Hazy Hill Farm

Hazy Hill Farm

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

69 reviews

Deebo207
2 days ago
5 stars

Easy communication and great product.

Easy communication and great product.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you very much for the kind review! Have a great day!
Official Response12 hours ago
TerpyWizard
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly impressed

Amazed by the concentrates selection and quality to match each batch. In my future stays in Maine, I now have a list of favorites and being Hazy is one of them. 🤙🏽
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
This is great to hear! Thank you! We'll see you soon I'm sure!
Official Response2 months ago
ScottHowe420
9 months ago
5 stars

The Best

Keep doing what you guys do ..hands down #1 in top quality..and great service..”Man”can’t say enough about these guys ..just wish you guys were closer to me ..all most a 3 hr drive ..but totally worth it ..just wish Maine would lift the 2 1/2 oz limit..I get my limit every few weeks..and back I go ..I will say Maine is a beautiful place to visit..stay safe see ya in 2 ..lol Thanks Scott
TheJahFather
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best of the Best !

Hazy Hill has been my caregivers for about 10 years now and they always seem to impress. The flower is exactly how it should be. Smell, taste and high all 100% as they should be according to said strains. The best of the best!
deegershane
7 months ago
5 stars

Best of Weedmaps!

The service is always fast and on point, and the delivery drivers are polite and courteous. These guys are so honest that when I gave them $50.00 over they texted me back telling me of my mistake with full-credit. Their products speak for themselves: absolute fire.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thanks for the review! Honesty is always the best policy. Glad that worked out!
Official Response6 months ago
Dankdabsjaygee
8 months ago
5 stars

Never been let down yet!!

Like the title says and that’s a rare thing in these times!! Always been super happy with everything I’ve chosen off their menu. And I’m a flower and hash rosin smoker daily and they haven’t let me down yet!!
Ssantos31991
8 months ago
5 stars

Hazy hill NEVER disappoints

The flower is always A+ both the regular and the premium flower are always some of the best bud you can get. Can't wait to try more. Thanks hazy hill.
OrganicSFanatic
9 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST?

PROBABLY THE BEST IN MAINE! Amazing cultivators
almart21
1 year ago
5 stars

Some of the best flower in the country

I have traveled many places and hazy hill has to be some of the best flower I have had .. they do an amazing job with a large variety of quality flower .. highly recommend trying if you haven’t already .. zkittles , mac , dosi , lime bars , are some of my favorites ..
Scott123456789
1 year ago
5 stars

A must Try ;)

These guys have there stuff together....if you haven’t done business with them, you’re truly missing out ...there bud is top notch..it’s a little drive from Ma. But worth the trip ..they’re always on time never late on delivery’s ..and to be frank with you, it wouldn’t matter still worth the wait ...stay safe hopefully see you guys soon good bless ..peace
SamRyAng
1 year ago
5 stars

Service and Quality

I had been texting back-and-forth they were very cooperative gave me all the information that I needed. When I finally figured out what I wanted to order we agreed on a meeting point. Talk about service right on time. Communication was on key. Now the quality of the flower. That goes without a question. Just smoked some of the Sour Blueberry Haze, let me tell you its worth it to try it 😎 The flower you grow is 🔥
Jessieh23
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire on the dance floor 🔥💃

Absolute fire! Every strain is delicious. I have visited quite a few in Maine and they are the absolute best. Covered in crystals and sticky icky as hell. I drive from 2 hours away and i don’t ever regret it. Thank you for being kind and answering all of my questions. Top notch service!
TheJahFather
2 years ago
5 stars

The Absolute Best

I’ve been a patient of Hazy Hill Farms for almost 10 years now, I’ve tried everything from Amsterdam to Barcelona to Cali and CO. And hazy is super dialed in on all angles, smell, taste, and quality. Look no further people hazy is the best!! Big league!!
ArtfulDodger26
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Flower I’ve Ever Had

Everything hazy drops is quality. Their MAC is my favorite flower of all time and their Gorilla MAC cross is not far behind. Their rosin is also really on point and i really like their jams and especially their GMO strain concentrates too. I feel like I sound like a shill showering all this praise but I really am just a gigantic fan hah. Only bud I ever didn’t really like from them was their sour blueberry haze but that was just a strain preference I think. If you really want to be blown away the must try’s are their Mac flower and GMO cold cure rosin.
Hazy Hill FarmPortland, ME
Thank you for the detailed review! We appreciate the kind words.
Official Response6 months ago
kindhector
7 months ago
5 stars

Excellent flower and service!

Hazy Hill is truly top-notch. The GSG flower was so fresh and frosty! The nose and effects were excellent. Delivery was super easy. Communication was a breeze - I texted my IDs and heard back right away. An hour later, I had my order in hand. The delivery driver was on time, courteous and masked up - don't forget to tip for good service! 😉 Thanks, Hazy Hill! You've earned another satisfied customer.
drewyorkofficial
9 months ago
5 stars

happy

I love this place!!!!!!!!
dharley
9 months ago
5 stars

By far some of my favorite flower in all the land

New patient here.. The GMO was dank, sticky, and potent. Absolutely beautiful smoke that pleases all the senses. I can't wait to crack open the Sour Blueberry Haze that is calling out my name. I look forward to sampling everything that this place has to offer. Delivery was quick and painless even though they were incredibly busy, and the driver was friendly and professional my new "go to" delivery service when I'm in the area
bennylarry
10 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful flowers / great highs

The gorilla Mac is phenomenal. Sticky, crazy terpy smell and the high hits you hard. I’d recommend rolling a blunt with this bud, it burns slow and is so tasty.
Kashkaze
10 months ago
5 stars

best flower on east coast

trust me get in touch with these guys!! best flower and concentrate you'll ever experience living in New England! #1 producer in my opinion that I've ever tried personally
westsidemass
10 months ago
5 stars

Top notch

I never leave reviews unless they are negative and I never leave reviews for weed as the quality usually varies between visits but each of my experiences with Hazy Hill have been nothing short of amazing. Their flower is the best I’ve experienced in the state of Maine, extremely soft and terpy with a very smooth smoke. Very happy with the ounce pricing as well since others in the area have decided to raise prices across the board. The delivery experience was quick and painless, the driver was polite and on-time. Nothing but good things to say about Hazy Hill, definitely recommend.