Hazy Hill Farm

Hazy Hill Farm

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

72 reviews

Kashkaze
12 months ago
5 stars

best flower on east coast

trust me get in touch with these guys!! best flower and concentrate you'll ever experience living in New England! #1 producer in my opinion that I've ever tried personally
westsidemass
12 months ago
5 stars

Top notch

I never leave reviews unless they are negative and I never leave reviews for weed as the quality usually varies between visits but each of my experiences with Hazy Hill have been nothing short of amazing. Their flower is the best I’ve experienced in the state of Maine, extremely soft and terpy with a very smooth smoke. Very happy with the ounce pricing as well since others in the area have decided to raise prices across the board. The delivery experience was quick and painless, the driver was polite and on-time. Nothing but good things to say about Hazy Hill, definitely recommend.
Radster24
12 months ago
5 stars

simply the best

This place is simply the best delivery service in Maine... not just Portland in MAINE. When there menu is at full stock there is no place that beats hazy when it comes to the flower
RawsOnly420
12 months ago
5 stars

Must try

One of the best dispensary in Portland. Amazing bud, service, friendly delivery driver I had the gmo and it’s some of the best and stinkiest gmo I’ve had.
SUP04103
2 years ago
5 stars

Very best in Maine

Mr clean🥴🔥🔥🔥 there's no better flower on the east coast.
notyoume
2 years ago
5 stars

SERVICE AND PRODUCTS AS GOOD AS IT GETS.

Very Very high quality flower. Ive tried quite a few from lewiston south and these guys are definitely top shelf in both quality and service. Also all taxes included like it should be. looking forward to going back to try the rest.. oya got my order in less than 15 mins too....... Thank you .
bigk899
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Around

Best quality around Oz's are only $200 and no delivery fees. Response time is always fast and reliable. Minimum for delivery is $70 equivalent to a quarter. Super nice people. Hazy Hill is the only delivery service in Portland that I fully trust and always fully satisfied 👍
Clgordon
2 years ago
5 stars

Mac 1

Mac 1 has a sweet aroma, distinctive smell & taste. stoned . recommend for sure!
TerpyWizard
4 months ago
5 stars

Highly impressed

Amazed by the concentrates selection and quality to match each batch. In my future stays in Maine, I now have a list of favorites and being Hazy is one of them. 🤙🏽
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
This is great to hear! Thank you! We'll see you soon I'm sure!
Official Response4 months ago
Blazerunner207
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Rosin and Customer Service!

Very impressed by how accommodating these guys were! When it came to finally delivering we discovered that I had ordered based on prices on Weedmaps that had not been updated. Instead of making a fuss they gave me the a product for the old sale price which they definitely did not have to do. I would have been happy to pay the remainder. And the rosin turned out to be great. All in all great experience! Another great medical service I can rely on 👍🏻
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed the rosin!
Official Response4 months ago
Mike_Smores_518
6 months ago
5 stars

Exceeded my high expectations.

In my opinion there’s no better on the east coast. On time. Helpful. Polite. Oh did I mention the bud is spectacular! Can’t wait for more!
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you very much! Glad you're enjoying the flower!
Official Response6 months ago
youngpiffdon6669
6 months ago
5 stars

can’t say enough good things about HH

Super friendly, super quick, super convenient. 1st time patient from MA, hit up the weed maps number, gentleman on other end couldn’t have been nicer, walked me thru process, had me send I’d + med card to #, sent menu, placed order and within 45 minutes I was meeting the driver (also couldn’t have been nicer!) in a parking lot for what was BY FAR the least sketchy drug deal I’ve ever made in a parking lot. Picked up a half of the watermelon zkittlez, 1/4 of Josh D OG, and 1/4 of Ice Cream Cake. All are just absolutely gorgeous, the josh and ice cream have nice distinguished streaks of purple, the zkittlez does to but to a much lesser degree. Josh D has a deep sweet diesel smell to it, covered in terps. Smokes beautifully, absolutely delicious. Very heavy indica high, euphoric, relaxing, sedating. Ice Cream Cake I found to be all of these things minus the sedation and a bit more up lifting. Phenomenal highs on both. The zkittlez I have yet to try but again have utmost confidence based on the quality of everything else.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
This is a great review! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again!
Official Response6 months ago
Michaelberry1385
7 months ago
5 stars

Hazy Hill has the best weed and the best price

I love the dosi flower and the trop cookies I highly recommend those strains they slap. Gorilla mac is awesome to meds are so clean. The hash rosin jam terps are the best to the price is awesome check them out I drive 2 hrs every time there products are so worth the ride
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
This is awesome to hear! Thanks for the great review. See you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
cherrygarseeya
7 months ago
5 stars

Top tier

Can’t wait for the shop to open. Only buy ounces because that is simply the best price break, never disappoint. Lime Bars is permanent rotation for now. Some of the freshest buds in the state.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you for the review! Lime Bars is one of our favorites for sure.
Official Response7 months ago
austinc207
7 months ago
5 stars

Top-tier A+++ — My Favorite

Absolutely the best flower around, no doubt. Truly lives up to the artisanal labeling and the medical benefits are outstanding and life-saving. Doing great work in these difficult times — tip your drivers well! Thank you, Hazy Hill :)
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you very much for the kind words! This is great to hear. Have a great day!
Official Response7 months ago
TommyDankk
7 months ago
5 stars

Hazy Hill = Pure Happiness

Hazy Hill & their employees have always been a pleasure for my girlfriend & I to deal with. They are a top notch operation. Everyone has to try the gorilla mac... 😬
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the kinds words.
Official Response7 months ago
ELEMANTEL
8 months ago
5 stars

Quality and Friendly

Hazy Hill Farms is a wonderful dispensary that delivers excellent quality medicine at a friendly and fordable price their staff are kind and polite I don’t go anywhere else.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you.
Official Response7 months ago
tallskinny
8 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful Product and Great Service

Incredible product that is fresh and clearly cultivated with care. Fast and responsive service. Can’t wait to meet with them again.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you for the nice review! We're open seven days a week, hit us up anytime!
Official Response7 months ago
andrewerrico
8 months ago
5 stars

without a doubt #1 in maine and maybe the world

the best prices and bud in maine always my #1 choice.. they make it easy to enjoy the best
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you for the review!
Official Response7 months ago
RawsOnly420
8 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

Lime bars is amazing you guys are the best in the 207 and I’ve tried at least 15-20 other dispos around