navigateupback to top

Group Health Clinic Coop

Summerland, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE

Summerland Delivery - Group Health Clinic Coop

First-Time Patients

First-Time Patients and Renewals receive a FREE GRAM OF YOUR CHOICE OF ANY FLOWER ON THE MENU!!!

About Us

(: ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS :) New patients must have California ID and Original Recommendation Existing patients show valid California ID. ALL MEMBERS MUST HAVE THEIR VALID ORIGINAL DOCTORS RECOMMENDATION AT ALL TIMES UNDER CALIFORNIA GUIDELINES. Group Health Clinic Cooperative is a non-profit, mutual benefit corporation that operates completely within the guidelines set by the state of California. Our pricing covers the cost of operating. Amounts deemed necessary for the continued operation of the cooperative shall include (1) costs of acquisition, cultivation, processing, transporting, distribution, and/or delivery of meds by and for members, (2) reasonable salaries and other reasonable compensation for services rendered by directors, officers and/or employees of the collective, (3) debts and obligations incurred on behalf and the benefit of the cooperative, including loans necessary for start-up costs, and (4) reasonable reserve funds for potential civil and criminal liability and other reasonable foreseeable financial needs of the collective. In accordance with California Health & Safety Sec. 11362(B)(1)(A) ; and 11362.7(H) Prop 215 S.B. 420 Deliveries available with a minimum Reinbursment of $45.00 *All members must be pre-verified. *Verified members need a valid California ID for delivery We also provide a variety of Edibles, Tinctures, Capsules and Topicals for patients who prefer to medicate alternatively. We welcome new Vendors and Growers to join GHCC.

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Member Since
October 19th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

binkisgma
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Group Health Clinic Coop

why?

why is it when the lady is on the phone's I never receive nummies surprises for ordering this is my third order in 5day I send goodies to you guys I won't order if she is working but you guys I've been with you long time I'll always order for you😊

JackieeePotter
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Group Health Clinic Coop

Love them!

Every time I call in they are so friendly and helpful. Their product knowledge was impressive and delivery was fast and friendly(: They are the only place I trust for quality delivery services. Thanks guys!

amateurguy21
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Group Health Clinic Coop

Good price, average quality

The delivery person arrived right on time so that was nice, the quality on OG Kush has me kind of disappointed but the price was excellent

mr.nice13
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
3.0
Reliability
Group Health Clinic Coop

Misleading

1 person thought this review was helpful

most delivery's have clean up their act and been honest with there product after being thrashed by costomers but these guys advertise something and u get the opposite I read another review(about the Tahoe bubba & honestly that's what I wanted but gave the chem og a chance after reading the review) and thought well hopefully they got better but apparently not cause wat I got smells and taste like grass PS my ftp gift (lavander cookies)weight out to .86 Wich is around a.9gram along with the chem of was short a bowl 10.43 on baggie but got 10.3

Markie Fool
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Group Health Clinic Coop

No Good

I knew it was a good deal. $50 for 10G. But I really feel like I got had!! Looks nothing like the picture. Not even stoney. Dry and looks home grown. Quality was really horrible. Bubba Tahoe

Group Health Clinic Coop
Group Health Clinic Coop
4 months ago

Thank you for your honest review, I am truly sorry that you had such a unpleasant experience with us. We will return/exchange any product you feel is not up to standard, please call in and let us know about your dissatisfaction with the Bubba Tahoe, and I promise we will do all we can to make it up.

am7-ffb
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Group Health Clinic Coop

Awesome prices

Got a 1/4 for a killer clearance deal

cfmarine28
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Group Health Clinic Coop

best flower!

this dispensary has the absolute best flower I have ever smoked! Excellent knowledgeable staff and they are very nice and patient when you call! try them, they will not disappoint. worth every penny!!!

Leeshar803
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Group Health Clinic Coop

So professional and so helpful!

Our dispensary/delivery service was raided/closed, so we had to find an alternative service for Care by Design tinctures. Luckily, we found Group Health, and they have been so responsive to our questions. Delivery is on time as stated when order is placed!

Recently ordered a large bottle of HIGH CBD tincture, but they were out of stock. Gave us 2 small bottles and discounted the price plus threw in a freebie edible! Love these guys! They make getting our meds easy.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First-Time Patients and Renewals receive a FREE GRAM OF YOUR CHOICE OF ANY FLOWER ON THE MENU!!!

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android