Accepting orders starting at 8:30am tomorrow
GRASSDOOR

GRASSDOOR

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

14 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Delivery speed (9)

Price (9)

      jackkal
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The driver ripped me off of my change..

      My bill was $58.00 driver said it was 64 I said no it was not, He only gave me the the change to $64.00 I was upset. They never follow up with my complaint. This company is rip off..DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I will never do business with them again.
      dillpilkle
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast Delivery, A+ prices, A+ Customer Service

      I have had an excellent time with this company and I’ll be using them in the future for 4 reasons: Very fast delivery in 1 hr Card payments through their site Excellent customer service Great deals & prices I never felt like I had to fight through a system in order to get to them— texting, phone calls, all were available within seconds-minutes. I unfortunately received a defective stizzy pod but the customer service at Greendoor was amazing and helped me go through the process of getting a replacement. With most dispensaries this is a really annoying & time consuming issue but with them the experience was high quality & well timed. Similarly, I received regular deals and discounts prior to delivery that made purchasing from them an affordable, fun, quick, and reliable experience. I look forward to buying again as I see this company as an excellent model for the rest of the industry.
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, customer satisfaction is what we aim for and we are happy to hear you are pleased with out services. Once again, thank you for choosing Grassdoor, we hope to be at your service again very soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      philbertt
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Incredibly fast and great FTP deal

      20 minutes exactly from the time I placed my order to the time it arrived… and it was getting delivered from more than 15 minutes away! Great first time deal.
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Hey there we are happy to hear about your experience, we hope to be at your service again soon.
      Official Response11 months ago
      ChrisHardin
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Changed Prices

      They offered a discount and then jacked the prices $10.00 higher with hidden fees.
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Great customer service is a top priority for us at Grassdoor and we appreciate you sharing your feedback so we can continue to improve our service. Please reach out to our own Grassdoor customer support team via phone +1 (818) 647-9322, email (support@grassdoor.com), or LiveChat on our Grassdoor website with your name, order #, a description of this review, and we will get you taken care of on your next order. We look forward to earning your business back again and a 5 star review from you next time!
      Official Response10 months ago
      artsaveslife
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      trahh702
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      oali313
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Hey there we are happy to hear about your experience, we hope to be at your service again soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Shelleyshore
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      We work hard to provide a great service for loyal Grassdoor customers just like you! Thank you for your support!
      Official Response2 months ago
      DallyT
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Hey there we are happy to hear about your experience, we hope to be at your service again soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Shelleyshore
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      We work hard to provide a great service for loyal Grassdoor customers just like you! Thank you for your support!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Jarican1
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Hey there we are happy to hear about your experience, we hope to be at your service again soon.
      Official Response5 months ago
      JiraiyaTheSanin
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Hey there we are happy to hear about your experience, we hope to be at your service again soon.
      Official Response5 months ago
      Valynces
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      We work hard to provide a great service for loyal Grassdoor customers just like you! Thank you for your support!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Luc22
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GRASSDOORCarlsbad
      Appreciate you sharing the Grassdoor love!
      Official Response1 year ago