navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaSanta BarbaraGreen Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, Ca - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Santa Barbara Delivery - Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

First-Time Patients

*DOGO 50% OFF HIGHLAND FARMS CARTRDIGES!* (LIMIT 4) 2/18/18

*NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS* excludes prepaid

Want to become a member? Sign up on our website https://greencuisine.online/  **YOU MUST HAVE A VALID CA MEDICAL RECOMMENDATION**

Announcement

*DOGO 50% OFF HIGHLAND FARMS CARTRDIGES!* (LIMIT 4) 2/18/18

About Us

We are a Christian based collective bringing our members the best quality for the lowest costs. Watch your meds grow on our videos, just click the videos tab above the map and enjoy! We have expanded to Santa Barbara in order to service the community!! Try our delivery service and see why we were voted the BEST!

With the passing of Proposition 64, California is moving from no regulations now to hundreds of pages of regulations. Many changes must take place in order for us to comply with these laws; the good news is that we are already temporarily licensed with the State of CA; working towards being fully licensed and compliant.

 

 

 

The State of California has implemented a 15% excise tax on all marijuana purchases; This will now be applied to all orders effective 2/7/18 along with a second tax of 7.75% which is CA state sales tax. Meaning all orders will have a 22.75% tax added to them. Additionally, each city be will adding its own tax on top of these ; this has yet to be determined for us. Please note once the city benefit amount is set there will be an additional 5% and up added to this as well.

 

 

 

Thank you for your understanding during this time where we will be making changes to come into compliance.

 

 

 

You can save on some of the taxes now associated with cannabis by obtaining a state approved medical marijuana ID card. THIS IS DIFFERENT THAN A MMJ RECOMMENDATION! You can get this card from the county health department and costs anywhere from $42-$100 depending on the county you are in. If you apply for and receive this card you will save on the 7.75% sales tax along with any future city tax if/and when that is determined.

 

*Please read all special stipulations associated with getting the MMIC card

 

 

 

To Place an Order - CALL 1-844-347-3360
Free delivery for all donations of $35.00 or more.
Romans 10:9
John 3:16
We offer a special 10% DISCOUNT everyday for Seniors, Military, and SSI recipients. Limit one coupon or discount per day; no combining offers. Must show valid ID to receive discount. Not applicable to prior purchases; taxes, shipping and/or handling fees. Reproductions or duplicates not accepted. Offer is non-transferable. Limited to stock on hand. Exclusions subject to change.

WM ID / Lic #:
694867493
Sunday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
November 1st, 2012

Our Reviews

Add My Review

caitlinjayne
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Horrible Customer Service

I called to place an order and the person on the other end of the phone let me know I needed to register online before I could place one. I let her know that I was on the website and the registration link wasn’t working and she spoke to me like I was the stupidest person on Earth. When I called back she was extremely rude and belittling again.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
about 17 hours ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. We continually try to educate our staff to be knowledgeable and offer exceptional customer service... we are sorry you did not receive the level of care expected. There is always room for improvement, and in the future, we hope you have a better experience.

jrfrausto2
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Love ❤…

the Dab syringes, my fav was the Strawberry 🍓 Lemonade .Hope 🙏 you guys Re-Up soon. 😁 -Joseph F.❤️

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
about 13 hours ago

We're glad to see that you like our Dab Darts! Never hesitate to ask...we're here for you guys and more than happy to take special requests so that we're able to provide something for each individual's needs. The order has been placed and you should see Dab Darts back on the menu VERY soon :)

kassithomas24
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

HORRIBLE PLACE

They advertise a sweet deal and first when I called I'm put on hold for over 30 minutes. Finally when she answers I try to order my stuff only to find out they don't have what they offer for the deal posted on their website, absolute liars. You CANNOT offer something you don't have to sell. You guys should be careful because if you piss off the wrong person you can actually get in trouble for false advertisement. I am sad because I used to order from this place when they were in SLO and I specifically made a trip to Santa Barabara to order from them and I ended up canceling the whole order.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
7 days ago

Hi Kassi~ you are absolutely right we cannot offer something we don't have to sell and unfortunately we ran out of Dank Tank inventory. That is why we edited our Weedmaps Deal to one just as sweet on the Highland Farms cartridges! We hope to have the opportunity to assist you with an order again soon.

Pmkadletz
1.4
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Price
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Terrible service.

