MCEC - Hesperia

MCEC - Hesperia

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

894 reviews

Yandhi_o
3 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service!

They're very friendly, fast and efficient. Love how there's no minimum because at times i don't want to spend a certain amount to meet the minimum. So I'm glad I could just pay the delivery fee and that's it. I definitely do recommend this place. They have a large variety of selections. Probably the biggest in the high desert.
Jmtais00
13 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic service ,delivery as well

I cannot say enough about MCEC the service and products ,phenomenal from Angela filling orders , Samantha ,and CK, then The drivers have been so kind and on time Pablo, Symeor, Kristine,Mario, and Natalie. Great job , very pleased with service , need to restock some of my favorites or bring in more. 😊
RollinRuss
1 month ago
5 stars

MCEC is good medicine for mind, body, and soul.

Four years since major melanoma surgery, MCEC products are the only ones I have used for residual pain and injury. I use no prescriptive medications. Today, it was Samantha who assisted me in ordering what best suited my needs. Raymond delivered and was amazing as well. MCEC is indeed, good medicine for body, mind, and soul.
MsLisaA
1 month ago
5 stars

Always reliable

You can be sure that the MCEC team will have a massive selection at competitive prices - it’s the service that sets them apart. Fantastic communication every time and the drivers are so polite and efficient.
adejustice1
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent delivery!

perfect delivery service!
cuevass949
2 months ago
5 stars

Professional and efficient service

This is my first time ordering with MCEC. I like how organized and professional they are. My delivery driver Symeon was prompt and efficient. Highly recommend!
Jmtais00
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Christe has been my delivery gal most of the time, she has gone above and beyond to take care of me thank you Amanda has also given great phone and Fill service . Great goodie bags !😘
EqoRompers
3 months ago
5 stars

Number 1!!

I’ve been an avid cannabis user since way before it was legal and it’s places like this that make me appreciate that it’s legal now. Super friendly staff, incredibly knowledgeable and just down right good guys with good product. I’ve recently had a change in my medical condition and was having the roughest night. When I called to place my order today, not only were my consumer needs met but so were my human needs. Whomever assisted me this morning on the phone was an angel and I appreciate you so much❤️❤️❤️❤️!! I love you guys !!
wesley lane
3 months ago
5 stars

Customer service/delivery

Call to make my order and the young lady was so helpful and very polite filled my order and sent it out to me in a reasonable timely manner once I got my delivery from Natalie She was totally professional and polite you. Lady’s Rock. Thank you. Look forward into doing business with you guys again that’s why I keep coming back. 👍🏻🙏🏻
theycallmynad
7 years ago
5 stars

dont look anywhere else

been commin to these guys for going on 5 yrs now and I only smoke the best meds and if I drive from wrightwood to get my meds I know they allways have what I luv and im a weed snob so if u wanna get burnt go to all the others out here and trust me ive been to about all 1 time and ive always came back to mmec east or west
Flamenco760
9 years ago
5 stars

HD Reviews - Wax

This is my first delivery review for a location in the HD. I can't really say anything about the atmosphere because the exchange took place in a car. Verification was over the phone and I had to sign some papers when Jackie (delivery driver) dropped off my meds. So... Wax Quality: I have two different kinds of Indica pure extract wax, well, actually a wax and a budder. So I was looking to get some Sativa wax with out haveing to go down the hill. HDCC you are my saviors! The Jack is KILL!!! I like it more than my more expensive Indica wax. I have not tried Mr. Nice but if it is anything like the Jack then I will be very happy. Staff: Richard was very helpful and informative. I got an extra .2 of wax for FTP - really cool! Jackie, my diver, was a super sweet girl and there was no wait time. Excellent! Accessibility: Ok, this is a 5 because it is super close, to me, and they have WAX!!! YES!!! :) Very happy patient. Price: Great deal! I got .5 of the Jack and .5 of Mr. Nice plus the .2 for FTP for $40! That is a deal you can not beat. Overall: This is my second 5.0 for HD review series but it is entirely justifiable. It was a great experience, the price was good, and the meds did the trick. What more can I ask for? Thanks HDCC - Richard and Jackie!
janetplanet
7 years ago
5 stars

Fav Strain

As always MMEC comes through for me. They have headband which is one of my favorite strains. And they are so good to me. The driver Briton was the best. I'm very sorry if I misspelled your name!
janetplanet
8 years ago
5 stars

GOOD MEDS....

