Accepting orders starting at 3:30pm
GRASSDOOR

GRASSDOOR

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

126 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (52)

Delivery speed (50)

Price (42)

      killthemmpain
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      easy experience

      well done communication was great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response2 years ago
      Luissramm159
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      ??Cuanta la mela¿¿

      Very pricey, really considering going to another source for my cannabis! 😷
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response2 years ago
      SharlesinCharge
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Super kind driver.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      YAY! Another satisfied Grassdoor customer!
      Official response2 years ago
      ianb88
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Always quick and on point
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Love to hear it! Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      midnightsmoker13
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fastest in LA!

      Dank flower👌Quest is always fire and the Raw Garden carts are amazing🔥 And it got here in 17 minutes 🤯
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Insert happy dance! We strive to provide the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      clumsyone
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best delivery in so cal🔥🔥

      Dank weed, fast delivery, and a great FTP deal! Definitely recommend, they were here in less than 20 mins! thank you Grassdoor!🔥🔥🔥
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for the love! We appreciate you!
      Official response4 years ago
      amanda0428
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience!

      I ordered recently and it was super easy to do, they updated me when I asked, and the driver was quick and friendly. Great crew, great bud, happy customer!
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Great to hear we met your expectations! We appreciate your business! Make sure to spread the good word about us and sign up for our referral program. Details are available on the Grassdoor website!
      Official response3 years ago
      chillsal
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      FTP is SICK

      This place is by far my favorite spot, wedding cake needs to return! Use my link for 50% off h t t p s : / / grassdoor. app. link / I81g6XCdGW Andrews review kinda implies he didn’t have a physical rec/id/card on hand which makes sense why they wouldn’t serve him.
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for the shout out and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      Surazk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Fast Delivery.

      They were very fast and MONICA was a very gentle lady and thankyou for your patience.
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for the feedback! Only the best for the best customers! Thank you for choosing Grassdoor.
      Official response2 years ago
      shesmokesdanks
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Yes

      Quick delivery, they kept me updated, and fire product. Sundae driver is yum and lemon walker cart is stonyyyy baloney. Thanks Irvin for helping me over the phone, and thanks to Truc (I think that was his name) for my delivery and information. Hit them up.
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Glad to know our team is delivering the best service. We definitely appreciate the love! Thanks for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bashuthapala
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      quick deliver and jelan is the best

      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for the shoutout and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      Tracey713
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Loving it !

      Easy to navigate website. Great products. Quick delivery. Perfection. T
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      You're welcome! It's what we do! Thanks for taking the time to review. Thanks for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      kottonmouf420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BLEW THE GRASS OFF THE DOOR!!!!

      Nicholas CLUTCH'D an EXPEDITIOUS delivery, very informative, 🔥 danksy, pungent flowers witda sauce!!!! COOOME OOOON BROOOO!!!! ask me, Ask Me, AAAASK MEEEE?!?! THE FTP was STOOPID SIKC, as if #GD stuffed greens in my jar AND in my wallet!!!! You're turn, you owe!!!!
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      We very proud of the quality our customer service team gives our clients! Thank you for the great review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      GorillaGoon
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast Bud!

      Delivery driver was very nice and pulled up right on time with the fresh Ice Cream Cake flower! Thanks guys!
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      You're welcome! It's what we do! Thanks for taking the time to review.
      Official response3 years ago
      alohajayco
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      discounts!!!

      use my code and get your goodies!!!! super easy, legit. no need to deal with the bs!!!! I only dab that live resin and they always got the best and no fake carts or pods!!! U9k3QlNxk4
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for sharing the love! So glad you choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      Les_FTL
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good delivery service

      Always on time and couriers are polite and answers all my questions.
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Glad to know our team is delivering the best service. We definitely appreciate the love! Thanks for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      tknuglife
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      used code: PRIDE

      and received 50% off my entire order!!! dont be a fool GRASSDOOR is the only place you should get your greens!
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      You're welcome! It's what we do! Thanks for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      anna0125
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      LOVE IT

      Real stiizys?? And fire bud??? Hell yeah ❤️ will keep ordering from you!!
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Love the love! Thanks for review and for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      paxxxantana
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire buds

      Fire buds. Little pricey, but really good nug.
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for choosing Grassdoor!
      Official response3 years ago
      janedoughk
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service!

      I LOVE Glassdoor it’s amazing and have great BUD AND AWESOME SERVICE
      GRASSDOORCerritos
      Thanks for sharing the Grassdoor LOVE. We appreciate your support!
      Official response3 years ago