Select a product to start your order!
Herban Delivery

Herban Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 15-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (11)

DFeezy
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Didnt have cash, driver waited while I went to store atm. Thanks a lot!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service for our customers! We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Official Response5 months ago
krysalis37
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

Excellent prices, great customer service, and fast delivery! Will order again! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thanks for the awesome review! Call us anytime!
Official Response6 months ago
manlover
17 days ago
5 stars

friendly and easy !

super friendly customer service and easy process !
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thanks manlover for taking the time to leave us the great review! 🍁🍁🍁
Official Response15 days ago
jamiiep92
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place to order from

You guys have never disappointed!! Always quick and have everything I want in stock! I don’t order from anywhere else. You guys are the best!!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Hey jamiiep92 ! Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service for our customers! We look forward to hearing from you soon! ✨✨✨
Official Response28 days ago
DerekHale1
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great quality weed and amazing service. Zoey was especially very nice. Will buy again!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Hi DerekHale1 We are so happy to hear you had an easy time placing your order! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! 💫💫💫
Official Response3 months ago
chamzero
8 months ago
5 stars

good

good discount/prices, fast verification
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you for the kind review! Call us again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Dayman1212
8 months ago
5 stars

Convenient and Fast

Ordered at 9:50 and got the delivery within 30 min!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Jancal
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great company that values it’s customers
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service for our customers! We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
WMUser911236706
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Great prices, simple sign up, and very helpful customer service!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thanks for the great review! We strive to provide the best prices and easiest ordering in the bay! Talk to you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
emilyrosee
8 months ago
5 stars

Thanks!

Amazing experience! Thanks guys :)
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Great! I'm glad everything went well. Give us a call and ask how to get 10 bucks off your next order :)
Official Response8 months ago
csasie
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service!

The budtender I spoke with was incredibly sweet and informative. The order was approved within minutes, and delivery notifications came shortly after! Will definitely order again soon.
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thanks so much for the awesome review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Hallofnugs
8 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery currently around!

Do not miss this Bay Area! Best prices.
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thanks so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service and prices in the bay! Talk to you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
henryhhh
8 months ago
5 stars

Fuego

They got that gooood good
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Yeah we do! lol call us anytime you need weed in the Bay Area my friend we got you
Official Response8 months ago
omid2012
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great fast service happy with it thank you
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you so much for the kind review! Call us again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
myitt
8 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic customer service!

Really kind and chill people with lots of experience and expertise!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you! Give us a call again sometime soon for your next weed delivery ask how you can get a discount ;)
Official Response8 months ago
MojiGhassemi
8 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and quality!

Excellent service and great prices!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you! Call us again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Ladyhashish
8 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I’m a first time customer, the nicest person helped me over the phone and made some good recommendations. There’s a good variety and price range available on the menu. Love that my order is already on its way!
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We can't wait to hear from you soon! Call us anytime!
Official Response6 months ago
krysalis37
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Excellent prices, friendly and speedy service! Will order again! :)
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Glad to hear you are satisfied with your order :) I hope to hear from you again. Give us a call and ask how to get 10 bucks off your next delivery
Official Response8 months ago
taybands28
8 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommended!

1st time didn’t disappoint, definitely ordering from them again.
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Awesome! We hope to hear from you again soon :) Give us a call and ask how to get 10 bucks off your next weed delivery
Official Response8 months ago
Jesus420510
8 months ago
5 stars

First time delivery

Great prices,great communication fast and friendly
Herban DeliveryBerkeley
Thank you for the awesome review!! We hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago