Select a product to start your online order!
Green Line Delivery

Green Line Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (7)

youngchris102
8 years ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure!

Love these guys. The Halloween treats were amazing. Marcus was my driver today, such a great guy. Really knows his stuff and he is always so friendly. Great product, great drivers, great prices. It's the only place you need. :)
foxxjames938
9 years ago
5 stars

They exceeded my expectations

I ordered from these guys a few times and everytime they tell me 90 minutes or less. Some of the times they have gotten there in 15 minutes. Wow, I am blown away by how efficient these guys are. Thanks
thomasgilbert70
9 years ago
5 stars

always good weed

this is a small service with not as many products as other places. Where they lack in variety though they make up with quality of product. Thanks
ultimatebodywork
9 years ago
5 stars

good bud

These guys never let me down
Yumi
9 years ago
5 stars

this place is A+

Very helpful, always have good quality and always come in there time frame specified. I always order from here and I am smoking on their green crack, sweet tooth right now . stoned and feeling good
daz1
9 years ago
5 stars

very helpful budtender!

my Dr. just gave me a perscription for medical marijuana and this is the first time ive used it since i was a teenager...needless to say all the products can become somewhat overwhelming. the budtender kindly took his time and found the best medicine for my needs. I will continue to use this service.
khart780
9 years ago
5 stars

Glad I gave them a call

I was in town for the weekend from LA and I was dry...I called these guys up and they brought me some sweet girl...the bomb!!
TJ2121
9 years ago
5 stars

good place overall

this place is pretty friendly, I try something new everytime I order. they have a good selection, but the negative is they don't carry concentrates
TJ2121
9 years ago
5 stars

fast and efficient

great service, quality buds at a reasonable price! banana kush, and sour diesel is what I ordered
yolo1
9 years ago
5 stars

royal kush...

was the bomb...real unique smell and super dark purple hairs. a bit pricey but quality cost
jayshawn
9 years ago
5 stars

great service

hello im d'shawn v murray and i like to say that this medical service is top notch when it comes to delivery i ordered today at 9:30 am and they got here right on time just like they said i highly recommend this service thanks very much you guys and i'll be ordering again soon keep up the good work ow and p.s this master kush is off the hook very potent ima try not to smoke up the whole 1/2 oz thank's again
purplestudboi
10 years ago
5 stars

best ever

best place to call for what you need. they are fast and very friendly, and is the forst place i call when i need anything
jacob420
10 years ago
5 stars

great delivery service

On time with quality bud, even game me a free cookie. I will order again soon.
4.8 stars

Turned our day around.

today is new years eve, we had a bad day, loosing all faith in humanity. we held out till late, missed most open places that has a reasonable price, so we took a chance on Green Line and got a taster 8th of black pearl. after the current reviews we were a bit worried, I called and the person on the phone did not sound happy.......... BUT..... when the delivery guy got here he had a big smile, a dank bag, asked my husband if he played league of legends and added him as a friend to play later. As for the dank sack, the smell is permeating the bag, after smoking I would say a great buy. heavy stone. the reviews were right, it is a unique flower and worth the price. Over all they turned our day around! Thanks green line!
ladyscarface
9 years ago
4.8 stars

green line blueberry haze

ok so this is my first time dealing with green line my friend had bought from them before some cookies and it wasn't that great are close to what cookies tasted like think they just had a low grade supplier since the strain is hard to come by but i just got a 1/2oz of blueberry haze and the bud quality is great and it has a great smell and drive came in 30 min so i counldn't complain and they said they didnt deliver to my part of oakland which then he changed his mind ad said he would give me the chance and everything worked out couldnt be a happier patient. thanks
jasmine2418
10 years ago
4.4 stars

Best Place to use...

when it came to staying open late. I think its the only one that stays open till 9pm and thats every day of the week. So if your running late this is the place to order from.
mikeyLB
7 years ago
4.2 stars

"Plat. OG Kush"

Not exactly top shelf, my 1/4 was 6.8g and almost entirely stems. Not like buds with big stems but they way it looks after you pull the best pieces off a bud (that's what I got). Also kinda hard to order over the phone when the menu is super out of date. I assume they take what they have and call it what you want. Otherwise, delivery came on time and the driver was very nice.
at_mic
10 years ago
4.2 stars

Sour Diesel Goodness

Good Indoor Sour Diesel. Delivery to your door, cant beat that. Strong Diesel smell. Yum! They also threw in a Sour D Soda. SUPPPPER quick delivery. Waited, MAYBE 30 minutes. maybe. THANKS GUYS!
Xephius
8 years ago
4 stars

Clinical Service

I ordered 1/2 of "Sugar Cookies" and a freebie with my first order. When I went to place an order, they asked if I liked S or I but had no advice beyond that and couldn't really help guide me on the medical properties. It arrived 75min into the 90min allotted time by a well dressed guy carrying a white paper bag. The medication was clearly marked, with receipt in the bag. Great clinical service, not very personable and they are expensive. "Sugar Cookies" was able to deliver a solid state of relief, but it lacked the fan fair I would expect of its premium price. It would be good if they could offer a cost effective solution for daily dosing as many other collectives do.
kellywhatwhat
7 years ago
2.6 stars

Terrible customer service

As a result of the rude staff, I will no longer get my weed here.