ConsuelaL
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
You are the best 🏆 Consuela! Thanks for hitting us up again ❤️
Official Response2 months ago
Najee223
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thank you for giving us a try and leaving us all these 🌟🌟🌟! We love hearing from all of our people, and hope every item was a 🚀. Our latest specials are at www.weedishere.com or hit us up for a special deal on your next delivery 🚚 🙏
Official Response3 months ago
lonjxoxo
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
Hey lonjxoxo thank you for leaving us a review! Call us again soon! 🚀🚀🚀
Official Response1 month ago
Yosweetness
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Herban DeliveryOakland
You are the best 🏆 Yosweetness ! Thanks for hitting us up again ❤️
Official Response21 days ago
Yosweetness
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
You are the best 🏆 Yosweetness! Thanks for hitting us up again ❤️
Official Response1 month ago
Yosweetness
1 month ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
Hi Yosweetness! We would love to get in contact with you to learn how we can do better next time and make your experience better than the first one! Please contact us for a discount on your next order! 💯💯💯
Official Response21 days ago
wabkia
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Herban DeliveryOakland
Thank you for the review! We hope everything you got was🔥 ! Our latest specials are at www.weedishere.com or hit us up for a special deal on your next delivery 🚚 🙏
Official Response3 months ago
licibandzz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herban DeliveryOakland
Thank you for the🌟 stars! We hope you enjoyed everything we delivered! Our latest specials are at www.weedishere.com or hit us up for a special deal on your next delivery 🚚 🙏
Official Response3 months ago
franktankzz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryOakland
franktankzz, thank you for the stars!
Official Response3 months ago