Select a product to start your order!
Green America - Riverside

Green America - Riverside

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (12)

Jessrelax7
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Horrible weed open container
Thumbs up
Price
LukasRyan419
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best, Around...

Been to a few other dispensaries in the area, and while Green America is not the fanciest place I have been (if you are ever in Portland, check out Serra, it is wild), but it is absolutely the most welcoming and friendly shop I have been to in SoCal. Great deals, great people, and awesome (pre-COVID) events. Can't imagine going anywhere else down here and won't be shopping anywhere else. Thanks, y'all!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lja2017
2 months ago
5 stars

GAS

Decent prices, quality, speedy delivery. I will definitely be returning.
alanoski
2 months ago
5 stars

thanks a ton Green america

Your guys' flower selections may be my favorite, every time I get something new it's always gas. BTW If you could look at these Left Coast extracts pods they would fit in perfect here! My go to every time
Bonglivia
11 days ago
4 stars

Got my greens fast.

I got my greens fast from Green America. Alright.
Denarias
2 months ago
4 stars

Came late but still good

Took about 3hrs for my order to come but it was high quality stuff
shad40513
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible customer service

They forgot items yesterday and were suppose to redeliver like they said yet 24 hours have passed and my items have yet to arrive… Seems to be a problem every time I order and it’s always we’ll fix it next time
natashahenry56
17 days ago
1 star

$93 wasted

I’ll print my receipt to let you know the brand I purchased. This is my 2nd poor experience with green America. I basically spent $93 on some dirt they call sativa. I will never purchase with this dispensary again. They sold me straight trash!! So disrespectful
Doordabs
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast delivery

I was amazed how fast they got to me when they are located in perris ca !! I will def order again , I recommend asking for malik or Jackie. Keep up the good work .
Martincarbajal
4 months ago
5 stars

top notch 👌

ive ordered from a few delivery services and i gotta say this one is by far one of the best the driver was great they had what i wanted in stock and they were very fast about the delivery 😁
MidasMan
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent price and service!

Riverside! Excellent price and service! Definitely ordering again!
ikellblunts
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service and great bud

I usually am very cautious on ordering delivery but after ordering with these guys i am DEFINITELY going to be doing delivery from now on. great quality i highly recommend their live resin! amazing quality
JCGrimm
7 months ago
1 star

Inaccurate & misleading

I placed an order for $63, which met their $50 minimum. However, I was later contacted and told that they require a $100 minimum. That's fine and all, but that's not what is indicated on your page as it clearly shows a $50 minimum (at the time of this writing). Had I known that prior to placing the order, I wouldn't have wasted my time.
Zero5Zues
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Seejess24
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Ashleeme
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
stonedraider420
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ashleeme
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zero5Zues
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GrindHardOzzy
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed