Select a product to start your order!
Herban Delivery

Herban Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes

Reviews

4.8

34 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (11)

Momoftwins58
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My first time ordering

My overall experience was good. Fast delivery. Driver was nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hi Momoftwins58 , We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! 🤗🤗🤗
Official Response3 days ago
adetuyo
3 months ago
5 stars

Easy does it

Great service from zoey and Ashley definitely buy from them again.
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hi adetuyo ! We are so happy to hear you had an easy time placing your order! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! 💫💫💫
Official Response3 months ago
K1L0Papa
16 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Service!

1st time using Weedmaps and this place was so good that I don’t think I’ll order from another place as long as I’m living in the area. I ordered and within 10 minutes, it was delivered. I wasn’t expecting it to be that fast, so I didn’t have the needed cash on me. I ran to get some but they already showed up at my address. I called the driver and apologized for not being there. He said no problem and waited for me for about 5 minutes and then was nothing but courteous when I arrived. Good smoke & eddies on top of it all!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks so much K1L0Papa for the super kind review! We strive to provide the fastest service in town! Call us again soon! ✨✨✨
Official Response5 days ago
AngelTelle
18 days ago
5 stars

Fast and easy

Fast delivery service. Good deals on oz. Mothers milk was actually pretty good thank you.
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hey AngelTelle ! Give us a call again soon and we will be there FAST! We always have great new cannabis products too check back on our menu weekly 🍁🍁🍁
Official Response13 days ago
MicahB69
22 days ago
5 stars

Super fast and easy delivery!

Everything went buttery smooth! Thanks guys! Much love <3
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the ⚡❤️ MicahB69 ! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now 🖖
Official Response13 days ago
seamaxpower
25 days ago
5 stars

Fast delivery 🚗 A+ ☘️

Great experience, good costumer service, no complaints 💨
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the ⚡❤️ seamaxpower ! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now 🖖
Official Response13 days ago
bobby427
3 months ago
5 stars

The best!!!

Faster delivery then I thought, will is super helpful and kind! Fast and great service !!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hey bobby427 thank you for leaving us a review! Call us again soon! 🚀🚀🚀
Official Response2 months ago
beemazybeef
3 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Chase was a very communicative and pleasant delivery driver :) weed was good and reasonably priced! Will come again!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks so much for your kind review beemazybeef! Call us again soon! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Official Response2 months ago
Dano75692375
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast

Will got my stuff quick....I can't believe how good of a job he did. His customer service was excellent....give him a raise
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the ⚡❤️ Dano75692375 ! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now 🖖
Official Response2 months ago
Jcaulf
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service and great product!

Fantastic service and great product!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the ❤️Jcaulf ! You are 5-stars to us too 🤜🤛
Official Response2 months ago
Phxguy520
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing peeps

Fast, friendly, highly recommend
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
You are the best 🏆 Phxguy520 ! Thanks for hitting us up again ❤️
Official Response2 months ago
SalemErin311
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Will!

Will in San Diego was super fast and wonderful!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks SalemErin311 for taking the time to leave us the great review! 🍁🍁🍁
Official Response2 months ago
Xumo007
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices definite go to delivery! 5 stars, will provides great service!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thanks for the ❤️ Xumo007! You are 5-stars to us too 🤜🤛
Official Response3 months ago
Ceebash8
3 months ago
5 stars

On time

On time great attitude n dank herb
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hi Ceebash8 thank you for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
msblaze1
3 months ago
5 stars

Nice solid choices

Usually a great experience site has thc levels so u know what you are getting.. They have deals and promo codes that make it easy to try new products. My driver mike was cool! He Had good communication and was right on time
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you msblaze1 for giving us a try and leaving us all these 🌟🌟🌟! We love hearing from all of our people, and hope every item was a 🚀. Our latest specials are at www.weedishere.com or hit us up for a special deal on your next delivery 🚚 🙏
Official Response3 months ago
waytobe619
3 months ago
5 stars

Herban is tiiiight

Fastest delivery around. Super friendly great communication.
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you waytobe619 for the amazing review! We can't wait to hear from you again soon! 🔥🔥🔥
Official Response2 months ago
ItsMeInSD40
3 months ago
5 stars

5 stars

Friendly service, easy ordering, great deals, better bud. Thank you Zoey for your help!! : )
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hey ItsMeInSD40! Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service for our customers! We look forward to hearing from you soon! ✨✨✨
Official Response3 months ago
dabbingunicorn710
4 months ago
5 stars

Delivered in 10mins!

This place is the best! They always come quick and have the best prices in town!
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hi there dabbingunicorn710! Thanks so much for your kind review! We work hard to provide the best prices and fastest service in town! Call us again soon! 🚀🚀🚀
Official Response3 months ago
2 stars

No concentrates in stock via Weedmaps Menu

Tried three separate times to order from these guys, all three times with different products. Each time I go through the entire process just to be informed at the end that the concentrates are out of stock. Overpriced, small selection, and inventory issues—makes it not worth even trying to purchase from them. Maybe you’ll have better luck than me.
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Hi ! We would love to get in contact with you to learn how we can do better next time and make your experience better than the first one! Please contact us for a discount on your next order! 💯💯💯
Official Response2 months ago
CLopezMinera
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryNormal Heights / North Park
Thank you CLopezMinera for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
Official Response3 days ago