Earth's Natural Remedy

Earth's Natural Remedy

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.9

640 reviews

      jonicianewsome
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Above and Beyond!

      My very first experience with this dispensary and not only did I receive what I ordered in a very timely fashion, much sooner than I expected, but I got two small courtesy sacks and some candy on the side! Very pleased!! Still working on those sacks and already re-upping with this dispensary
      Dren1996
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great place!!

      I love this place my order was delivered fairly fast and they even gave me two extra grams in my order I’ll definitely be ordering from this place again!🔥🔥
      Asam559
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Premium Service

      Not only are all the products legit and good, but the customer service is great as well. I’ve used other services with staff/drivers who are rude, but with ENR all their staff are professional and the drivers are great!
      Lbethea53
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      leroy 53

      Best company in town. highly recommend
      teddyrivers415
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Just found this place.

      Bought lastbl week for the first time. I could tell that they know what they are doing.
      DaddyTheGreat559
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Fast and great professional service 👏 👌

      Fast service and great customer service. Highly recommend 👌 👍 👏
      Drell7706
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      top place to shop

      staff is very helpful
      joemimi
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      this is my number one choice for delivery always on time great quality and amazing customer service
      LittlePillow
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      my relationship to you the last 2 years (and more)

      I order from Earths Natural Remedy every two weeks. That's over 50 times ordering and this is my first review. It needs to be known that they offer great deals, friendly staff and reliable service. Earths Natural Remedy is there for you day or night and sun or rain. They are there when im celebrating or having a bad day. And im sure they have touched you in some way. Also shout out to the small asian guy who was my first delivery driver. He made such a good impression and i appreciate when people have great employees.
      geeb11
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      5/5 :)

      my favorite place to order from. product & service is always on point.
      hahahaIToldU
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Everything is on point from the customer service to the product....would definitely recommend
      Forestation
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Service

      My friends & family have been ordering off them for years, I just started about a year ago and they have an awesome team and a massive variety of products. I won't buy from anyone else!
      cristalnicole
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast & easy

      Ordered at 10 and came fast
      luffytaro1003
      14 days ago
      1 star

      Updating my review

      Received counterfeit vape cartridge from them yesterday. Was too lazy to drive the dispensary where boxes are plastic shrink wrapped. I’ve never received shrink wrapped products from Earths Natural Remedy but I also never had a problem with fake stuff. Good to know that the drive may be worth it to a dispensary for a plethora of reasons now. There’s a problem with counterfeit products with the delivery services. Carts and pods don’t arrive shrink wrapped anyways and if you ask you don’t get any answers about that. Stick to dispensaries, there are plenty now.
      Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
      Hello I am the manager her at Earth's Natural Remedy , We do Not Plastic wrap any of our products and if there was an issue you can reach out to us and we do not carry any products that is wrap in plastic at all. Our Products is 10000 percent Authentic and please let us know what you purchase that is plastic wrap in a cartridge. we have all COA's ( Certificate Of Analisis ) for each products. Because if you had a real issue you would have called us back and we also Notice you put the same review on other dispensaries saying they have products as well . Its beginning to look like you work for a walk in.
      Official Response11 days ago
      5 stars

      Prompt, reliable, quality!

      This is an industry full of entities that push hollow promises, so finding one that is trustworthy is an insurmountable feat. Earth’s Natural Remedy not only has quality cannabis but the customer service is second to none. I was told my order would come within two hours of placing it and it was at my door within only one. I give ENR five stars because I am unable to give them six. Highly recommend.
      5 stars

      The best in the valley!!

      They have great customer service, they're fast, friendly and always have the best products.
      Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
      We appreciate your support and feedback ! Have a wonderful day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      pbravo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Meds in Town!

      Awesome staff and great prices.
      Earth's Natural RemedyFresno
      We appreciate your support and feedback ! Have a wonderful day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GooeyGirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy Order/Great Everything

      Super happy with ordering from these guys! It was easy sign up- just send pic of ID. Easy to place my order- just text. Their page showed the straight prices (no after tax add ons and delivery fee). Driver was cool. Product was as described. This will definitely be my go-to dispensary.
      ba1l3yfl0w3r
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      The products were just as described and were amazing. The delivery was quick as well.
      cleocherry
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      The tree is fire🔥 there’s so much variety of product and really great employees. There always so sweet and know what I’d like😊