Select a product to start your order!
Good Tree

Good Tree

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

358 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (33)

      uci420
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great service, weed is fire

      Great customer service, friendly drivers.. thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MARYBERUMEN
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😎

      great just got to order my strawberry cough i did not get it..thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ShayneWolf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Nice price. Nice weed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good TreeCerritos
      thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed our services
      Official Response2 years ago
      antboy99
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Great sensational green

      The sherb crusher eighth is such a strong and good tasting bud , highly recommended for anyones who’s into hybrid strains.
      elgallamuntaha
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      They are the homies!

      Love coming here its a wonderful place to spend some dough on quality. they always hook it up if you have a great attitude!
      5 stars

      Best delivery service

      Best prices on cartridges always reliable quick service drivers are always super nice.
      5 stars

      excellent

      great service, quality products. stephens the man.
      5 stars

      Dopest delivery

      Prices are legit, flower is dank, good prices on edibles as well as concentrates😎
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great communication. Some of the best product out there. This is the only delivery service I use.
      KhanLauren1973
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      wow, always a great delivery service.

      such an awesome service. used you guys a couple times and you always have such amazing customer service. recommended to all my friends
      HuynhSylvia1979
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      delivery driver was super chill
      5 stars

      review

      Deliveries always make the day better. Good selections.
      carterjordan
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Deals

      Fire strains all over the site and a low minimum
      blanchardalison
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful strains

      Good Tree is fast reliable and they always have a great selection
      5 stars

      Always get what I need

      As always the whole staff is helpful and well get you the best deals on great flower
      gonzalesarlene
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      A happy camper

      These guys rock there always there when you need them on time every time and great costumer service
      LaraAntonio1967
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Very pleased with the buying process and secure sh

      Very pleased with the buying process and secure shipping! Plus I have some sweet pot socks now! :)
      dominguezalex
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      reliable, great product variety and friendly
      KrpanHament1990
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Quick

      Was super easy to Order and quick !!!!
      castlemiguel1993
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Good delivery service

      I like how they are open till 11 because most clubs close super early so I can always count on this club! Their weed is amazing quality as well..