Select a product to start your online order!
Budee

Budee

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

2.9

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

mel_e_woods
1 month ago
1 star

Waited for nothing.

I ordered at 2:30pm and waited as hours passed and the sun went down... FINALLY at 7:30pm I got a text my order was ready and waiting to be delivered. Waited again but heard nothing so went to bed. I wake up and see at 11:00pm the service wanted to chat with me about my order and because I was asleep and didn't respond, they cancelled the order 20 minutes later and said I was the no show... I waited 8 hours and they waited 20 minutes.
Saulpd98
1 month ago
1 star

Lies about credit and stealing money

Terrible service, more then once has a driver asked me if I wanted my change to stay on as credit for my next order and it’s happened twice now where I attempt to place an order and find out that my credit doesn’t exist and my money is gone. Have given many chances because they were convenient but I might as well be throwing my money in the trash
Rueben
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible service

Their service sucks I waited an hour after my schedule time and asked what was taking so long never got a reply had to cancel after waiting an hour and a half
Lupus420
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast Delivery!

I ordered and had my products delivered in less than 20 minutes! Some people complaining on here about there orders being delivered after the hour that they guarantee don’t realize there is traffic LOL. Sometimes deliveries are quick and sometimes they take time. It’s just the way things work, traffic is inevitable sometimes. Highly recommended!
RicoSanInez
3 years ago
5 stars

1 hr wait haha No

I called around 7oclock and they didn't respond till 730 i had to call back at 830 and now they won't be here till 930 fuck that I gotta work at 915 don't say 1 hr wait if your not gonna be here they just waisted my time don't call they'll do the same to you
ashley22sanders
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast, affordable and friendly

I've always had a great experience ordering online or calling. ETA arrival time is quick and professional. Products are good and readily available. Highly recommend
Yuhant
6 months ago
5 stars

Budee

Budee is very helpful and fast service. Great deals and No Tax Tuesday!
Castroandy
6 months ago
5 stars

Best place on earth

Very friendly and the best dank on Earth I would recommend ❤️☺️
TonCar2020
6 months ago
5 stars

Best ever!

Very helpful, attentive, patient, great customer service and convenient! I highly recommend this place!
idk925
9 months ago
5 stars

Great

They were amazingMade up for any mistakes and great marijuana
CaliLoveSwagg
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Value

Reasonable prices found here! My Budee!
flwrrbeds
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service and products!

Friendly delivery guy timing was good and absolutely loved the strain I got. Had never tried it before, it was " magic melon " a very wonderful and pleasant hybrid. Will order again :)
rickrack81
2 years ago
5 stars

Dry ass buds

This place sucks their flower is nasty but there wax is pretty good
gmencia
2 years ago
5 stars

good service.

First contact not great, but have been fabulous ever since! Love the deals they have. The Dutch Treat they have is my current number one favorite! Please leave some for me!
rbrandon800
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome delivery

They have terrific flower. The pre rolls are outstanding. Great staff. Good prices. Call them, you will be happy.
PandaMan9898
2 years ago
5 stars

TONS OF FLOWER

OMFG HUGE SELECTION THANKS FR YR HELP
lovetheganja310
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service & fast delivery!

Product was great nonetheless, fast customer service as usual. I am not sure why there are bad reviews but I guess every business has bad days. I will continue to shop with Budee for years to come! Shoutout to their driver for delivering in 15 minutes!
209_angel
2 years ago
5 stars

Shatter

I love the delivery service! So convenient! The drivers are friendly, and the product is good. Ive only had 1 bad experience with the product, but they took care of it no problem.
Lovely925
2 years ago
5 stars

Lynn

They just freaking rock
D3L0
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality & Quickness

The delivery time is extremely rapid and the quality is pretty good for the price. Would recommend to a friend!