navigateupback to top

Green Express

Bakersfield, Ca - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  11:00am - 6:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Bakersfield Delivery - Green Express

First-Time Patients

New and Returning Patients receive a FREE Preroll/ Edible with every order! Thank you for letting GREEN EXPRESS serve you!

Announcement

Now Serving ALL of Kern County!!! Call for Details 661.330.1727 FREE Delivery On ALL Bakersfield Orders!!! Order Now 661.330.1727

About Us

NOW Serving ALL Kern County!!! Call or TEXT 661.330.1727 Free Delivery for ALL Bakersfield Orders!!! Managing chronic pain/illness safely and effectively With fresh, organic, pesticide free flower Professionally and discreetly This is our priority at Green Express

#1 Delivery Service in Bakersfield and Kern County Free Delivery for Bakersfield orders Patients always receive quick and discreet delivery Strong, flavorful, Award Winning strains, edibles, and candy All our flower is 100% Organic Local and homegrown No mold, No pesticides, No chemicals New strains and sales weekly, and monthly Check out our menu for the current list of flowers available New And Returning Patients receive a FREE Preroll!! Have a Question? Are you a Vendor? EMAIL us @ sm.greenexpress@gmail.com Call or TEXT @ 661.330.1727 CA Prop 215 and SB420 Compliant.

Sunday
11:00am -  6:00pm
Monday
11:00am -  8:30pm
Tuesday
11:00am -  8:30pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
11:00am -  8:30pm
Friday
11:00am -  8:30pm
Saturday
11:00am -  8:30pm
Member Since
September 16th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

benmanfunk
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Green Express

Favorite delivery

I’ve been a faithful customer of this delivery service and I love their professionalism and quality of their product

Ninjas27
2.0
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Professionalism
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Reliability
2.0
Staff
Green Express

Disappointed

Tried to message these guys for a delivery, and they told me they weren’t taking anymore new patients. It’s barely 7pm and I’m just super disappointed I couldn’t order with them they were super close and it just would have been so convenient.

ramonabeast
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Green Express

My Review, Pt. 2

Update: I contacted Green Express and they exchanged my Skittlez cartridge for a Sour Tangie one. Again - extremely professional, timely, awesome that they got back to me and offered to make it right. But the cartridge was the exact same quality as the first one. These taste so chemical-y and gross and I am told they are extremely popular. I don't know if this whole order is a bad order or if people who vape these have never vaped anything else but I personally don't get it. I also find their potency to be below other catridges of comparable price. My favorite cartridges so far are 710 Kingpen cartridges (LoudPack Extracts.) To my fellow vape bros I suggest you switch up from Green Express carts just to see what's out there.

I do NOT think this means you should not use Green Express and I kind of feel like a douche even leaving this because every other aspect of this service is excellent. EXCELLENT. I just wish /I/ had known about the taste before I purchased.

ramonabeast
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Green Express

My Review

I have used this service twice, now, and they have awesome customer service. I can text in my order, get a quick, cordial response and a timely delivery (45 min to an hour both times.) I bought a bargain strain so I wasn't expecting anything life-altering. It was acceptably potent but I can definitely get better for the same price elsewhere. But the reason I chose to leave this review is because I have to warn everyone NOT to waste your money on the Green Express cartridges! I hit it abiut two minutes after the delivery person left my doorstep and it tastes like straight chemicals. I'm unsure as to whether it's leftover solvent or added thinners but it tastes awful. And after giving it a second chance about half an hour ago I can safely say the potency is also extremely lacking. I wish I had called and demanded a refund after that first gross hit. Other than that my experience was fine, but after this I don't see myself using this service again.

Green Express
Green Express
about 1 month ago

Hello Ramona, I want to first apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy the cartridge you purchased. We can offer you a refund or replacement because that is definitely not a normal experience. There might have been something wrong with that particular cartridge. I will say that we offer two different types of cartridges. The one you purchased is a little more expensive because it is a distillate, as opposed to straight shatter/wax.Our distillates are stronger, and are pure THC, with terpenes added back corresponding to whatever strain. The process is different, and if there was something wrong with that cartridge that would explain the poor taste. As for strength, our cartridges are independently tested and verified by SC Labs, and are actually much stronger than the typical 60-70%. This can also attribute to a stronger taste than you might be used to. Again, we are sorry that had a bad experience and would encourage you to allow us to provide you a replacement with a different strain. in the future please don't hesitate to call or text if you have ANY issues or questions, as we always strive to correct any mistakes. Have a nice day! - GE :)

Cheripop
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Green Express

Returnee

Ill admit i had a period of leave from green express. But the 501 and super silver haze is 🔥 the dark plasma is yum i think thats what it was.

This staff has always been my favorite of any shop ive ordered from. They have the best customer service ive come across in a long time. Theyre always kind helpful and humorous enough to laugh with ya and chat.

When it comes to referring buds theyre really skilled at listening to your issues and concerns and really trying to help. If you tell them which ones you do and dont like they actually keep track. Hell my driver remembered a strain i said i liked almost 6 months ago and recommended it as soon as some became available.

When it comes to truly caring about their business customers and reputation green express is the way to go. Xoxo thanks

OGabelFran0
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Green Express

awesome 👌

had a problem with a broken cartridge and the chill dude I usually get my delivery from came back and exchanged it for a fresh on 🙏 thank you for the save

latindentata
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Green Express

Fast and easy

As a first time receiving delivery services, I was pleased with the ease of verification. I am currently home bound, so the fact that they accept cc is very helpful.

kungfudread
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Green Express

New to delivery

Fast service! Extremely pleased! Bless up!

BUYER BEWARE
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Green Express

first time patient

easy verify process, quick & professional service. but only 13 strains on the menu.

Eff3nHamma
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Green Express

Fast!

Fastest, best prices, and knowledgeable! 👍🏻👍🏻

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New and Returning Patients receive a FREE Preroll/ Edible with every order! Thank you for letting GREEN EXPRESS serve you!

Weed Pics

Weed Videos