Select a product to start your order!
Herban Delivery

Herban Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

7 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

xavis
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast

The delivery was super fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hi xavis , We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! 🤗🤗🤗
Official Response5 days ago
Buds4me001
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfecto

Had a little issue that was resolved in no time..thanks again n great products
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hey Buds4me001! Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best service for our customers! We look forward to hearing from you soon! ✨✨✨
Official Response1 month ago
LadySmokesome
1 month ago
5 stars

Professional biz

Love the buds here very professional even called me to let me know about the deal I almost passed up thanx you guys
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank you LadySmokesome for the amazing review! We can't wait to hear from you again soon! 🔥🔥🔥
Official Response1 month ago
dabbingunicorn710
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

They have the best prices in town and delivered to me within the hour! Thanks Herban!
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank you for giving us a try and leaving us all these 🌟🌟🌟! We love hearing from all of our people, and hope every item was a 🚀. Our latest specials are at www.weedishere.com or hit us up for a special deal on your next delivery 🚚 🙏
Official Response2 months ago
adrinegro
1 month ago
4 stars

Amazing

They have the best prices in town Thanks Mike
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hey adrinegro thank you for leaving us a review! Call us again soon! 🚀🚀🚀
Official Response19 days ago
Combat_Vet
3 months ago
3 stars

First time patient only!

I just received a delivery from this dispensary and I can tell you that I will not go back. They have high prices, higher than others around or it can be their taxes. This is a hit it and quit it dispo.
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hi Combat_Vet ! We would love to get in contact with you to learn how we can do better next time and make your experience better than the first one! Please contact us for a discount on your next order! 💯💯💯
Official Response19 days ago
eop
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Thumbs up
Customer service
Herban DeliveryImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hi eop! We would love to get in contact with you to learn how we can do better next time and make your experience better than the first one! Please contact us for a discount on your next order! 💯💯💯
Official Response15 days ago