Select a product to start your order!
Green Kong Delivery

Green Kong Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (6)

      remorse
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Good service, good communication and drivers!
      R_Escobar
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Had a great experience!!

      Had a great experience and help from Carly!! She’s the best 🤞🏽💯
      weeddeew123
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Joseph is the best delivery driver ever!

      he was quick with it, and his customer service was on point thank you ese!
      smokbombz
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      great service at kong

      great place to go, 🔥 thank you matt
      PilotPastel1
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Always willing to help and answer any questions 🙂 quick and greater service from Matt
      nicholr
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service. highly recommend

      Kelvin the driver was very polite and friendly. Great bud and service.
      WMUser339825954
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow. Just wow!

      These just aim to please you! Great service and even offered a discount of the best bud they had on shelf. Shout out the my girl Carlie!!!
      JP1290
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery

      Mark got here super fast and was extremely friendly. Best delivery
      Tanyatgaustad
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent service and prices. love it!

      best place in Perris
      SeeyaVilla
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Location

      Quick location for in and out service. Can’t miss it with signs from freeway. Zack was helpful and found what I needed quick and fast. Great prices
      on_edgemusic
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Been waiting since 3pm

      Never had this happen before but I’ve been waiting over 3 hours , I called they said 10 mins still nothing smh (didn’t even give me call or anything to cancel my order )
      Jakefy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      love you guys!

      mark is the best driver so far baby come-on!!!!
      weeddeew123
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      delivery service on point

      Joseph was very prompt on his service!
      FranceyWils
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast greens from Kong.

      This sure is one fast Kong that got me my greens fast. Green Kong's fast!
      dollface113
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Customer service

      Ordered multiple times in one day the lady that helped me was awesome was patient and work with me and even hook me up
      bennettarr
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      matt is awesome and has great service, super kind!

      matt is awesome and has great service, super kind!
      AlliePerz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Gorilla Mask?

      I love Green Kong's fast delivery. But because of the logo, I thought drivers would be delivering my dank wearing gorilla masks. Hahahahahaha.
      daskym01
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good drives

      Good prices Good prices good weed
      tony_montana_
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      great delivery and mario was a great help
      Oscar2112
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The best

      They always have what I need here. I would recommend it to anyone that asks me about a place to reup.