MCEC - Hesperia

MCEC - Hesperia

Delivery only
Call to order
Delivery only
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

881 reviews

anamercado
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope Service!

I finally tried this place out & Natalie was my driver and she did an amazing job by getting here in time and having such a great friendly personality! I would def love to pick up frim yall again because of her
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Natalie always brings a smile and she loves hearing feedback form our amazing members! Thank you for your words of encouragement for her!
Official Response1 month ago
marykay77
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Job Guys

MCEC is hands down the one of the very best dispensaries in the High Desert. I am so impressed with the knowledge of the staff and their willingness to investigate the products they aren't familiar with. They take time to make sure customers are satisfied. I am a super happy customer and will continue to do business with them. Also today I got awesome service from my bud tender Liz. You guys rock.
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Liz is the BEST! She is always trying to find the best new products for our members to try and truly appreciates your feedback - if you ever want to leave feedback on a product you can log into your account and click on your "Previous Purchases". From there you can leave a rating and comment on any product you have tried. It helps everyone to make the best choices and we certainly appreciate your opinion on what we have to offer. We look forward to serving you again.
Official Response1 month ago
MyLoveAlways
2 months ago
5 stars

Above and Beyond

Thank you for being the best in the business. It takes a lot of hard work, HEART and dedication to be top. To each of you I send my thanks, Liz for always professionally confirming my orders. David, for his deliveries with a smile. Michelle, Nathan and Kristen for best delivery in a timely manner. Angela and Messiah for accurately fulfilling my orders. Thank you for being awesome at what you do. #ALWAYSTOPQUALITY #MCECFIRSTCHOICE
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for the kind words! Everyone at MCEC works hard to bring the best service to our members and being able to share your words really encourages our entire team! Without you we are nothing and it means EVERYTHING to us to know that we are meeting your needs. We hope you have a lovely week and if you need anything - we are here for you!
Official Response2 months ago
megankatana
2 days ago
5 stars

Awesome!

We order all the time and they never disappoint! Fresh products and a good selection For everyone! Definitely recommend
Bman1970
15 days ago
5 stars

Easiest ordering anywhere

Placed an order and received a callback from Tyler. Quickly went over the order and informed me what was out of stock, made adjustments and completed order. Quick, knowledgeable and informative. Always a great experience.
banksbrown2
16 days ago
5 stars

Responsible Business with Excellent Choices

Hey MCEC, My experience with MCEC has been excellent. I have been with this company since everything has become legal. They provide a wide variety of products. It is best to review their menu as there are too many products to list. I am a flower person and I appreciate the quality. Angela has fulfilled my orders many times and it is has been a 100 percent correct every time. Thanks Angela. MCEC will always provide accurate information. You will enjoy the experience. Thanks once again MCEC, Christy
Disney1
18 days ago
5 stars

MCEC is the best!

I always receive great service from MCEC. It's always a pleasure to speak with Amanda and she provides great customer service. Thank you to all the packers and my main driver Marcus!
nihlismsushi
22 days ago
5 stars

Joseph is the best!

Joseph has delivered to me a few times and he is always kind and accommodating. Appreciate the consistency of this place. It’s the best up here honestly. Also! Shout out to Tyler for packaging my order with care!
Annyrs7035
23 days ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Great, helpful and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff. Dank concentrates. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get some 🔥
lukasmonster11
26 days ago
5 stars

Fast, Friendly and professional

Always very helpful when placing orders. Always provide ETA and communication is easy. Appreciate everyone’s friendly demeanor. Makes ordering easy.
5 stars

Best delivery service in CA

MCEC is my go to i order from them a coupld times a week and its always fast and easy they got the best brands and drivers are always awesome kristine brings it to me the most and shes awsome and very respectful all around pleasant experience
kmcclenton2001
1 month ago
5 stars

3/10/2021

Today I order 2 pre-rolls, some hash, and an edible! The driver Symeon was very attentive and helpful. Had a great delivery today!
italy818
1 month ago
5 stars

My Go 2 Delivery Service!!

I love the quality and everything about mcec!! Been a consistent member for over 2 years and still satisfied like it’s my first time!!! Thank you mcec for your continued excellent service as well as top quality medicine!!! Much love & Respect! Sincerely, Italy818 💚
gypsy951
1 month ago
5 stars

Never late

Kristen was 5min earlier than her ETA & everything was perfect, Thank you MCEC
Faduh4207
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Products

I have ordered from here a handful of times no complaints, I recommend Sparky that’s what I had last if you are into concentrates 👍🏻🔥🔥
lukebeam94
1 month ago
5 stars

Great selection

Always a wide variety with discounts MCEC is great 👍
Terpcussionist
1 month ago
5 stars

5 Stars Across the Board

Thank you MCEC! Elisabeth was extremely helpful and professional with me getting my Information updated and order placed! Messiah was my delivery driver; also super professional and chill. Thank you MCEC, I love all my meds!
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
We are so glad you are enjoying your order, our #1 priority is ensuring you have an exceptional experience. Elisabeth and Marcus both work very hard to make sure that happens. Thank you for taking the time to let us know they are meeting their goals. We hope to hear from you again soon. Have a wonderful week!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

this place is Awesome, more to choose from now.

First off Angela, lupe and I know I missing others, the customer service is outstanding. No rush in there tone and very informative 👍🏻Now the drivers are Amazing, careful and considerte. Thank you David 😊 for always being calm cool & collected. Great place ✌🏻🖤🤘🏻
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for recognizing Angela, Lupe and David - they really do care and want to be certain that you are treated right every step pf the way. We will pass on your kind words to them and we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
styxter
2 months ago
5 stars

Driver David & fulfilled by Angela

Thank you David and Angela for your dependability and being so nice! To all at MCEC, you are the Best!
MCEC - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for encouraging us - your support means the world to us! Have a great day!
Official Response1 month ago
SweetZombieJesus
2 months ago
5 stars

Game Changer. My Favorite Service.

In my experience, MCEC is everything other services aren't. Their selection is huge and consistently in stock. Delivery times are predictable because they have a set schedule. There is a call to verify each order. When talking with their employees, there's often some great recommendations and guidance. It never feels like an "up-sell;" just people who are knowledgable about their products trying to get you what you want and need. Getting a card is streamlined, quick, and pain-free. I gave up dispensaries and other delivery services a year ago and have no regrets. I recommend MCEC to everybody I know. There's a bit of a learning curve to navigating their site, but it's a small quirk to an otherwise ideal service.