Select a product to start your order!
Grasshopper Delivery

Grasshopper Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $25.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Delivery speed (16)

Price (15)

      jimmydeanknvb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery service!

      They were great; super speedy. They confirm the full price with taxes and everything once you order so no issues there either.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mmbutler3811
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy

      My delivery arrived on time with all items. Completely smooth experience.
      crayzeetrayn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome products, prices and fast delivery

      I was really impressed with the pricing .. and the 15% discount when you place your ordere before 9:30am .. Unbelievable!
      tm97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great! exactly as asked for.

      everything was exactly as i asked for and the delivery was great at communicating prep/on the way/arrival. will be ordering from here again
      Sha_619
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grasshopper for the win!

      I’m so glad to have a legal dispensary so close to home, deliveries are always on time and they always have the goods at a great price! Side note: staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Thanks GHBUDS!
      jane_89
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Terrible service

      Literally the worst never got accurate updates on my order just for it to be cancelled randomly. Which I found extremely ridiculous that after over 2 hours of waiting I was notified through email after they already closed that my order was cancelled.
      mluna1232
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Delivery certificate

      They have you take a picture of yourself holding your ID makes me feel very concerned for my identity also makes me feel like if I’m a criminal or thief I understand all about safety but what about Customer safety for identity or comfort ability upon sale transaction no solution for this did not get help my order got canceled on me very frustrated no good explanation on how they run their business either would not recommend this to anybody unless you’re willing to give all your information away
      Saiesh
      2 years ago
      1 star

      bait and switch

      i placed an order online total came to 65$ they tried charging me 77$ bait and switch stay away from this company shady practices. I would do any other company but this one
      Grasshopper DeliveryEl Cajon
      Hi Saiesh, I would like to apologize for the confusion around you order. We do apply taxes required by the State and County, however your total was not calculated correctly on Weedmaps due to a glitch in their system. I was informed of this and have since fixed the issue so that there is no more confusion regarding how taxes are applied
      Official Response2 years ago
      Yungdagger23
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fowtweezee
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Brendaaa23
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BGJT619
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Jonnym17
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fowtweezee
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Elldub
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jamunoz0310
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zoejude
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Svetlanna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Andrew01092000
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      natenyul
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price