Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club

3.7 stars by 34 reviews
delivery Mount Pleasant, Michiganmedical
(313)7284517
Closed12:00pm - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

3.7 stars
Adamfarmboy

I don't know what to rate u guys

1.0
I don't particularly know what to rate these guys yet. they don't deliver to Vestaburg which is only a 25-minute drive. maybe someday that will change
Pay12

Awesome

5.0
Become a member today! You won't be disappointed!
sbm01

AMAZING

5.0
Beyond happy with everything Healing Hand has to offer! They genuinely care about the members and getting them the medication they need. They won't let you down! There is always daily deals and giveaways!
LC2012

#1 CLUB

5.0
NOTHING CAN COMPARE TO HEALING HAND! Everyone there is always happy to help, and the service is great! The wide range of product is awesome, too!
hlc01

GREAT SERVICE!!

5.0
Healing Hand is the best cannabis club to be a member of! I have no complaints, only praise! The quality is always what they say it is, and everyone at Healing Hand is so helpful & eager to make sure their members are taken care of!
QUEEN_GODDESS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0
There are so many great things I could say about Healing Hand! First off, the service is on point! The owner is extremely helpful and the deliveries are always made in a reasonable timeframe. On the rare occasion that deliveries are running behind schedule, they ALWAYS compensate for the inconvenience. Club members are obviously #1 priority, and everyone at Healing Hand does what they can to get members what they need! My favorite thing about being a member, is the DAILY TEXT BLASTS! There’s so many different varieties of product & the quality is ALWAYS up to par! 🙌🏼
cjf529

What a shady deal

1.0
So looking into this place i thought it sounded great. After reading reviews, it seems like some sort of a joke. All the bad reviews question the "free" cannabis products. Then the owner tries to say the cannabis is free but you pay for club members time and gas. Which i understand. Then they go one to say if you can't pay a delivery fee, then this isn't the club for you. Great. I agree with that. But if i want an eighth delivered lets say and you say the cannabis is free the 40 some dollars is for the club memebers time and gas, then why if i want an ounce its 6x the amount. If the cannabis is free, why is it more. It doesn't take anymore time, or gas to bring 25 more grams right? Also all of the reaponses seem quite defensive. Questioning medical patients intelligence and auch isn't really professional. But after wrapping my head around your operation, there doesn't seem to be much professionalism going on there
freddiecj

great selection

5.0
I love that I can pick so many different things. I love the elites and the flaming hot cheetos! I would recommend using this delivery over the other ones. Forgot that they give free stuff away too all the time. The free brownie today was amazing!!!
kronicrez

!!ALERT DO NOT BUY!! Scam artists!!

1.0
If your gonna trust any review let it be this one. I have given this company many chances and they have failed everytime. the flower is absolutely terrible and I'm pretty sure their elite jars is just cbd hemp coated in kief. which have also been shorted multiple times! DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BUSINESS.
Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club
Mt Pleasant
Sir we are very sorry that that this has happened, but don't understand why you didn't voice your feelings to us directly if you have had that many orders with us. Our Elites are definitely not cbd coated in hemp, test results show otherwise. If, you were shorted by accident why didn't you call in and make us aware of the situation so we could have gotten what was missing out to you, because our employees may make a mistake, but we always stand behind our products and our business practices. If you would of brought to our attention we would of more then compensated you.
Official Response
kloc2

beware

1.0
they can reroute the words all they want, spoke to a cannabis lawyer and this is not legal. There are legal obligations just for transport that they are not approved for. I think I'll avoid letting these reformed criminals case my house while overcharging for garbage. Be intelligent and only buy lab tested meds, dont make your ailment worse!
Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club
Mt Pleasant
We are sorry you feel this way about one of our members that was volunteering their time. However we do have a wide range of members from 18 years old with medical cards to 75 years old with aliments (i.e. arthritis, glaucoma and nerve pain) Technically Michigan Law within the last couple months has changed, Social Clubs are allowed to make deliveries to members of that Social Club. So maybe your information is not current but we do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. However everything we do within our club we treat all members fair without discriminating them based prior life choices, standards of living and etc.. Please fill me in on what ur attorney told you and who he is, because we will put him on retainer if his information is right. FYI, almost every product we have is tested, expect with some of our members that are caregivers.
Official Response
Ewaltz68

Awesome shatter and Pre Rolls

5.0
Very friendly staff lol #BOSSBITCH Looking forward to their flower today Keep up kicking @$$ guys!!!!
zachskynevaeh

BAD MEDS

1.0
I purchased flower which was firt stuff regs is what it reminded me of maybe mids at best and their "elite flower" that was maybe worth 10 a gram no flavor no smell and no medicinal worth and the guy is impatient af. Sorry guys but this a DRUG dealer someone who pushes junk and cares nothing about their patients only the money!!!!
Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club
Mt Pleasant
we are sorry that u were not happy with your product. Sadly enough, our elites are usually on special and always reflect the value of the flower and grower. We have a wide range of product that is free and delivery is always based on the club member donation and time. If your finances are light and your trying to get the most for your dollar you should expect what you pay delivery. If you want the best, id suggest that you pay delivery for the quality. Do you see ppl driving Ferraris with KIA funds? Our products are what they are advertised. Its nice you ordered from 2 different services on the same exact day and left your honest review of both, we appreciate your honesty.
Official Response
PacOnIt

Best Choice! Hands Down!

5.0
Can’t tell you how pleased I am with my service thus far from Healing Hands! Fast! Convenient! Safe! Healing Hands, is Hands Down the best!
bigdaddy784

Easy and cheap.

5.0
Came within 1 hour. The guy was a nice guy. Easy to talk to. I would recommend using them
wallwide

A customer with experience with the service

5.0
I've been using this service on and off for a little while now. I was really skeptical of this service before I tried it. I thought the model was kind of sketchy before I ordered, but I've changed my mind since then. I've never had a bad experience using this service. I've basically only tried the weed but it's all been great. Great deals and good weed. The only thing that's been spotty in the past is delivery time, but if it's long usually they'll compensate you with something. I don't know what else you can ask for in a weed club delivery service.
100thatbitch

Great Guys

5.0
These guys are great, not creepy or perverted Product is on point and delivery is fast! HIGHly recommend
King_god

The real deal

5.0
Product is on point
iamdelong1

Very Impressed

5.0
I have used Helping Hands services multiple times now and they never fail to deliver. The owner is extremely helpful in figuring out what you like and what medicates you the best, I recommend giving them a call if you are in the area, you won't be disappointed 🤙💯
condogg

Sketchy Business Model

1.0
This is a prime example of using keywords like “free” to avoid legal trouble. Jus sketchy. Stick with a real one like Hot Box Delivery.
Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club
Mt Pleasant
Technically hotbox is running illegal, if you knew anything. Free is free, you pay for club members time for delivering and gas. We are strictly gifting, I do like hot box has changed their wording currently to try to become legal. This is a prime example of misinterpretation, so as we are giving free meds out, I will love to see you on the hotbox state indictment because they think and you think what they are doing is legal. Not one aspect of their operation is legal. So, say what you want, my advice is learn the law. Bless your heart.
Official Response
canyonb

Trash deals shitty product go to hotbox

1.0
Go to hotboz dekievery way better
Healing Hand Free Cannabis Club
Mt Pleasant
We do programs with the community to help kids and to support their education. I don't mean to speak out of meaness, but it seems like some of our programs could help with your evolving into an adult to learn proper English, and maybe able to help with future job resumes that help you progress in life. We are for the progression of all our members to make a long standing intelligent club.
Official Response