Select a product to start your online order!
Green Line Delivery

Green Line Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (7)

kushrushh
2 years ago
5 stars

biscotti is greatlove the biscotti had me litt

fire like always
adrianthewise
2 years ago
5 stars

Accommodations for patients in need!

The people at Green Line are here for the people. The operator was really sensitive to my situation and was able to find a way to accommodate to it. Thanks!
Bayareastoners
2 years ago
5 stars

Yaaaaaassssss

Finally found a delivery service to bring me that dope ass ganja, Gelato in 30 minutes. Got the munchies now.
Bigblunts24
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch meds!

Best Sativa/Hybrid in California Cannoissuers brand A++ meds
sourd3383
4 years ago
5 stars

Not good

Told me they don't come to Oakland wow really very bad customer service
Sugeknightmob
5 years ago
5 stars

Twaxwoods

Are legit from king cookie🔥🔥🔥
Tarzan925
5 years ago
5 stars

Gorilla glue

Met my expectations. Awesome and quick.
moneymay337
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service..

the Driver approaches you with a smile and top shelf meds.
ddash267
8 years ago
5 stars

I tried the trainwreck..

top shelf bud..smooth, not to harsh..I give them a A+
quinelder
8 years ago
5 stars

I tried the blue dream..

top shelf!!
couch.lamont
8 years ago
5 stars

Girl Scout Cookies..

are the real deal!!firee
couch.lamont
8 years ago
5 stars

Girl Scout Cookies..

are the real deal!!firee
craighollis85
8 years ago
5 stars

REAL GIRL SCOUT COOKIES!!

Ive used a lot of different clubs and delivery services that say they have GSC and it not be the real thing..these guys have the real deal. Super Fireee!!
noel.strane
8 years ago
5 stars

kiva chocolate bars!!

chocolate bars with a punch!!I had the 3xdose bar..amazing
noel.strane
8 years ago
5 stars

kiva chocolate bars!!

chocolate bars with a punch!!I had the 3xdose bar..amazing
cpremerandle
8 years ago
5 stars

I will use these guys again

the budtender suggested I try the black pearl indica strain and I was amazed super dark dank purple.
eddiecox14
8 years ago
5 stars

very professional..

delivery service. friendly and on time.
ShikariBonds
8 years ago
5 stars

blueberry haze heaven

its thee best blueberry I have ever tasted!! great smell, look, everything 5 stars!!
katieanne758
8 years ago
5 stars

Good customer Service

im very anal about my time and these guys showed up 10 min early which was great for me and anyone else on a tight schedule. Thanks guys
olivernewell235
8 years ago
5 stars

fast service..try the

black pearl..off the hook!! for sure will use them again