Select a product to start your order!
Good Tree

Good Tree

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum

Reviews

4.2

259 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Delivery speed (26)

Price (23)

MARYwidmarK
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

😎

great just got to order my strawberry cough i did not get it..thanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ShayneWolf
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Nice price. Nice weed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Good TreeCerritos
thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed our services
Official Response10 months ago
Blaxican1208
6 days ago
5 stars

Good Tree...literally!

What can I say. Good Tree is STILL my go-to spot for flower deliveries. The drivers are always nice and come thru at a decent time. Today, Sinque was my driver and gave me a courtesy call to let me know he was close. Quick and painless transaction! I had to call GT to make sure my order went thru since the app was acting funny. In doing so, Brii put me up on game on their exotics on sale as well as other strains they had available in my price range. Brii was insanely nice over the phone! You guys rock! Thanks to Sinque, Brii and everyone else at GT!
HuynhSylvia1979
2 months ago
5 stars

Will order from again

Great service, better buds, can't ask for more
blanchardalison
3 months ago
5 stars

sunset sherbet....try it now

Ive gotten this strand about 5 times now, and it's simply the best. excellent flavor, good high, smooth on the lungs.
abeytasamantha1987
3 months ago
5 stars

Reasonable and understanding

They have been understanding when it comes to my job. They are willing to meet up if your busy at the crib
moyaamanda
3 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

Can't go wrong with delivery ever. Great quality
castlemiguel1993
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

I love this club. Moved to SD and haven’t gone anywhere else!!!!
lortai1986
3 months ago
5 stars

Everything is great

had some of the white and my goodness was it good
sextonjack1976
3 months ago
5 stars

Devin

Super friendly! Will be ordering again
SontagNathaly1990
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery company

The best delivery times fast and super reasonable prices, great flower and the best products
BrabsonSoo1987
3 months ago
5 stars

Great edible selection and potency

The Enjoyable edibles are fire!
altamershaafia1960
3 months ago
5 stars

good service

they had the vape i wanted and it was really good.
birdkatherine1961
3 months ago
5 stars

Super dank strains!

Had my delivery dropped off in 20 minutes. Talk about speed!
luceroallison1979
3 months ago
5 stars

the best ever

always great timing. the people who you speak with to place an order are very patient. the weed is always dopest dope iv ever smoked. with good prices. i love this place and its so convient. deffinatly recommend it for anyone who was good vibes
thompsonellen1997
3 months ago
5 stars

Indica vape

Took a little while to get to me, but with the quarantine, I didn’t expect it soon.
juveliernicole1995
3 months ago
5 stars

Bomb bud!!!!

I got the purple punch and strawberry goldrocks and they are fire going to call them back for sure!!!! 💯🙌🏻
5 stars

the best

this place is the real deal. top notch customer service will do anything to make you satisfied. extremely grateful that I found them.
OhMegan1979
3 months ago
5 stars

wonderful

first time patient and the delivery time was wonderfully short and the product is great.
GonzalesKevin1998
3 months ago
5 stars

fire

best indica around. my go to place!!