Select a product to start your order!
Hellapaxx

Hellapaxx

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes

Reviews

4.7

55 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Delivery speed (22)

Price (16)

PaulHolloway
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Your welcome💯
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
HellapaxxOakland
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
Official Response8 months ago
cityboidonts
9 days ago
5 stars

One of the best services around PERIOD

Fast delivery time great prices and to top it off dope packs. You can’t beat these prices and quality of weed. We all know we’ve order some stuff we thought was dope for the price but got it and was super disappointed. Not here. I mean the smoke was great and the high was. I would rate it a 10/5 but that would be breaking the system. The customer service was definitely one of the best I’ve had a chance to interact with through texts messages
iOnlySmokeMidz
10 days ago
5 stars

Fire selection 🏆

42% thc legendary OMG by Northern Emeralds 🔥🔥🔥🔥
bobsaget707
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope selection

If you are in the area I suggest you tap in. Constantly running promo and knowledgeable staff
iOnlySmokeMidz
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Hellapaxx!

Door staff and fire products 🔥
TerpSNZ
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service

Quick and easy, Thank you Hellapaxx!
cortiz33
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

They were quick with responding back when they told me a couple of the products were out and gave me other options with price points for replacements. Delivery came fast as soon as i agreed to the replacements. Super nice delivery driver. Thanks to steph j and marcus!
Ghost3300
10 months ago
5 stars

Best Location Hands Down

Always arrive within the limit they say not 1 or 2 hours later. The drivers and store employees attend you perfectly. I recommend to my fellow potheads lmaoo and overall great prices💯
HellapaxxOakland
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
Official Response9 months ago
Ofergreen
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome DS

Been ordering twice from them. Really upfront good and sooo important nowadays they're super fast and real good prices
HellapaxxOakland
Thank you! We are trying to streamline and get our delivery times down. Come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
DevinJ2
1 year ago
5 stars

Review

Great service, always has all flavors in stock. I drive over an hour just to get orders from these guys. One of the Only place to carry “Plug n play” 100% worth my drive and money. Shoutout hellapaxx
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Indica345
1 year ago
5 stars

quality weed, 4.5/5

I've ordered a few times this week alone from this place. I like their deals, 20 1/8ths for if you wanna smoke on a budget, but I got the big 35% thc pink acai cuz I gotta go to Mars. I dont got work till the 27th so I'm gettin high of this delicious tasting acai. its worth the price. quick service under 45min delivery time last order. highly recommend. just need to give something to first time customers or customers who order over a certain purchase amount. that's my only gripe. this...place is bomb.
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
lildubou
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

They forgot something in my order but quickly did everything to correct it as fast as possible. Prices are great and verified. If you are new hellapaxx is for you
HellapaxxOakland
thank you for allowing us to make it right. hope to see you again.
Official Response2 years ago
sublueyes
2 years ago
5 stars

wonderful people and products

I have had great experiences with Hellapaxx. we are currently going thru cancer and they have been great with prices and understanding my needs. delivery is always on time. the people are nice. they seem organized and care about customers. thanks
HellapaxxOakland
patients such as yourselves are part of the reason we started this company. thank you for allowing us to be of help.
Official Response2 years ago
WildChild101
7 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly

This place is amazing :) , I wanted some g.o.t buddy buddy , but they were out. They suggested vovo from 7 leaves and it was amazing.
HellapaxxOakland
thx for the review.
Official Response4 months ago
Canofbeans22
7 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding

They came thru in record time with legit stuff.
HellapaxxOakland
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
Official Response7 months ago
jt2timez
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service

They text me right UNLIKE OTHER PLACES and they helped me select my bud! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM STEPHANIE. True asset to the company and the industry!
HellapaxxOakland
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us!
Official Response9 months ago
weirdtm
1 year ago
5 stars

high quality, no imitations. real strains

The name of product matches the taste. THESES ARE TRUE STRAINS, NO imitations
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Euren
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service!

These guys were SUPER quick, and had exactly what I was looking for! I really appreciated their professionalism regarding social distancing and making sure that I was set up for success with the right type of credit card, etc. It was my first time & I'm going to order again today!
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
nguyenryan147
1 year ago
5 stars

great business!!

very easy to order and they are considerate of your time. quick deliveries. easy pay by card or cash every time
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
BishopKrissy
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service, great prices and fast delivery! Can’t forget the weed was strong and of great quality!
HellapaxxOakland
Thanks for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago