Earth's Natural Remedy

Earth's Natural Remedy

Delivery only
Call to order
Delivery only
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

516 reviews

fireangle420
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST ONE EVER

I have been ordering from here for a LONG time. let me give you some reasons of Why. They have great prices, amazing products and my favorite part is their Support team and Drivers efficient timely manners. Thanks for making my birthday better this year!!! customer service five stars If I ever have a question about a process or product, or just can't decide. I can text them and they will help me choose. give me any answers I needed, and the topper is they Always have little gifts in the bag. I mean who could use a cute little lighter and some sweats when your enjoying some medicine. I will always refer my friends and family this way.
Lbethea53
3 months ago
5 stars

leroy 53

My favorite deliver service in fresno, highly recommend
Lbethea53
6 days ago
5 stars

leroy 53

Great company highly recommend
5 stars

Great Service

I will definitely call on them again in the near future. Good product.
mikeytrevor
23 days ago
5 stars

Love this place.

Great staff and always great products. A must visit. Def best in the area.
MzLadyM
1 month ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service!!!

I LOVE ENR!! This is ALWAYS my go to!! Friendly, excellent, reliable service!!! Thank you ENR!!
pbravo
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place for your meds.

Best prices and friendly folks!
vlone_warriors
1 month ago
5 stars

Earths Natural Remedy got the dank

Been a patient with this place for over a year now, not usually the type to post review but this place deserves it!! Always on time with the delivery ETA, always very friendly and professional, can't beat it.. I recently picked up a few Left Coast pods, would HIGHLY recommend. One love ✌️✌️
Lbethea53
1 month ago
5 stars

leroy 53

Great company I highly recommend
AKQJ10
1 month ago
5 stars

The Bomb

Your service was fast and affordable! Thank you for your outstanding business. I definitely recommend your business to other newcomers who are ready for a little twist in such chaotic times! Great work Earths Natural Remedy.
scottagueros
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent first experience from start to finish

Looked at the menu called up the number… Jeff was professional knowledgeable and got me the delivery within a couple of hours like he promised… Doesn’t get any better… Excellent flower excellent price
ttop5300
2 months ago
5 stars

Top #3 dispensaries in town

Excellent customer service, and super fast with the delivery, I recommend this place too whoever wants quality products. #Earths natural Remedy.
Mamanani6
3 months ago
5 stars

Consistently excellent.

Quick, Reliable, and CONSISTENT! These guys are just top shelf with their customer svs, their times, and responses. They always have a comparable product to offer me when something is out of stock. I’m a huge fan of their house pre-rolls as well as the top shelf brands they keep in stock. The best tho.... they are quick and keep you informed as your order arrives. Most of my drivers have been masked too! I’m pleased as punch with Earths Natural Remedies, their just Champion!
Chavo1987
3 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly

very friendly and always on time with free gifts.. I suffer from back pain so I order me jars of wax.. Thanks Kimmie
WMUser342381936
1 month ago
1 star

SHITTY BROKEN PRODUCTS NO REFUND OR APOLOGY

The shitty people at this dispensary sold me broken pen cartridges after I spent hundreds on them and because I didn’t open them all in the first three days they refused to compensate me or even apologize about selling a broken product. Terrible customer service, terrible product, terrible place, don’t trust them with your money
Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
Hi, this is quality control reaching out to you to try to fix this issue for you today. Please reach out to us at our shop phone and we will definitely make this right for you. Thank you and have a great day.
Official Response28 days ago
Stayblowinn
6 days ago
1 star

Fake advertising

Pictures of bud were way off from what I received. Also I had received false stiizy pods multiple times. Idk if it’s the dispensary or the drivers.
the_real_mr_burns
12 months ago
5 stars

Prompt, reliable, quality!

This is an industry full of entities that push hollow promises, so finding one that is trustworthy is an insurmountable feat. Earth’s Natural Remedy not only has quality cannabis but the customer service is second to none. I was told my order would come within two hours of placing it and it was at my door within only one. I give ENR five stars because I am unable to give them six. Highly recommend.
lorissa_hernandez
10 months ago
5 stars

The best in the valley!!

They have great customer service, they're fast, friendly and always have the best products.
Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
We appreciate your support and feedback ! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response8 months ago
pbravo
10 months ago
5 stars

The Best Meds in Town!

Awesome staff and great prices.
Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
We appreciate your support and feedback ! Have a wonderful day!
Official Response8 months ago
GooeyGirl
7 months ago
5 stars

Easy Order/Great Everything

Super happy with ordering from these guys! It was easy sign up- just send pic of ID. Easy to place my order- just text. Their page showed the straight prices (no after tax add ons and delivery fee). Driver was cool. Product was as described. This will definitely be my go-to dispensary.