Select a product to start your order!
Green America - Riverside

Green America - Riverside

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

62 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Delivery speed (29)

Price (33)

      MartyMcfly007
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Weedsy's and Froot's

      Tried Original, Berries, Strawberry, and Apples so far. And each one has been true to the name in terms of scent, and flavor (least' the fruit flavored ones). And I feel the price is fair for what I get. Froot's Pineapple Express and Cherry Pie were great as well. Liking the service so far.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      phaeded
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FTP for Green America

      Menu has a lot of good choices for some good deals! I figured I would try some of the cheaper products before moving up and if this is what they offer for what I paid then I can't wait to order again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LukasRyan419
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best, Around...

      Been to a few other dispensaries in the area, and while Green America is not the fanciest place I have been (if you are ever in Portland, check out Serra, it is wild), but it is absolutely the most welcoming and friendly shop I have been to in SoCal. Great deals, great people, and awesome (pre-COVID) events. Can't imagine going anywhere else down here and won't be shopping anywhere else. Thanks, y'all!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jessrelax7
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Horrible weed open container
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Garymirez
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Fastest Green in America.

      With their speed, I might just think that they're the fastest cannabis delivery in America. Fast service from Green America.
      shmaeda1
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      perfect service

      i’ve never had an issue, super sweet people.
      5 stars

      My boy Petey Pablo wAs on Point!!!!!*****

      This place is the best hands down. They always have sick specials. Great value. I love this place n the stuff. Get u some bomb gg4 30% Th c for $18 3.5 grams
      LeeTiff
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Call GA for fast dank.

      I call Green America for fast dank. Their menu isn't bad too. Lotsa nice stuff in it. Gotta call GA when I'm out.
      WMUser797254997
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love love loveee

      Okay, to start off the delivery time is kinda long but it’s definitely worth it because the customer service is Phenomenal! And they have a huge variety to chose from with all fire as$s bud ! Would definitely order from here anytime and would definitely 10000/10 recommend others here!!
      CandiBuckett
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      Fast Greens from America.

      Got my greens fast from Green America. Selections ain't bad, either. Be calling soon Green America.
      Doordabs
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      I was amazed how fast they got to me when they are located in perris ca !! I will def order again , I recommend asking for malik or Jackie. Keep up the good work .
      88Vertigo88
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice selection

      Good variety and lots of different strains to choose from.
      unlawfulmoth
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery starts around 1130

      Don't make the mistake like me and order hella early on a weekday. FYI, they start deliveries around 11:30 am. Thanks Anna for clarifying with me via phone! She and the delivery driver were super nice and let me know updated ETA! Easy and quick
      dopey676
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Dion the best!♥️ answered every time I called
      lja2017
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      GAS

      Decent prices, quality, speedy delivery. I will definitely be returning.
      alanoski
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      thanks a ton Green america

      Your guys' flower selections may be my favorite, every time I get something new it's always gas. BTW If you could look at these Left Coast extracts pods they would fit in perfect here! My go to every time
      Martincarbajal
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      top notch 👌

      ive ordered from a few delivery services and i gotta say this one is by far one of the best the driver was great they had what i wanted in stock and they were very fast about the delivery 😁
      MidasMan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent price and service!

      Riverside! Excellent price and service! Definitely ordering again!
      ikellblunts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and great bud

      I usually am very cautious on ordering delivery but after ordering with these guys i am DEFINITELY going to be doing delivery from now on. great quality i highly recommend their live resin! amazing quality
      Bonglivia
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Got my greens fast.

      I got my greens fast from Green America. Alright.