I was very impressed with MMEC West! The staff was very nice. Ashley, the driver was great. The delivery was very fast considering I am quite a distance from them. Ashley gave me a top shelf joint for FTP plus a little off the price! And the product.....FANTASTIC!!!! I have a very high tolerance so when I say product is good, you can truly believe it. I will be calling again as soon as I can! Thank you MMEC West!
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
You're welcome janetplanet :) Thank you so much for the excellent review. We strive to please all our patients. We will be looking forward to your calls in the near future. Thanks again for choosing MMEC West!
Official Response8 years ago
marcoisbaked
2 years ago
5 stars

Yoooo this is it! Awesome service/ legit products

The packaging and products gives me a strength of security so legit I’m stoked! The jetty extracts cart Tahoe og sooooo dank hit that and you’ll know it’s the real deal the taste the buzz man I’m gone in less then 3 mins after delivery thanks
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
We are so happy you are happy with our products and service :)
Official Response2 years ago
mustHAVEreefer
8 years ago
5 stars

girls RULE the WORLD! let a girlie serve u REEFER!

i love my new budTENDERS! ALL GIRLS!! we rule the world. i firmly believe that all dispensaries staff ur shops with girlies cuz we rock. MMEC-West comes with the finest reefer in the HIGH DESERT. i got so emotional after i had 2 part with my previous favorite. i thought good things didnt last forever, and then i ran into MMEC WEST! 1. customer SERVICE- is super important 2 me. when i called MMEC, i felt like i was calling the doctors office. shannon was so perky, helpful and just as excited as i was 2 get me good buds! i immediately felt safe like i would at the doctor rite before i get cough medicine. 2. updated WEEDMAPS!! after being burned from a few delivery services, i was so stoked when Shannon told me the REEFER listed on the menu was ACTUALLY IN STOCK!! there is so much freakin VARIETY is bananas! there isnt much variety in the high desert.. until NOW 3. quality REEFER at its best!!! so far in my finest REEFER bud tasting, i have tried the following: a. STRAWBERRY COUGH OG-sativa in the mf HOUSE! my favorite strain and im not easily impressed. this REEFER was sent from cannabis HEAVEN. so many crystals, pulp, stank and dank. geez, i was so happy with this green. shannon told me it was going 2 be proper and she was right. b. DIAMOND OG-exactly that. very dense, DANKLY and oh so stanky. as u guys i luv DENSE green. its about QUALITY not QUANTITY for me. c. MASTER KUSH- very kushy and dense as well! super stoney (medium munchies)lovely d. PURPLE KUSH- this was a STEAL for $45 a 1/8. great old school "purps" smell, taste and look. i felt like i really came up with this special. i'm a TOP SHELF gal, but this was great appetizers! thanks Shannon. 4. presentation- it was delivered in AIR TIGHT containers, not the twist tops. buds were clipped 2 perfection! no stems or seeds! im a clean freak, OCD summer baby deal with it! 5. safe delivery- safety is KEY 4 this single mommy :) i live in a really quiet, nosey neighborhood and my girlie made me feel safe, secure and comfortable with her coming inside my home. she wasnt too quick to leave and had genuine conversation with me. (i love her freakin' pitbull). 6.and most of ALL, great HIGH. this is a quality REEFER. this is as close 2 LA buds as ur going to get it. i -get high INSTANTLY -stay high CONSTANLTY -and satisfied consistently. thanks 2 my ALL girl STAFF at MMEC-WEST. remember i said it best "u wanna make money selling weed, get urself a ALL GIRL team! love, PEACE and hairgrease to my girlies at MMEC-WEST cannabis club!
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you mustHAVEreefer for the extremely detailed review! We appreciate you taking the time to review each medication you donated towards. Also, thanks for noticing WEEDMAPS. It takes a lot of time to keep it up to the minute and its the least we can do considering you cant come in and check out the buds for yourself. We love our patients and try our best to show it! MMEC WEST
Official Response
BullriderBud
10 years ago
5 stars

power plant

picked up some of the organic power plant this is a very good strain lovin. it gets me a very nice high very thanks again for great meds and great prices talk to u soon chris
banksbrown2
4 months ago
5 stars

Responsible Business with Excellent Choices

Hey MCEC, My experience with MCEC has been excellent. I have been with this company since everything has become legal. They provide a wide variety of products. It is best to review their menu as there are too many products to list. I am a flower person and I appreciate the quality. Angela has fulfilled my orders many times and it is has been a 100 percent correct every time. Thanks Angela. MCEC will always provide accurate information. You will enjoy the experience. Thanks once again MCEC, Christy
marykay77
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Job Guys

MCEC is hands down the one of the very best dispensaries in the High Desert. I am so impressed with the knowledge of the staff and their willingness to investigate the products they aren't familiar with. They take time to make sure customers are satisfied. I am a super happy customer and will continue to do business with them. Also today I got awesome service from my bud tender Liz. You guys rock.
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Liz is the BEST! She is always trying to find the best new products for our members to try and truly appreciates your feedback - if you ever want to leave feedback on a product you can log into your account and click on your "Previous Purchases". From there you can leave a rating and comment on any product you have tried. It helps everyone to make the best choices and we certainly appreciate your opinion on what we have to offer. We look forward to serving you again.
Official Response5 months ago
Lil_Jeff_86
11 months ago
5 stars

Great staff!

Ordered online, and got my confirmation call from Lupe. She was super nice, and quick as well which is great. I always have a great experience with MCEC, their flower is good and the staff is always helpful. Thanks to everyone.
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thanks for the great reveiw, we will let Lupe know you appreciated her help. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Have a great day!
Official Response11 months ago
Broshark
2 years ago
5 stars

Epic Service

Awesome service, great prices & friendly, helpful people. Definitely recommend A+, thank you!
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago