Select a product to start your order!
GRASSDOOR

GRASSDOOR

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.5

82 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Delivery speed (39)

Price (30)

S1othh___
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

I love this place, I get all my stuff from here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Awesome another satisfied Grassdoor customer!
Official Response5 months ago
Hellohelli
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product taxes suck

Really liked the rosin
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Glad to hear it! Thanks for your review and for sharing the Grassdoor love!!
Official Response7 months ago
Bschmitt92
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great smell, easy to order, and great delivery

I ordered the purple sherbet pen and the wedding cake 7g packet and it’s just what I needed! Good quality bud, lovely smell, and the delivery driver I had she was very informative, and patient when I didn’t know I had to go to her car to pick up😂🙂.. I don’t know if I’m allowed to say her name but it started with a J. Thanks!!! Will order again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Thanks for taking the time to review. and recommend!! We work hard to provide a great service for great customers just like you! Thank you for your support, and for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response12 months ago
Stina8
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you Irvin :)

Thank you Irvin for delivering my package. You were kind and your phone etiquette was very understanding.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Awesome! We aim to please by providing quality Grassdoor customer service!
Official Response1 year ago
USHC88
3 months ago
1 star

They're always sold out of everything.

The first couple of times I used this delivery service, everything went smooth and I enjoyed their customer service. But as they've gotten bigger their efficiency has gotten worse. They're always sold out of items and yet they do not update their menu to give you a heads up, so you end up wasting your time with dispatch trying to replace the items you've wanted. After that you end up waiting for hours for your delivery (3 to 4 hours in my experience). They'll sometimes give you store credit for the wait but it's inconsistent. Also, this is just my opinion but it seems to me that they lie about about their sold out items and try to sell you the unwanted inventory that they have. So honestly, just save yourself the hassle and order somewhere else.
GRASSDOORLa Puente
They there sorry to hear about your experience, as we grow we try our best improve our customer service and fast delivery. Unfortunately, weedmaps doesn't update their menu as often as we do on our website. You can always head over to our website at Grassdoor.com for a live menu. Please email us Support@grassdoor.com to further discuss your experience, thank you we hope to hear from you soon.
Official Response2 months ago
mmonroe
8 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Delivery Service

Thanks so much for consistent great products. Im very picky with my weed and normally go for strains w highest thc content. Most of the bud i get is over 27% and its pretty amazing. Quality over quanity allways my friends. Also they always text out codes for discounts and it brings down the cost to where you pretty much are only paying for the weed. Its so dope and i honestly havent gone into a store to buy weed for approximately 6 months. I always know my product is sealed, prepackaged, and dank. Refer your friends so you can get $$ in your acct!
GRASSDOORLa Puente
AWESOME! Love reading reviews like yours. We strive on delivering the best! Thanks for the positive comments, glad to be of service. Appreciate your Grassdoor loyalty and support!
Official Response8 months ago
Jupiter420710
9 months ago
5 stars

Super Happy with this service

HIGHLY recommended for two reasons. Their website is highly functional, easy to browse and use, scheduled delivery has more items BUT ASAP setting is also fire. Definitely not boo boo herb like most places in LP/ city of industry area. I got tired of going to LA every week, so this service comes clutch. Secondly, they have live chat and respond pretty quick. Which tells me they prioritize customers. They fix their mistakes and own up to any errors UNLIKE a lot of places around here make you sit and wait out in the dust. Check out their menu and keep an eye out for those discount codes or referral program. Loved the work ethic, punctuality, and compassionate customer service care. Made me feel like a medical-mmj patient all over again 💯👍🏼
GRASSDOORLa Puente
This is why we do what we do! For wonderful people like you! Thank you for your support, and for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response8 months ago
hvacedgar
9 months ago
5 stars

Ed

Man they sell some good stuff!!!! Good service too! Thank you!
GRASSDOORLa Puente
You're welcome! It's what we do! Thanks for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response9 months ago
baddie777
10 months ago
5 stars

Ftp

love raw garden bby products
GRASSDOORLa Puente
LOVE to hear it! Thanks for sharing the Grassdoor love!
Official Response9 months ago
beeroldan94
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service!

The driver was so nice! Arrived quicker than other places I’ve ordered from the herb looks beautiful smells beautiful can’t wait to roll up a blunt ! Super happy with it all THANK YOU!
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Your welcome! Great to hear we met your expectations! We appreciate your business! Make sure to spread the good word about us and sign up for our referral program. Details are available on the Grassdoor website!
Official Response1 year ago
DIAMONDXTRACTS
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow

Placed my order and it was at my door in 15 min .... amazing will consider again
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Glad to hear it! We pride ourselves on our speedy delivery. Thanks for sharing the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago
sgvsmoke
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service every order

Ive earned 30$ in credit using their referral program. Best service around
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Thank you for the kind words! We definitely want all our customers to have the best of experience with us so were glad you chose us! Appreciate the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago
AEM13
1 year ago
5 stars

fast great service

GRASSDOORLa Puente
Love to hear it! We take pride in our fast delivery! Thank you for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response1 year ago
Danny71
1 year ago
5 stars

f

GRASSDOORLa Puente
Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate our Grassdoor customers!
Official Response1 year ago
AdamTheOcean
1 year ago
5 stars

A tad expensive, but legit and professional.

Look, I'll be honest, after tax the prices are a bit iffy, but the cost is paid for 10 fold in professionalism! The professional online interface that lets you pay with card ahead of time, the high quality herb, the extremely quick friendly and professional delivery drivers all made it worth the entire cost I paid. Definitely recommend this service!
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Yes, taxes are tough, thats why as a gratuity to our customers we cover 25%. We are also very proud of the quality our customer service team gives our clients! Thank you for sharing the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago
Bonex
1 year ago
5 stars

positive and understanding

best delivery service I ever received, the guy was understanding and customer support was also top notch with quick replies and fast service
GRASSDOORLa Puente
We strive to provide the best service possible. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. 🤘😊 Thank you for your support, and for choosing Grassdoor.
Official Response1 year ago
sw00
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice website, easy to use

I really appreciate the quality of the website, it doesn’t make me worry if the product I was getting was what I paid for. They’re one of the few places to have thc pills and they’re great!
GRASSDOORLa Puente
We work hard to make sure every transaction is easy to use and a pleasant customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to review and for choosing Grassdoor!
Official Response1 year ago
Cosmonautcraig
1 year ago
5 stars

Magic Melon and Blueberry Muffin

Magic Melon is a really solid sativa and the Blueberry Muffin is a perfect night cap Both have great favor
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Thanks for the recommendations and for sharing the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago
Alanlujan04
1 year ago
5 stars

The best choice of service

By far the easiest and fastest way to get your meds. That is correct. I could not believe how fast and quick it easy it is to request your daily greens. The best show in town, talk about the referral program (;
GRASSDOORLa Puente
Thank you for the kind words! We definitely want all our customers to have the best of experience with us so were glad you chose us! Appreciate the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago
eramosx20
1 year ago
5 stars

Can’t beat real time etas

Best shop around so far
GRASSDOORLa Puente
We strive to provide nothing but the best quality products to the best quality customers! Thanks for sharing the Grassdoor love!
Official Response1 year ago