Have been ordering from here on and off for the past five years, not once has my order been within 20 minutes of the delivery ETA. Did I mention it took over an hour to get my ETA from the driver? Been over a three hour process now, I suggest trying somewhere else.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
8 days ago

We truly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you ~ there are times that we get busy and delivery times are extended. If you would give us a chance to make it right by contacting us, we would be more than happy to throw in some fabulous products complimentary due to your past unsatisfactory experience with our service. Our goal at Green Cuisine is to make sure our members are provided with the best medication at the lowest price, in a timely fashion. Please allow us the privilege of making this up to you.

TianaHC
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Tiana

It didn't take too long to verify. The staff over the phone was very kind and informative and the driver was awesome, really friendly. Told him I wanted to check the bag and he couldn't have been nicer about it. I ended up getting two great eighths and a first timer gift bag with some free product. Also, the quality was better than what I was just spending a lot more for at a store front collective nearby. Plus this was way more convenient, so they've definitely done right by me. Kudos GC, a dope experience all around.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
8 days ago

Thank you ever so kindly for your amazing review. We take what we do seriously and do our best to provide excellent customer service along with top quality medication. Your review means a lot and we hope to have the pleasure of you ordering again soon!

ramonn_805
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

worst delivery place in town.

worst of drivers, i also called to get a cartridge exchanged since the one i purchased was leaking oil, they agreed to exchange it but made me pay tax on the new cartridge. Very unprofessional, why should i have to pay tax on an item thats being replaced. not my fault it was defective and had to be replaced.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
8 days ago

Every once in a while a cartridge can be defective. We know how this can affect our patients and would never allow our member to deal with a defective product without a proper exchange. Possibly you were mistaken because we also would not have not charged you tax on an even exchange. Thank you Ramon for allowing us to make it right by exchanging the cartridge for you.

coewart
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

I've been so impressed with the quality of service and the menu offerings from Green Cuisine. The staff are courteous, kind and professional. Deliveries arrive quickly, and drivers are friendly and discreet. The prices are very reasonable and the products are of high quality. I've been especially impressed with the Bloom Farms cartridges, Kiva brand, and the GC Delights edibles. The menu changes daily, so there's always something new to try along with some good old standbys. I highly recommend this reliable delivery service to anyone in the SB/Goleta area.

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
8 days ago

Thank you so much for your feedback. We at Green Cuisine strive for 100% patient satisfaction, so we appreciate the time it takes to log in and leave a review. We hope to have the pleasure of serving your medicinal needs in the future. Have a fantastic week!

supremecards
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Smooth transition

Good selection, good prices, plus fast and friendly staff. Very smooth transition! Thank you!

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
15 days ago

Thank you so much for your review. We really pride ourselves in our service as well as our products and are happy your agree. Have a fabulous day!

GreenGolfer805
2.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
3.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Staff
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

After reading two comments below mine

1 person thought this review was helpful

Every time I’ve ordered concentrates such as Badders and such by a big name brands, are never sealed and always seem like horrible quality compared to the exact same item and brand from other clubs. I was very surprised to see that the top shelf waxes and concentrates from this dispensary never come sealed with the plastic tamper-proof rings that come standard from other dispensaries....

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
20 days ago

Please contact us directly at greencuisinesb@gmail if you'd like to discuss the situation further in a private manner. We would love to go over the big name brand inventory names that you are referring to not being sealed from us and should be. Different vendors- have different standards-have different packaging- not all have a plastic seal...if it comes from our vendor sealed we offer it straight to the member sealed.

plzNogimmicks
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara

Please hold...

Would've loved to give you guys a try this evening but find it quite frusterating and unfair as a customer/patient to be put on hold for nearly 20minutes . I can understand you guys are busy but really??? Other than that the menu looks nice...

Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
Green Cuisine Delivery Santa Barbara
about 1 month ago

We are so sorry to hear about your difficult time getting us on the phone- yes we do get busy at times. Unfortunately it sounds like you stuck in the call que somehow - If your wait gets to be over 5 minutes we suggest hanging up and try calling us again. We hope that you give us another chance soon!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

*DOGO 50% OFF HIGHLAND FARMS CARTRDIGES!* (LIMIT 4) 2/18/18

*NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS* excludes prepaid

Want to become a member? Sign up on our website https://greencuisine.online/  **YOU MUST HAVE A VALID CA MEDICAL RECOMMENDATION**

Weed Pics

1161276 kiva mlkchocduo 180 mint silo fd hero
1470964 wm td

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android