Select a product to start your order!
GRASSDOOR

GRASSDOOR

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

4.5

151 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Delivery speed (34)

Price (26)

lonelyfire
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Chill drivers

Dude who delivered was mad chill, professional, and knowledgeable about my product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Glad to know our team is delivering the best service. We definitely appreciate the love! Thanks for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response11 months ago
dilligaf420
3 months ago
5 stars

Makayla and Brandon. THANKS!

I really want to thank these two. Awesome peeps. Helped me to get order in. The smoke is bhomb. Have a great day. Happy Easter,
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Hey there, we are so happy to hear about your experience. Customer and product satisfaction are some our of top priorities. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and for choosing Grassdoor, we hope to continue to be at your service.
Official Response2 months ago
llgarcia88
2 months ago
1 star

Thieves

Been a customer a few years now, but lately they have been going downhill. Today I order 3 items totaling $100. Delivery came, received one item and that item I received I did not even order. Customer service then tells me they don’t have a refund policy, all they can do is give me a credit for the order but that I can only use $25 at a time, therefore forcing me to order from them 4 more times just to use that credit. So in my opinion, they have stolen my money. Do not order from them.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused. As you have stated, it is part of our policy that only $25 wallet credit can be used per order within 24 hours. Please reach out to us at Support@Grassdoor.com with you name, phone number, and a description of this review and we can further discuss your experience and see what we can do for you. Again we apologize for any inconvenience and we hope to speak with you very soon. Thank you !
Official Response2 months ago
Pushed
2 years ago
5 stars

Edit: Love them again

The made it right.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
We apologize for the inconvenience, we want to make sure we can make it up to you if you allow us to, go ahead and reach out to support@grassdoor.com and mention your comment and we will make it up to you.
Official Response2 years ago
odie420blazin
2 years ago
5 stars

Blowing eaze and puffy out of the water!!!

An actual legitimate, professional delivery service. No more 1 and a half to 2 hour waits or fadded drivers.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thanks for sharing the love and for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response12 months ago
kennedy43
2 years ago
5 stars

new fav delivery

I discovered grassdoor through a friend and have been so satisfied with them that I’ve referred all my friends and even roommates. Krystal is the most helpful, always there to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding product inquiries or delivery updates. The site is easy and user friendly, and the customer service reps are reachable via phone or text which I like. Also they take card- game changer !
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thanks so so much and we're glad you had a good experience with Krystal!
Official Response2 years ago
tokes420_
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Service

Best Service and Promo! I used promo JAYB and I received 25% off my first TWO orders! I definitely got more bang for my buck!
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
We strive to provide the best service because we have the best customers! Thank you for your support, and for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response12 months ago
MrNix535
1 year ago
5 stars

best damn service you can get delivered

Always fast service, sometimes under 15 minutes. Prices are fair, and the half O specials are great as well. They always have some discount specials going on as well, and have always backed their products if anything goes wrong, unlike any other shop out there. Great customer service, good selection of everything you could need. Los Angeles i needs a place like this, and I recommend you all check it out asap. The Doc OG half Ounce is my fav - 120$ good stuff! "YGV9Q2QaH4"25%offUseMyCode!!!!
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate the support!
Official Response1 year ago
Franciscodro
8 months ago
5 stars

very steller place

best sauce and referring is easy
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response7 months ago
jaydogg91
9 months ago
5 stars

amazing speedy service

great prices and very fast service. delivery within an hour. quality products at low prices. plus understanding and professional customer service. definitely give them a try
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thank you for the kind words! We definitely want all our customers to have the best of experience with us so were glad you chose us! Appreciate the Grassdoor love!
Official Response8 months ago
Manany42
10 months ago
5 stars

Wow

They are great and reliable I would recommend this service to anyone
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best service because we have the best Grassdoor customers. Tell your friends!
Official Response10 months ago
highasshaloe
10 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service.

I love this service especially because no matter when you get your order before 10 its delivered no matter what! The variety is amazing pure good Sticky icky stuff. If your looking for your go to delivery shop for weed when you need it check it out.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thank you for the kind words! We definitely want all our customers to have the best of experience with us so were glad you chose us! Appreciate the Grassdoor love!
Official Response10 months ago
_highjesse
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent shop

I’ve been using grass door , I just want to say this a very good deliver shop . 8/10 my product is being delievered to me quick and no issues ... every driver is awesome and quick and very professional..
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
We strive to provide nothing but the best quality products and service to the best quality Grassdoor customers!
Official Response10 months ago
Cmeg
11 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service in OC

I am always pleasantly surprised at how affordable the prices are. The flower is amazing and their customer service is awesome. Fast and reliable!
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thank you for the kind words! We definitely want all our customers to have the best of experience with us so were glad you chose Grassdoor!
Official Response11 months ago
jpaz
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality

Hands down, they have the highest quality stuff available. I pay a bit more, but well worth it!
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Yay! Thanks for sharing the love, dont forget to utilize the Grassdoor referral program for discounts. Feel free to visit our Grassdoor website for more details!
Official Response11 months ago
liquemarie
11 months ago
5 stars

Dankkkk

Amazing wax it was fire 💙. Love the fast delivery
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Love to hear it! We take pride in our fast delivery too! Thank you for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response11 months ago
El OhSoe
11 months ago
5 stars

BEST EXPERIENCE And Fast🏎💨💨S/O Miriam A!!!!!

Placed an order today of some 🌱💥Raw Gardens Sauce and Carts 🔥🔥🔥 My order got here within 25min 🙌🏽💥🔥🔥🔥 and appreciate The awesome driver Ms. Miriam A+++ She’s the bomb putting me up on game with the referral program SiiiiiCk Wit it🔊💨💨💨💨Don’t Sleep on The Grass and get up off your Asset💨💨💨😑
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Thanks for sharing the Grassdoor love. Appreciate you!
Official Response11 months ago
loui19
11 months ago
5 stars

best shop

the best delivery service in orange county. with also the best prices in orange county.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
We work hard to provide a great service for great customers just like you! Thank you for your support, and for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response11 months ago
Sativa730
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service / quality selection.

Always reliable customer service and quick delivery. They even offer great discounts. Definitely the best app out for all medicinal needs.
alexe1
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality

Always on time and great quality bud without failing.
GRASSDOORDowntown LA
Appreciate you sharing the love and for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response12 months ago