AAA WeedRunner

4.7 stars by 114 reviews
delivery Whitby, Ontariomedical & recreational
6472844382
Open Now11:00am - 11:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.7 stars
Johnnieblaze1987

always fast

5.0
wasnt happy with some of the cheaper stuff but they happily exchanged it to a strand I was satisfied with :)
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
All of our products are priced accordingly and in respect to the quality of the flower. With that being said they all can be enjoyed at their price points!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
sourdiesel604

Always bought the more expensive strains

5.0
The more expensive stuff is fire, but just got a 130 ounce of some trash, uncured, wet buds that never got trimmed properly either.. very disappointed tonight.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! Yes, i do suggest that if you are an experienced smoker that you do opt for something in our BC line. You may not get as much quantity but you'll be in a state of bliss and much happier!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
tylerellins88

Great service

5.0
always accountable and fast delivery
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! We do our best!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!
Official Response
llalalovely

Horrible service

1.0
Doesn’t reply.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
You messaged us on SUNDAY. We clearly state that we are a MONDAY - SATURDAY SERVICE 11AM - 11PM. Please take the onus upon yourself as you failed to read. Thanks for the feedback!!!
Official Response
smilieGreen

Ok

2.0
Bought the $130 oz OG kush. Weed was just all right.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! If you didn't enjoy our OG KUSH i suggest that you venture into our higher end BC strains!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
robsha

Great prices

5.0
They’re prices are great and reasonable, and the product was even better. Also delivery was super fast and the driver was very nice :) definitely buying from them again :)))
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
jahJahBless

Always proper

5.0
If yall looking for that good draw with great high check out the Platinum Collection... No complaints the quality is always TOP NOTCH. Delivery times are great too. Big up the aaa team. Best in Durham. FACTS.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! Our PLATINUM COLLECTION is definitely worth a try for our experienced smokers!!! We do try our best to get to all of our customers within 90 minutes!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
master420man

Prices are ridiculous

2.0
The bud for $200/oz is decent, and the bud priced below 200 is terrible.... give us some decent prices for some quality bud!☹️
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! All of our buds are quality and priced accordingly. If you're looking for more quality over quantity we'd suggest you go with our TOP-SHELF or PLATINUM COLLECTION!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
Krazyk963

Durham's Finest 👍

5.0
These guys are the real deal. They have amazing product and even more amazing service. DURHAM'S BEST!!
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thank you for the feedback!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
stonerchick79

#1 WEED DELIVERY MUST USE

5.0
ordered my first time today. got an Oz of the mandarin sunset for 180 recieved a free package of gummies. the weed tastes, looks and smokes amazing. great Indica for all of us "Indica Only Users". the delivery was under and hour(&FREE) and the customer service is impeccable and doesn't compare to the other weedmaps delivery services. I'm a long time smoker and I'll be ordering from these guys from now on. the prices are actually reasonable too guys. it's a win-win!!
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! If you enjoyed our MANDARIN SUNSET please one of these days treat your self to either our TOP SHELF or PLATINUM COLLECTION indica's, they'd definitely blow your mind!!! Thanks again and enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
steve260

Go 2

5.0
Best On Weedmaps! Always 10/10 quality and excellent customer service! Lots of variety and whatever you see, that’s what your getting! 💥💥💥💣💣
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for your feedback!!! We love to hear when customers are happy with our service!!! All of our pictures are genuine!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
bands11

A Joke

1.0
If you want some BUSH! make sure to grab those $140 oz sales cause there trash. Orange crush, Red Deisel and all those other ones. Only thing that wasn’t trash was Gorilla Glue so don’t waste your money
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for your feedback!!! All of our products are priced accordingly!!! Many customers really enjoy our ORANGE CRUSH, RED DIESEL & NEMESIS but i wouldn't necessarily recommend it to a veteran smoker. Try our PLATINUM COLLECTION if you're a more seasoned smoker, I promise that you'll be happy!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
Katia420

blueberry yum yum!!!

4.0
great service. just used this app for the first time and it was so easy and quick. I ordered blueberry kush and it came in under an hour!!! amazing. great quality weed fair prices. on point + a bit extra 😚🌳can't wait to order again and try something else. thanks weed runner!
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback and choosing our company for your first WeedMaps experience!!! Our BLUEBERRY KUSH is a great bargain for one of our mid-level products, be sure to try one of our TOP-SHELF or PLATINUM products if you really want to experience a great high!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
kimmoffaa

great service.

5.0
never been disappointed. always happy. thanks weed runner.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! And we don't ever plan to disappoint!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
mandee182

Amazing!

5.0
Super easy to order, quick delivery and great product! Definitely ordering from here from now on! 🖤
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
We do our best to make the set up process and delivery as easy as possible for customers!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
PorkChp

Prices abit high

4.0
Ordered yesterday and delivery was on point picked up Trainwreck, bud wasn’t dried out and smoked good so no complaints there. Only thing is the prices are abit high but If the bud is consistent then it can be worth the money so I’ll give them another try and come back with a next review
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the review!!! All of our buds are priced accordingly. Our AAAA++ BC TRAINWRECK has definitely been one of my recent favourites, we're happy that you found it to be good as well. Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
pete25

Prices

5.0
The Weed and service are great but the prices are starting to get inflated.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
We do our best to bring our customers quality bud at the lowest possible price!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
Krazyk963

Fire!

5.0
AAARunner is an amazing service! Great green, great prices and delivery times, and totally cool. Can't go wrong.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
We really appreciate the feedback!!! We're also really happy that you enjoyed the weed!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
Teekster3

fire plug

5.0
ordered off you guys for my first time last night. fast responses and amazing customer service. quality product as well. overall just an amazing experience, for sure going to be ordering from here again.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response
alyia

fast timing and friendly service

5.0
It was my first time ordering weed from Weedmaps and I have to say I was very impressed with the service and quality. As soon as I messaged I received a fast response and delivery time which was appreciated . Definitely will be ordering from you guys again.
AAA WeedRunner
Whitby
Thanks for the feedback and we most definitely look forward to hearing from you again!!! Enjoy $5 off of your next purchase. Cheers!!!
Official Response