GREENPHARMS Delivery - Mesa

GREENPHARMS Delivery - Mesa

Delivery only
Openuntil 4:30pm
Medical
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 4:30pm
Medical
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

18 reviews

      Paublo2302
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      excellent Dispensary , i love it.

      highly recommend this place its lovely.
      5 stars

      Review Greenpharm

      Greenpharm is awesome price and quality great place. Recommend checking them out everyone๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿผ
      tlm30954
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      love the staff very friendly and love the products

      love the atmosphere and the people
      248a8thomas
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Customer Service

      I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan, Gavin, and Ariel during my visit. Each of them had great personalities that enhanced my overall experience. Thanks for the great customer service yall. Happy 8th Anniversary!
      StaidPufft
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanx

      prompt, professional and potent
      RamosJeff80
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great products, prices and environment!
      tlm30954
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      location

      love that this location is in my community and always helpful to their patients
      Teecloves
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Greenpharms is the best in Gilbert!

      I love the great energy and buds at Thai location. They are always your koo with me and offer me the best deals for amazing flower . Thanks guys for helping me happy and high everyday ๐Ÿ’š
      isparkz
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      Definitely worth the trip. I travel from West Tempe to go here. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection, and always have products in stock. Strongly recommend.
      tlm30954
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      love the selctions and bud tenders

      its always awesome bud tenders are always nice and friendly
      S888
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      GreenPharms always got something Awesome!!!

      What I enjoy at GreenPharms is the friendly staff which begins the adventure of finding my favorite strains and learn about new ones. However there is quite a distinct difference in their products which is Quality a quality most deeply appreciated.
      Frogs2012
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      I had a great experience with one of the managers! Will definitely return again!
      crherd
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      wow I love coming here the flower is still amazin.

      I love the people and your location
      Graciescaggs14
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Greenpharms

      They have the best quality bud in the area. This is my home dispo love the people .
      Dylan Faust
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      I love this place always a great environment
      ohyeahbaby2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Green pharms has a good selection of CBD products. I love happy hour... gives you a chance to try a new strain for a good ๐Ÿ’ฐ
      yoguero88
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good people

      always a good experience here
      brandon805xx
      9 months ago
      1 star

      DO NOT SHOP HERE

      This dispensary has terrible business practices and weed that is comparable to ditch weed. How are their nugs mostly popcorn? Iโ€™ve worked in and around the industry for almost a decade. Shopped and worked in many dispensaries around the country. This Dispo along with many others in Arizona are trash compared to other states. Donate to a local growers garden and get way better quality medicine. MPX concentrates are also trash. Again, donate to a local grower for concentrates that are beautiful. Or go to Cali or Colorado.